Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT VALUE
4/5/2013

Customer review by mkcffmn

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by mkcffmn
by mkcffmn

the tent is easy to set-up, took me less than 3 minutes by myself...the seams are solid, and sealed correct....its big enough for two queen sized airbeds, even thou they say its a six person tent, we can sleep 8....yes there isnt much room to move around in the tent, but thats the point....the tent is designed to sleep in, and keep you dry while your in the outdoors.....this tent exceeded expectations in both areas.....heavy rain, no leaks....thick enough to keep the rain out, thin enough to keep it cooler at night a great buy at under 100 dollars

Was this review helpful? (58) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mkcffmn
deltona fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
9/4/2013

Customer review by faneeq

2.0 stars 9/4/2013 by faneeq
by faneeq

not as easy to set up as stated and taking it down is easy but putting it back in the bag is difficult. Thin material but it does come with a rain fly and stakes .Overall ..fair.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
faneeq
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
speedlight ample tent
5/9/2013

Customer review by country48girl

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by country48girl
by country48girl

I bought this product as a birthday gift for my 17 yr. old grandson -- his family does a lot of camping. He was thrilled with it and was particularly impressed with how easy it was to set up. I'm sure he will enjoy it for many years to come.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
country48girl
Marion, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best purchase ever
5/28/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Such a great tent! I wanted a tent that was simple to put up and thats exactly what I got, I didnt expect much else out of it honestly. I took it camping and an unexpected storm came out of no where. The winds were going 45 mph, it was raining and cold. The wind was so strong it blew my tent in for a little. I was so sure all my things were soaked and the tent was done. When the wind stopped my tent popped rite back up and everything was dry (including my ipad which I foolishly brought). While everyone else's tent were destroyed and their belongings soaked. And mines was the cheapest! ! I am so pleased with product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
overall a good value
4/16/2014

Customer review by bigred84

4.0 stars 4/16/2014 by bigred84
by bigred84

Have yet to use in the mountains, but did set it up once recieved. Setup was quick and painless, tent is roomier than expected and seems like it seals up nicely to keep the critters out. The rain fly is a tad difficult to use as directed but its easy enough to figure out how to make it work.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigred84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/2/2013

Customer review by Cjoeker2

3.0 stars 5/2/2013 by Cjoeker2
by Cjoeker2

Does set up quickly, good idea but poor design! Leaked, weird size/layout, flimsy materials. Pretty disappointed. Ok at best.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cjoeker2
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really short and small
6/18/2014

Customer review by docsundancer

4.0 stars 6/18/2014 by docsundancer
by docsundancer

Easy to set up and take down.. held up in a giant storm with out leaking. But it was tiny. I was sure the box said it had a 6' center.. it was more like 4.5' I could fit a cot and two tubs in there.. no queen sized blow up ever.. but if it is just you and your things.. and you are short it is a good deal. I am over 6' tall it almost killed me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
docsundancer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great purchase
6/3/2014

Customer review by review4you0000

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by review4you0000
by review4you0000

quick set-up. veryy happy with purchase

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
review4you0000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/1/2013

Customer review by Losingserenity77

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by Losingserenity77
by Losingserenity77

I have not yet bought this tent, but I and my family sure will buy more than one due to the previous response on this product :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (61)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Losingserenity77
Fountain,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never