Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it!!!!
12/15/2012

Customer review by Renee821

5.0 stars by Renee821

Smells great and leaves my skin feeling really soft and smooth :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Renee821
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
save your legs from razor burn
3/3/2015

Customer review by chrissy

5.0 stars by chrissy

I love the luxurious shave cream, living in the desert makes for an extremely dry climate and always fighting dry skin. This provides a wonderful barrier between your skin and your razor. It smells pleasant and helps hydrate and leaves skin feeling soft. U would recommend this product to anybody who fights dry sensitive skin lime I have, you will experience no irritation while using this product.

chrissy
Twentynine palms ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Heaven for your skin!
3/3/2015

Customer review by Aprilyn

5.0 stars by Aprilyn

This stuff is awesome! I have super dry and sensitive skin and almost always get some form of irritation when I shave. The Dry Skin Shave Crème nourishes my dry skin and actually lessens my irritation a bit. Haven't nicked myself yet while using it either!

Aprilyn
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Soft Skin
3/4/2015

Customer review by Darcy

5.0 stars by Darcy

My skin is very dry and its also sensitive. So I have used a few of your products. I don't really have a favorite. But this is the one I'm using now. It makes my legs so soft. It smells good while its protecting my legs. I use different ones because I love the different smells, the different things they do. So I just have to say I love all your products. They sure do the job great.

Darcy
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
3/4/2015

Customer review by Marlene

5.0 stars by Marlene

I have very dry skin, especially in the winter, and this Dry Skin Shave Creme moisturizes my legs so well. If I shave without it, my legs are dry and itchy, but with it, my skin is soft and smooth.

Marlene
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
DRY SKIN SHAVE CREAM
3/3/2015

Customer review by JESSI

5.0 stars by JESSI

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE IT MAKES MY LEGS SMOOTHER ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT

JESSI
Mount Sterling, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love it!!
3/31/2015

Customer review by Aryell315

5.0 stars by Aryell315

I use this product on a daily basis and I love it! I makes my skin so smooth and soft.

Aryell315
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love this so much, it leaves my skin so soft.
4/26/2015

Customer review by Lulu

5.0 stars by Lulu

I love this so much, it leaves my skin so soft. Thank you!

Lulu
Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
dry skin shave gel
3/4/2015

Customer review by cgrib

5.0 stars by cgrib

i will never use any other shave gel then this one ever again!! i always have such dry skin especially after shaving but when i use this product i have extra soft skin after using and it has a wonderful scent that last and leaves u feeling refreshed!! i would recommend to family, friends,ANYONE & EVERYONE!!! outstanding product!!

cgrib
Mckeesport, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great features
1/25/2015

Customer review by bri mc

4.0 stars by bri mc

I bought thiss product 3 weeks ago and had been willing to try anything at this point for my dry skin and my god its fantastic after just the first time using it my skin is smooth as silk and my legs look great. Thank you.

bri mc
Pensylvánia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
good
4/5/2015

Customer review by asdf

4.0 stars by asdf

good product for you to purchase and use daily.its nice

asdf
Fort Smith, AR, United States
Gender:Female
Not helpful.
3/29/2015

Customer review by flexzmoney6

2.0 stars by flexzmoney6

I still have the same issue after using this product.

flexzmoney6
Milwaukee County, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male