Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 157 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

157 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
105
4 stars
43
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 133 total reviews
Solid, easy to assemble TV stand
9/7/2012

Customer review by MavericksFan

5.0 stars by MavericksFan

Pleasently surprised. I'll try to answer all the questions I had before purchasing: Best assembly directions I've ever seen. Every part was labeled on each diagram in the instructions with a code, and that code was found on a sticker on the part or, in the case of screws and such, on the bag containing the screws. Took about two hours to assemble, but I was doing it myself and watching TV at the same time. If I had a helper, like the instructions suggested, it would have taken less time. No extra tools required, but at times I found it helpful to use a phillips head screwdriver and a wrench. All the hardware needed to attach the TV to the post is included, such as several different sizes of bolts, washers, and spacers, so you should be able to find the size you need for your TV. The post is required to keep the stand together structually, so you will want to attach your TV to the post. There are two small pegs that limit the rotation of the TV to 30 degrees each way, but you can easily unscrew them and rotate your TV 180 degrees if you really wanted to. I removed one so I can rotate it 45 degrees and see the TV from my kitchen, a really nice feature. Overall, very functional and nice-looking stand. I wish I had purchased it earlier. Hope you found this helpfull...

Was this review helpful? (52) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MavericksFan
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Upgrades Any Room & Adds Elegance :))
9/28/2013

Customer review by ChynaCooper

4.0 stars by ChynaCooper

This item is well worth the money. If you can manage to put it together right you will definitely stare in awe at the finished product. And btw the item is not as short as it appears in the pictures featured on this website. If there'd be any cons it would be the fact that it takes two or more people to put this item together correctly. Definitely not a one man job. It's barely a two man job...lol...but seriously though you'll need assistance. Overall, terrific item well worth the money. Two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChynaCooper
Philadelphia, PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
9/7/2012

Customer review by Dallas78

5.0 stars by Dallas78

Another great product! Wanted a different stand, but it was always out of stock. Waited about 2 mos before I purchased this one. Glad I went with it. The only thing I was worried about was the fact that it only had two shelves as I have a lot of equipment, but the shelves are long and hold all my stuff just fine. I love this stand, the bottom of my 40" TV is 33" off the ground which is a very nice height. It is very sturdy, but beware you will need two people to put it together. I managed to put it together myself (as I live alone), but it took a couple hours to do because I had to be very careful. Once you get it put together you will absolutely love it, I can guarantee it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dallas78
Havana, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/8/2012

Customer review by TraeKel

5.0 stars by TraeKel

I thought it would be alright just because it was only $75 at the time I bought but actually was way better than I thought it was. Took literally 25 minutes to put together & sturdy! Definetly a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TraeKel
Houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to assemble.
8/18/2012

Customer review by flmommom

4.0 stars by flmommom

When I saw all the parts, thought I was in trouble. My husband and I put it together in no time. It's a lot sturdier than it looks. Not the most stylish but it looks fine. Didn't want to spend a lot on a stand, so this worked out great.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
flmommom
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply Amazing TV stand
12/3/2013

Customer review by TEHBUTCH3R

5.0 stars by TEHBUTCH3R

Although I knew the exact specifications, I visualized the plasma mount being a little taller, but nevertheless it is by far the lowest priced, best quality TV stand, that still offers great height. Many reviews say how complicated it was to set it up. This couldn't be any easier to setup, just follow the directions and you'll be just fine. I will admit, the plasma mount Vertical mounting bars are visible at the bottom of my 40" TV. I would advise not using any TV under the size of 40" for the whole plasma mounting brackets will show; so I would advise only 40" and up. The mounting brackets went on easily and did fit my TV w/o and cutting of the mounting brackets. Overall, This is the best TV stand that I've ever owned!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TEHBUTCH3R
Grangeville, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect TV stand for my new 40" flat screen
9/11/2012

Customer review by YamahaBanshee

5.0 stars by YamahaBanshee

You couldn't ask for a better TV stand for the price. It was easy to set up, looks great and works perfect for my new 40" flat screen TV and fits perfect in my small bedroom!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
YamahaBanshee
Bullhead City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/30/2013

Customer review by Sapphire50

5.0 stars by Sapphire50

I had just purchased an LG 47" 3D TV. I was looking for a simple but nice looking stand. This one fit the bill to a tee. Easy to assemble and looks great. Just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sapphire50
Massachussette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A very nice TV stand at an excellent price
11/11/2013

Customer review by DayumSkippy

5.0 stars by DayumSkippy

I shopped around online and in stores for a TV stand for a 42 inch Samsung. This stand looked to be a great value. I received it quickly, and the assembly went fairly smoothly. It is a two person job. All of the hardware is clearly labeled and there is an assortment of fasteners for different TV mounts. The stand looks great, and is sturdy. The cable management is very nice. This stand does not tilt up and down, but it does pivot left and right. Compared to other stands I looked at, this one offers great value. It is attractive and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DayumSkippy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does exatly what I wanted.
2/3/2014

Customer review by RetiredPaul

5.0 stars by RetiredPaul

Easy to assemble, and strong enough to support the TV. It's out on the patio so we can enjoy our evenings here in So. AZ (No Bugs) and watch our favorite shows. I cut through the wall of our bedroom and extended the DirecTV cable out to the TV on the patio and used a DirecTV box in our guest suite which is usually empty to support this TV. Works perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RetiredPaul
Green Valley, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best deal!
4/10/2014

Customer review by JMW111

4.0 stars by JMW111

This tv stand was easy to assemble. Definitely got my money's worth on this product. It is currently carrying my 55in flatscreen and works perfect. Glad I didn't go with the more expensive ones.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JMW111
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product great price!
1/1/2013

Customer review by Outdrdude74

5.0 stars by Outdrdude74

I highly recommend this tv stand. It looks great, holds my tv and components perfectly, and for the price it just can't be beat. Setup was actually really easy however if you don't have a second pair of hands I can see where some have complained. It took about 20 minutes or so to set up. The price compared to other units in the same category just can't be beat! I took my time shopping around at stores and on the net. Wouldn't hesitate on buying another.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Outdrdude74
Olympia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stylish TV Stand and Great Customer Service!
5/1/2014

Customer review by CozPat

5.0 stars by CozPat

I had read the reviews and this TV stand does indeed take 2 people to assemble. It had the BEST labeling of all parts that I have ever seen in knock down furniture. These guys at Bell'O Pamari could write the book on product labeling! Assembly was fast and very easy. It also came with an assortment of metric screws to use to attach any TV to the stand. This was an unexpected bonus that saved several trips to the hardware store to look for screws of a certain size. The only issue we had was that one of the front legs was stripped and would not tighten. I made a temporary fix and called the product hot line for help. The person I spoke with was most helpful and shipped me not one but both front legs just in case there were further problems. I would not hesitate to order a similar product from this manufacturer in the future.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CozPat
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
elegant looking
1/27/2013

Customer review by ferraren

5.0 stars by ferraren

Price s so affordable. Looks with elegance and class .easy to assemble.I love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ferraren
oak park illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well Priced, Well Built, Great Look
7/21/2013

Customer review by MIZTIGER

5.0 stars by MIZTIGER

Got this for $75, nothing at all to complain about a year later. Still looks great and holding up well too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MIZTIGER
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product for the price.
4/11/2014

Customer review by Goalie55

5.0 stars by Goalie55

Looks good. 2 people needed for assembly. Sturdy & stable. Would buy again if I needed 1.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Goalie55
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stand
8/17/2014

Customer review by turbohappy

4.0 stars by turbohappy

Great stand! Not easy to put together, but I was able to do it myself (it says you absolutely need 2 people). A little wary of moving it with the TV on it since a lot of the structural integrity is actually provided by glass.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
turbohappy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really nice stand
6/14/2013

Customer review by Juramus

4.0 stars by Juramus

I purchased this stand for my 47" Visio LED TV and it seems to be a very sturdy piece of furniture. The instruction manual is very clear and it recommends two people assemble this product but I assembled alone in about an hour or less. It looks really nice, all of my components fit on the shelves and the height is just right. The TV bracket swivels left and right which is nice. Looks really good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Juramus
Houston Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Pruduct,but still needs to improve.
1/15/2013

Customer review by SamZo0o

3.0 stars by SamZo0o

When I opened the box and saw every thing, I thought it will be hard to put it together, but I was wrong. It is very easy to assemble, but you need a person to help you to hold the glass. The only one thing I am not happy with is the mount bracket block my TV output panel. I can't connect TV to my cable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SamZo0o
Woodhaven,NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Pretty, but a pain in the butt to assemble
2/24/2014

Customer review by blackswan75

3.0 stars by blackswan75

It said two people suggested for assembly. It failed to mention those two people need four hands each. I am use to assembly projects I've been doing them myself for years. I rather enjoy them most the time. However, this one was a pain. Everything else about the product is great. it's sturdy, looks nice, wasnt that expensive.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
blackswan75
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 133 total reviews