Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very cute
7/7/2012

Customer review by Momyt

4.0 stars 7/7/2012 by Momyt
by Momyt

Since the brand Just My Size pull on leggings are usually so big on my legs, I decided to order down a size- big mistake! These are true to size and fit the legs must better than the JMS brand. I have a nice big bubble butt and I did get the size 22 on but am gonna exchange for my normal 24 size..... Theses are super stylish and I can't wait to get the new ones and wear them out! Look like skinny jeans but with the stretch band!

Was this review helpful? (40) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momyt
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love them!
8/21/2012

Customer review by HipandTrendyMom

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by HipandTrendyMom
by HipandTrendyMom

I bought these in my regular size which is 18, however, as I have discovered, if you have any kind of belly or hips, you will have a hard time getting these to fit, and they fit low on the waist. I sized up and they fit beautifully. These look like the other jeggings from a speciality store that cost $59! I ordered the brown and the red and I am so happy, because it is a true red! I cannot wait to wear these! I highly recommend these!!! Way to go WalMart!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HipandTrendyMom
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great skinny jeans
7/21/2012

Customer review by Tutor325

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Tutor325
by Tutor325

Love these skinny fit jeans. I wanted red and they are perfect. I do wish the length was at the ankle as shown. Mine are a little long but they can be rolled up or hemmed. True to size.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tutor325
Salisbury, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Large thighs
9/19/2012

Customer review by AMarie2009

2.0 stars 9/19/2012 by AMarie2009
by AMarie2009

I purchased my normal size and they fit true to size around the waist. I have a large tummy, small butt, and small thighs and I was swimming in them. They were also too long (for a jegging) on me- inseam is 30 inches. They fit like regular jeans. If you have large thighs, you'll probably enjoy these. See picture to gauge how large the thighs are.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMarie2009
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Top 250 contributor
7/29/2012

Customer review by luik

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by luik
by luik

These pants are wonderful. They fit like a dream and wash so nicely. I purchased two pairs and I am going to order a couple of more in different colors.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luik
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
NEVER BUY ANOTHER!!!!
10/26/2012

Customer review by TuffKitty

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by TuffKitty
by TuffKitty

I will never buy another jegging anywhere else. I love them now own 5 pairs planning to own them in every color. I rarely bought Walmart clothing for myself before though my 12yr loves Walmart styles.. I never thought you would fit me. Thank You so much for changing my mind. Being 1. Disabled shopping is a chore for me so Walmart.com is a plus.2 being a plus size also makes it harder to find things of style.3 being tall it is very difficult. Once again THANK YOU for changing my mind about Walmart plus sized fashions.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TuffKitty
Beach Park,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I'm kind of amazed
8/26/2012

Customer review by Bb1687

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by Bb1687
by Bb1687

I love these! I'm between a 22 and a 24, so i went with the 24. The fit is PERFECT for me. The leg is very fitted, and they are very comfortable. The material feels sturdy and durable, and the color is very bright. These are so much better than the 60$ pair i tried on at another store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bb1687
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
8/1/2012

Customer review by REDbottoms

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by REDbottoms
by REDbottoms

I got the red ones and i can honestly say these are the best pants i`ve ordered in months (BTW IM AN ONLINE ADDICT )! The red is very BOOMING and they are very true to size. These pants are definietly my new FAV!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
REDbottoms
Columbia, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Just what I was looking for!
9/5/2012

Customer review by holly22473

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by holly22473
by holly22473

Thank you Wal Mart for providing a product that is inexpensive, true-to-size, comfortable, and stylish! Seriously, for the value, these are super-cute and well-made. Don't expect the quality of an expensive jean, but do expect excellent quality, and better than some brand names for the money. Also, they are a nice bright red!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
holly22473
Florence, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Best Pants
10/11/2012

Customer review by lachristiangirl

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by lachristiangirl
by lachristiangirl

These are by far the best pants I have had in YEARS! They are long enough down to my ankles and the waist fit perfect. It's hard to find correctly sized Plus Sized pants. I wish they would have more of these in other colors. I looked for them in the stores, but they have no more!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lachristiangirl
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
2/10/2013

Customer review by madeababy

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by madeababy
by madeababy

Excellent, highly recommend! !!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madeababy
plainfied nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/20/2012

Customer review by Alicia101

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by Alicia101
by Alicia101

I have spent double if not triple the amount on similar colored denim jeggings, I then saw these and decided to try my luck and OMG glad I did I love love LOVE them they fit great feel great and are my new favorite jeggings and will order in more colors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alicia101
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/11/2013

Customer review by melonmom13

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by melonmom13
by melonmom13

I love the cut of these for curvier figures. I did have to go a little larger than my normal size to be able to not have them fit too snug, which is what I didn't want. I purchased two sizes and they actually felt about the same. So, I would say in general love them, but finding your size might take some thinking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melonmom13
Sumter, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
11/12/2012

Customer review by kprincess53

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by kprincess53
by kprincess53

Love these pants. I bought the bright blue ones. Ordered my usual 22 but was waaay too tight. Ordered the next size up....do have a very low rise. Gave the smaller ones to my daughter. Would love to have the purple ones too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kprincess53
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love It
10/30/2012

Customer review by MeganIsGood

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by MeganIsGood
by MeganIsGood

I love these Jeggings Please make more colors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeganIsGood
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/5/2012

Customer review by GatorsGalore

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by GatorsGalore
by GatorsGalore

I love these jeans. They fit really nice and run true to size. My recent purchase was the Really Royal. I wish they came in more of the Fall colors as I have many other colors already. A true mustard and rust would be great. Even an olive or Fall orange.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GatorsGalore
Jacksonville, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/9/2013

Customer review by mobil

3.0 stars 2/9/2013 by mobil
by mobil

It ran small, I orded a size larger than usual

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mobil
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not a Jegging at all
1/17/2013

Customer review by MZVIRG082

1.0 stars 1/17/2013 by MZVIRG082
by MZVIRG082

I thoght these were going to be jeggings but they are actually made like skinny jeans. Horrible fit and although I am only 5'6 I found them to be extremely short stopped right above my ankles. Beautiful color (I got the blue pair) but i took them back right away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MZVIRG082
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.