Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

47 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

47 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 37 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Good jeans for the price
8/14/2012

Customer review by naders2000

4.0 stars 8/14/2012 by naders2000
by naders2000

I've never bought jeans from Wal-mart before, and was a little skeptical of the quality because of the price, but I was pleasantly surprised. I followed the size chart when ordering, and the jeans fit me perfectly. They do run a bit long. I'm 5'6", and I have to cuff them about an inch, but that's not a big deal (it's better than them being too short!). The material feels a little heavy and they are a bit warm to wear during the summer, but they'll be great to wear during the rest of the year. I've only had them for a couple of weeks, so hopefully they'll last me a while.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
naders2000
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice Pair of Jeans, but.....
7/10/2012

Customer review by Toria9783

3.0 stars 7/10/2012 by Toria9783
by Toria9783

These jeans are very comfy,have a great fit and look great. However, they are very long and I have to return them and hope the store has these jeans with the length I need. When I ordered a length size wasn't offered. Oh well. These are great jeans for those of you who are tall.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toria9783
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Awesome Jeans!
10/22/2012

Customer review by LunaLightfoot

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by LunaLightfoot
by LunaLightfoot

I absolutely love these jeans. They look amazing and were so cheap! I wish Faded Glory offered these in more colors.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LunaLightfoot
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good jean for summer
9/8/2012

Customer review by StarComesOut

3.0 stars 9/8/2012 by StarComesOut
by StarComesOut

The jeans I purchased are okay -- actually great for summer. I was a little disappointed because the denim is very thin. I was purchasing a new pair of jeans because my old ones were getting too thin. I was expecting a heavier-duty denim.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StarComesOut
Livingston, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Plus size boot cut jeans
12/28/2012

Customer review by Icyunvme76

4.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Icyunvme76
by Icyunvme76
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The fit was accurate, but they stretch out by end of day. I recommend buying a size smaller, they may fit tight when fit put on, but by middle of day they should be stretched out. The jeans are comfortable. Affordable price to build up your wardrobe. Great length to wear ballet flats or heels. My only complaint is the picture shows a dark rinse denim look, but the jeans are actually faded on the front of thighs. Which to me only makes your thighs look wider...who wants that?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Icyunvme76
Sanford, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
jeans a popin
7/2/2014

Customer review by shopaholic51566

4.0 stars 7/2/2014 by shopaholic51566
by shopaholic51566
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good fit sizes run a little small. And im not sure but its seems like the black just have a funky burnt smell to them even after washing several times

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopaholic51566
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
1/12/2014

Customer review by Tmoney34

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by Tmoney34
by Tmoney34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These jeans fit great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tmoney34
Wichita, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap, Quality Jeans, However They Were Distressed
12/28/2013

Customer review by LookAReview

4.0 stars 12/28/2013 by LookAReview
by LookAReview

This is my brand of jeans! If you've bought them once and they fit, you can come back again year after year and know what size to grab. These were supposed to be a dark, solid wash, like I always buy, however they showed up looking like they were attacked by sandpaper. I'll keep them because they fit, but I was expecting the nice dark wash shown in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LookAReview
nameless, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Jeans but....
2/16/2013

Customer review by mrsbbaby

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by mrsbbaby
by mrsbbaby

I love, love, love these jeans! I was skeptical because of the cheap price but WOW was I surprised! They look great on, they have a little stretch which hugs my curves perfectly. The only down side I found was with the lightest wash jean. I bought two different color washes, the lightest and the medium (they also carry a dark wash but I don't really care for that dark a wash) the medium wash fits perfect but for some reason the light wash seems to be slightly smaller. I can still wear them but I can tell they're more snug. All in all I love these jeans and would recommend these to anyone but especially curvy women with hips and a "not too shabby backside"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrsbbaby
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Smellly Jeans
7/12/2014

Customer review by Doesitmatter2day

1.0 stars 7/12/2014 by Doesitmatter2day
by Doesitmatter2day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These jeans stank. I thought when I bought them it was just a funny smell. So I wash them and they still stank. I am unhappy with these jeans because of the stinky smell.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doesitmatter2day
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/9/2012

Customer review by giggles6589

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by giggles6589
by giggles6589
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Would have been amazing as long as they send you the size you ordered.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
giggles6589
boston, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE!!!
12/9/2012

Customer review by PickyPatronAZ

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by PickyPatronAZ
by PickyPatronAZ

I ordered both the dark wash & black color. I usually need a 34" inseam or a "tall" but these pants are perfect length. They are the kind of pants that fit snugly in all the places you need it, but no muffin top. :) The only draw back I have found so far is that they have little pockets. Juts enough for my phone. I paid $11 for them - got them today and saw they are now $9 and I am so tempted to buy more of them they fit SO PERRRFECTLY!!! (Apple shaped figure with a curvy backside just FYI)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PickyPatronAZ
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Jeans
12/17/2012

Customer review by mooglie2

4.0 stars 12/17/2012 by mooglie2
by mooglie2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm alway looking for lower price clothing because I seem to change sizes with the wind. I really like these jeans. The only things I didn't particularly care for were the length, I always wear a regular length but found these too long with flat shoes, would definitely be better with heeled shoes. The other thing I wished for was that the denim was a little heavier. But with that said I still really like these jeans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mooglie2
Bowling Green, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Jeans but...
1/8/2014

Customer review by FTHB

1.0 stars 1/8/2014 by FTHB
by FTHB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I found these on sale online and needed jeans so I decided to get them. When they arrived, I was happy with the look and wash of the jean. Unfortunately as soon as I put them on, the zipper malfunctioned. I mean like straight out of the box! It wasn't worth it to me to try and fix it so I will be returning them to the store. I didn't get to wear them. Also, at my 5'4.5", the jeans were a little long for my taste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FTHB
Brownsville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the price:
12/15/2012

Customer review by Goodadvisor

4.0 stars 12/15/2012 by Goodadvisor
by Goodadvisor
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this jeans on clearance and the size is a little bigger than I normally wear due to the spandex material. You might want to go a size smaller than usual, unless you don't mind wearing your jeans a little loose. The only problem I found is that they were too long. I wear average size pants and this were about 4 inches too long. I had to hem them. Love the color and style.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goodadvisor
GEORGIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DON'T RECOMMEND
12/19/2012

Customer review by REDROSEOFTX

1.0 stars 12/19/2012 by REDROSEOFTX
by REDROSEOFTX
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As soon as I zipped the zipper up It broke on me. Didn't even get to wear them. I had trouble getting zipper up at the very top then when it did go up more it just broke. Good thing I had another pair of black pants to wear to my event. To begin the material was really thin but I thought for the price what should I expect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
REDROSEOFTX
ALICE,TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Average
1/1/2014

Customer review by waterford1977

2.0 stars 1/1/2014 by waterford1977
by waterford1977

I like the jeans average fit but I smelled the jeans and they smelled like fireworks or sulfur. I smelled the other jeans on the shelf too and they smelled similar. So I took them home and immediately washed them but the smell wouldn't come out. 10 washes later and the smell is now neutral.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
waterford1977
Waterford
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/25/2012

Customer review by elbeh

2.0 stars 12/25/2012 by elbeh
by elbeh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

pants fit well in areas but not in length. I could adjust that. However, after washing, I now have a pair of jeans that has stripes of varying shades of blue. These are in the area of the torso. They are horizontal. As my husband threw away the paper work, I cannot return them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elbeh
denver
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/12/2013

Customer review by thatsmyname4u

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by thatsmyname4u
by thatsmyname4u
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these jeans because instead of fitting everywhere else but being super tight on the waist where it buttons, it actually fits all over. These are the most comfortable jeans that actually look good that I've bought in a while... and I'm glad I bought them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thatsmyname4u
Evensville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great jeans, and an even greater value!!!
12/3/2012

Customer review by Jerseychic81

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Jerseychic81
by Jerseychic81

I love Faded Glory jeans, I have worn the brand for over a decade, and they last a looooong time! This style fits just as great as any other, and the darker color is slimming! I will be buying multiple pairs! TY Walmart for another great value!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jerseychic81
NNJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews