Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

47 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

47 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 37 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Nice Pair of Jeans, but.....
7/10/2012

Customer review by Toria9783

3.0 stars 7/10/2012 by Toria9783
by Toria9783

These jeans are very comfy,have a great fit and look great. However, they are very long and I have to return them and hope the store has these jeans with the length I need. When I ordered a length size wasn't offered. Oh well. These are great jeans for those of you who are tall.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toria9783
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Good jeans for the price
8/14/2012

Customer review by naders2000

4.0 stars 8/14/2012 by naders2000
by naders2000

I've never bought jeans from Wal-mart before, and was a little skeptical of the quality because of the price, but I was pleasantly surprised. I followed the size chart when ordering, and the jeans fit me perfectly. They do run a bit long. I'm 5'6", and I have to cuff them about an inch, but that's not a big deal (it's better than them being too short!). The material feels a little heavy and they are a bit warm to wear during the summer, but they'll be great to wear during the rest of the year. I've only had them for a couple of weeks, so hopefully they'll last me a while.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
naders2000
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Jeans!
10/22/2012

Customer review by LunaLightfoot

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by LunaLightfoot
by LunaLightfoot

I absolutely love these jeans. They look amazing and were so cheap! I wish Faded Glory offered these in more colors.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LunaLightfoot
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good jean for summer
9/8/2012

Customer review by StarComesOut

3.0 stars 9/8/2012 by StarComesOut
by StarComesOut

The jeans I purchased are okay -- actually great for summer. I was a little disappointed because the denim is very thin. I was purchasing a new pair of jeans because my old ones were getting too thin. I was expecting a heavier-duty denim.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StarComesOut
Livingston, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great buy
1/12/2014

Customer review by Tmoney34

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by Tmoney34
by Tmoney34

These jeans fit great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tmoney34
Wichita, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Plus size boot cut jeans
12/28/2012

Customer review by Icyunvme76

4.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Icyunvme76
by Icyunvme76

The fit was accurate, but they stretch out by end of day. I recommend buying a size smaller, they may fit tight when fit put on, but by middle of day they should be stretched out. The jeans are comfortable. Affordable price to build up your wardrobe. Great length to wear ballet flats or heels. My only complaint is the picture shows a dark rinse denim look, but the jeans are actually faded on the front of thighs. Which to me only makes your thighs look wider...who wants that?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Icyunvme76
Sanford, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
jeans a popin
7/2/2014

Customer review by shopaholic51566

4.0 stars 7/2/2014 by shopaholic51566
by shopaholic51566

Good fit sizes run a little small. And im not sure but its seems like the black just have a funky burnt smell to them even after washing several times

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopaholic51566
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/9/2012

Customer review by giggles6589

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by giggles6589
by giggles6589

Would have been amazing as long as they send you the size you ordered.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
giggles6589
boston, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap, Quality Jeans, However They Were Distressed
12/28/2013

Customer review by LookAReview

4.0 stars 12/28/2013 by LookAReview
by LookAReview

This is my brand of jeans! If you've bought them once and they fit, you can come back again year after year and know what size to grab. These were supposed to be a dark, solid wash, like I always buy, however they showed up looking like they were attacked by sandpaper. I'll keep them because they fit, but I was expecting the nice dark wash shown in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LookAReview
nameless, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smellly Jeans
7/12/2014

Customer review by Doesitmatter2day

1.0 stars 7/12/2014 by Doesitmatter2day
by Doesitmatter2day

These jeans stank. I thought when I bought them it was just a funny smell. So I wash them and they still stank. I am unhappy with these jeans because of the stinky smell.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doesitmatter2day
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/8/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 11/8/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Pants fit great but the zipper was broken. So now I have to send them back!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
37221
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Average
1/1/2014

Customer review by waterford1977

2.0 stars 1/1/2014 by waterford1977
by waterford1977

I like the jeans average fit but I smelled the jeans and they smelled like fireworks or sulfur. I smelled the other jeans on the shelf too and they smelled similar. So I took them home and immediately washed them but the smell wouldn't come out. 10 washes later and the smell is now neutral.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
waterford1977
Waterford
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Fit
12/31/2012

Customer review by Sugar0814

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Sugar0814
by Sugar0814

I'm 5'6 & these jeans were a little long without boots but the perfect length once I put my boots on. Jeans fit comfy even though I ordered a size up. I probably could've ordered my true size. Wish I would've ordered more in different colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sugar0814
Conway, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/20/2012

Customer review by Simi2

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Simi2
by Simi2

It fits very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Simi2
Miami, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/12/2013

Customer review by thatsmyname4u

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by thatsmyname4u
by thatsmyname4u

I love these jeans because instead of fitting everywhere else but being super tight on the waist where it buttons, it actually fits all over. These are the most comfortable jeans that actually look good that I've bought in a while... and I'm glad I bought them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thatsmyname4u
Evensville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic jeans
1/12/2013

Customer review by kewpiemom2012

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by kewpiemom2012
by kewpiemom2012

I ordered a pair for my daughter, to make sure the size would be the correct fit. They fit perfectly, so I ordered two more pair!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kewpiemom2012
Columbia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE!!!
12/9/2012

Customer review by PickyPatronAZ

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by PickyPatronAZ
by PickyPatronAZ

I ordered both the dark wash & black color. I usually need a 34" inseam or a "tall" but these pants are perfect length. They are the kind of pants that fit snugly in all the places you need it, but no muffin top. :) The only draw back I have found so far is that they have little pockets. Juts enough for my phone. I paid $11 for them - got them today and saw they are now $9 and I am so tempted to buy more of them they fit SO PERRRFECTLY!!! (Apple shaped figure with a curvy backside just FYI)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PickyPatronAZ
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great fit
12/10/2012

Customer review by ought2bacowgirl

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by ought2bacowgirl
by ought2bacowgirl

long enough for me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ought2bacowgirl
Huntsville,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/25/2012

Customer review by km27

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by km27
by km27

perfect fit, perfect length (if you're tall, I'm 6ft tall and these are great with flats, and perfect price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
km27
New Brunswick, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for money
12/15/2012

Customer review by Sarejo

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by Sarejo
by Sarejo

I would recommend this to jeans to anyone looking for a great fitting , great priced jeans

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sarejo
Trinidad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews