Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Possibly the best jeans I've ever owned
7/3/2012

Customer review by iktbtkt

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by iktbtkt
by iktbtkt

There jeans are great! They can be dressed down or up, which is helpful for work and play! Very comfy too! The only bummer is that I'm 5'9" and they're about an inch too long on me when I wear flats. I definitely need to wear a wedge with them or get them altered, but I like longer jeans since I'm on the taller side. Overall-love them! I wear a 26 in the Riders by lee and in JMS and they're both a pinch tight (especially the JMS) and these fit just right, so they might be a bit bigger than expected.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iktbtkt
Twin Cities
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best Jeans EVER for Big Girls!!!
10/5/2012

Customer review by ClearBlue77

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by ClearBlue77
by ClearBlue77

ok, I VERY rarely wear jeans, I just don't find them comfortable at all, but this season, I really wanted to find a good pair that fit like pants to wear out on the weekends w/ cute flats, or wedges and cute tops. I FOUND THEM!! Perfect, perfect, perfect. I'm 350lbs @ 5'9 and bought the sz 26 and they fit very well. Not stiff, comfortable fit w/ stretch technology, so they fit your curves naturally, but don't hug them like jeggings. Perfect length, just like the model. Works well, w/ flats or wedges, and the back pockets and trouser fit give them such a chic look, I can now rock jeans on the weekends and look and feel cute and comfortable and on trend.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClearBlue77
Olmsted Falls. OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice style of jean
8/1/2012

Customer review by KittiMitti

4.0 stars 8/1/2012 by KittiMitti
by KittiMitti

These are very nice jeans, the problem that I have is that they are 4in. to long. I have not worn them yet as I need to take care of the hem first, which is something I hate to do. I would have liked to been able to wear them right away. I have one leg that is larger than the other so these jeans will be great for me.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KittiMitti
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute, but way too long!
8/4/2012

Customer review by LeilaSN

4.0 stars 8/4/2012 by LeilaSN
by LeilaSN

These jeans are so cute, and I am glad I got them, but they are way too long. I am 5'8", so I am not short by any means, and these things need to be hemmed at least 2 inches in order to look/feel right. This is kind of a bummer, because I want to wear them in a few days at a work function, but will need to get them hemmed first. Otherwise, they're great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeilaSN
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice fit
7/29/2012

Customer review by Aggie53

3.0 stars 7/29/2012 by Aggie53
by Aggie53

I like the fit of these trousers. The legs are a little big but I would rather they be loose than tight like my jeans. The waistband is at the waist so they do not sag when I bend. They were long. I had to cut off about 2 inches. I washed them several times before I hemmed them. They did shrink in length about an inch with the first wash. My only complaint is the smell. They smell like diesel. I have washed them several times and they still smell. I am guessing it is the fabric finish. I ordered a different style that came yesterday and it smells too but it smells damp and not like diesel.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aggie53
Visalia, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
GREAT jeans!
10/8/2012

Customer review by gagirl222

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by gagirl222
by gagirl222

Can't believe how great these jeans are for the price (I paid $15, seriously)! I've never ordered clothes online before, so it was a gamble to see if the fit would be right. I'm 5'8'', and like other people said, the jeans are a little long, which is exactly why I bought them! I wanted jeans to be able to wear with heels.... and these are just right. They're also nice because they're a little dressier than regular jeans, so you could go casual or for a night out look. Great fit, too. I'm going to order another pair :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gagirl222
atlanta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Fit perfectly
10/31/2012

Customer review by FoothillsLady

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by FoothillsLady
by FoothillsLady

Very dark blue. Legs are more "bell bottom flared" than typical bootcut. Like the dropped waist styling. I usually have a problem with waists being to high, but these are great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FoothillsLady
Auburn, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Dress Jeans
10/24/2012

Customer review by Dixie2cu

4.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Dixie2cu
by Dixie2cu

Love these jeans I am going to order me another pair. I am a size 18 I am 5'6" tall and they fit great and don't stretch out to much. They are longer than normal jeans but I like that because I wear heals to work all the time. They look great with a pair of boots also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dixie2cu
Camden, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great price-great fit-LOVE them!
10/26/2012

Customer review by IzzyBaker

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by IzzyBaker
by IzzyBaker

I am 5'10" and was worried they would not be long enough..but they are perfect and true to size! Highly recommended...and a great price considering what I normally pay for jeans..I was a little skeptical at first because I have never been a Walmart clothes shopper (other than scrubs)....but I am sold!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IzzyBaker
Kenly, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovin them!!
10/26/2012

Customer review by Muddyh20girl

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Muddyh20girl
by Muddyh20girl

I went back to re-order but they're out of stock!!! I need another pair, thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Muddyh20girl
Alexandria, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Worst pants ever
7/20/2012

Customer review by pattimae48

1.0 stars 7/20/2012 by pattimae48
by pattimae48

These absolutely are the worst pants ever. They were nothing like the picture shows, nothing like the description describes. First off, they were about 2 sizes too big, even though I ordered a size that's tight on me when I wear other pants. Next was the worst...the legs were WAY too wide. When I put them on, there's not even a space between your legs because the bottom of the pants are so dang wide. Baggy I guess you could call it. These were the SILLIEST pants I've ever seen. My advice: Don't buy them. But if you do, I'd suggest getting a couple sizes smaller than you're actually wanting so they might fit. The legs though, they'd still be goofy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pattimae48
Orland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Perfect fit
10/28/2012

Customer review by Mel703

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Mel703
by Mel703

Perfect fit, being 5'9'' they were a great length. Hold there shape nicely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mel703
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.