Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A little long
7/1/2012

Customer review by AMarie2009

4.0 stars 7/1/2012 by AMarie2009
by AMarie2009

A size 24 has an inseam of 31.5 inches and they measure 21 inches across at the waist. They're true to size. If you have a larger tummy with a smaller butt and thighs, I definitely recommend these! They don't give diaper butt! I just wish they came with alternative length choices.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMarie2009
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Lovely Jeans!
10/22/2012

Customer review by LunaLightfoot

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by LunaLightfoot
by LunaLightfoot

I am so thankful to have found these! These jeans do run a little long compared to other brands at Walmart, but I'm glad! They look polished and it's nice to sit down without my socks showing. I'm almost 5'7 so these are the perfect length on me. I only wish they came in more colors!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LunaLightfoot
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lifts Butt Nicely, but too long
7/27/2012

Customer review by dylicus

4.0 stars 7/27/2012 by dylicus
by dylicus

I love these pants. They make my butt look phenomenal! The only problem I have is the length. They are super long. I usually wear petite or short jeans, but this particular style didn't offer them in different lengths. I thought it would be fine because most regular length pants I can make do with. It seems that these pants were made for an extremely tall person. I can't wear them without rolling them somehow. They look really cute rolled up into a capri with sandals. Anyway, love the way they fit my butt, but they are annoyingly long.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dylicus
Orange, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfortable and fit as expected.
11/24/2012

Customer review by mazfla

4.0 stars 11/24/2012 by mazfla
by mazfla

These jeans are made in a comfortable medium weight denim with a slight amount of stretch. I ordered them a size larger than I usually wear because I do not like them to hug every curve and crevice; this worked for me. An added benefit of ordering a size up is that I am 5'8" and there is enough length to wear a low heel with these. I ordered these in both the dark blue denim and the black; both fit well. Overall, I am quite pleased.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mazfla
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Birthday Gift for Granddaughter.
8/31/2012

Customer review by MyGramma

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by MyGramma
by MyGramma

She loves them! They fit her perfectly. She is pretty tall at 5'9" and the length for her is great. So for shorter folks, these might be a bit long. They jeans also wash well and did not bleed color. I'd highly recommend them, even if you might have to hem them a bit. Great value at the price we paid. Look far better than the jeans we paid almost twice the amount for.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyGramma
Charlotte NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
Too snug for me.
10/26/2012

Customer review by Bimulous

3.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Bimulous
by Bimulous

First off let me say I loved the way they look! Sadly they are very tight on me. I am a larger size 24 but still way too small for a size 26. They fit GREAT in the legs and were only a little long on me would have been fine with a large heal. (I'm 5 foot 3 inches) But around the belly they were just very small. I ordered 3 pairs of Faded Glory jeans and this was by for the most tight! Still if you have a normal to small size 24 then I think they would fit fine. The Black Denim color was beautiful. I didn't see any butt lifting but then I have a large butt.. I will be keeping them as I'm trying to slim down and I love everything else about them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bimulous
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Too LONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
9/12/2012

Customer review by Lislrosi

2.0 stars 9/12/2012 by Lislrosi
by Lislrosi

I ordered a size 16W. Fits everywhere(butt, thighs), BUT WAY TOO LONG!!! I am 5'4 and even with heels they are still too long. Will be returning. :(

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lislrosi
Dover, DE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great but too long....
10/29/2012

Customer review by WinniePooh2

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by WinniePooh2
by WinniePooh2

The fit is great they look good on but they have to be hemmed. They are far too long even with heels. I always wear an average length and these are longer then any I have ever had. I am afraid petite would be too shot in the rise. I love them though.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WinniePooh2
Columbus Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I was so pleasantly surprised..exceptional value
11/4/2012

Customer review by my6luvs

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by my6luvs
by my6luvs

Really didn't know what to expect. For the price, I expect a mid quality product..but these exceeded my expectations. They fit well, looked good (husband liked the fit, too), washed well and I'll definitely purchase more!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
my6luvs
Paradise CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not good
10/26/2012

Customer review by manxkittie

3.0 stars 10/26/2012 by manxkittie
by manxkittie

Walmart pants have a tendency to shrink in the washer. Well these pants were to loose, so I washed them. I cannot believe they actually got more loose after washing. Now I can't return them, and I am stuck with pants that are humongous on me. Thanks walmart. I just remembered why I hate buying clothes for myself from you. I gave 3 stars because the material is very comfortable and probably would be great pants if they fit properly without loosening up in the wash. Never even got to wear these pants.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
manxkittie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE THESE
9/5/2012

Customer review by armywifeda7x

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by armywifeda7x
by armywifeda7x

These fit amazing and look so good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
armywifeda7x
fort hood,texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/18/2012

Customer review by nette2562

4.0 stars 12/18/2012 by nette2562
by nette2562

like the jeans, i havent had a pair like this in a long time. i love the flexibility. thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nette2562
topeka, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.