Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 30 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
8/27/2012

Customer review by islandprincess671

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by islandprincess671
by islandprincess671

LOVE THESE!!! I purchased these online a few months ago & its been the only pants "I LOVE WEARING" the most. I highly recommend these. I'm a bit on the heavy side & below 5'3 so, it's really hard to find good fitting jeans that aren't too tight, too restricting, or makes you feel like your suffocating while sitting. The elastic waste band works wonders when your constantly moving and having to bend. The fabric is so much like jeans instead of leggings. The material is so light weight & so comfortable. And the price is TREMENDOUSLY OUTSTANDING! So worth your money! If my current pair of these fabulous jeggings wear out in the future. This is the one that i would definitely purchase again & again to replace them. Thank you Walmart for making my online shopping experiences a BLAST!

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
islandprincess671
Tamuning, Guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect amount of thickness
12/3/2012

Customer review by addysofat

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by addysofat
by addysofat

I originally ordered a size 24 and they fit really well, but after 3 months of wear 3x-4x a week, I had to buy some more because I can feel the thighs wearing thin (I'm surprised it took this long, as you can see my thighs are rubbing together constantly lol). These were also my first pair of fitted jeans, I usually wear dresses to hide my thighs, but they seem to fit plus sized women pretty well and you cant beat this price when it comes to buying plus size. I went back to order a size 26 and they are considerably longer than the 24, at least an inch. I' m 5'6" and pulled up to my waist they cover my heel and then some, but I just either tuck them into my flats or I'm wearing boots over them, so it's fine. They are light but they're still a pretty good thickness. Also the fit is true to size, and the quality is really good for the price, so I'm a happy camper :-) Also the first pair I ordered was regular jean blue, but the second pair was a much darker blue, which I loved, so I'm not sure if the color is darker because of the size difference, or if they're just coloring them darker now...

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
addysofat
riverside, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
True to size
8/13/2012

Customer review by Subersue

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by Subersue
by Subersue

Great Fitting jeans, true to size

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Subersue
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fabulous jeggings with a great price!
8/19/2012

Customer review by angelbear1561

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by angelbear1561
by angelbear1561

Purchased for my daughter. She said the fit and feel is great. They look fantastic on her. Length is also right on the money, which is hard with her since she has a longer body then legs. Very happy customer!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelbear1561
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I was pleasantly surprised with how well these fit
9/17/2012

Customer review by JUCO13

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by JUCO13
by JUCO13

Really prompt service, and a very good fit for a low price. I especially appreciate the low price for shipping.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JUCO13
Phoenix AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/7/2012

Customer review by Noneya40

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by Noneya40
by Noneya40

First time I have purchased denim leggings. I did purchase 1 size larger and they ended up fitting perfectly. I was surprised at how much they look like jeans!! They are also very slimming as they don't have real pockets, etc. (even though they appear to!!). I like these better than my jeans!! Great fit, comfortable, stretchy and flattering on.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Noneya40
North Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/16/2012

Customer review by sauerkraut1

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by sauerkraut1
by sauerkraut1

I was very surprised at what a nice skinny jean this was! For the price and the availabilty of plus sizes in these I never thought I would like them. However I liked everything about them. They were a real bargain both price wise and in fit and quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sauerkraut1
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Terrible sizing
10/21/2012

Customer review by Alexcat45

1.0 stars 10/21/2012 by Alexcat45
by Alexcat45

I got my normal size and they were so tight that I couldn't even pull them up. They have a waistband like sweatpants but tighter. I returned them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alexcat45
Mount Airy, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Pleasantly Surprised!
1/24/2013

Customer review by Chasity123

4.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Chasity123
by Chasity123

These are not your regular soft cotton jeggings. They feel like jeans, but with a little more elasticity and softness. PLEASE ORDER ONE SIZE UP! (I AM A SOLID 24 and I ordered a 26) On me, the jeans are a little roomy below the knee but this is ok, since its nicely fitted on the buttocks, I am just going to get them tailored. I have alot of tummy, and buttocks - considering the problems I often have with tightness around the tummy area, these jeans did the job. It's not tight on my stomach. I can bend all around comfortably. I also love that they are not "grandma" jeans and they come up just below my naval. I got all three colors, the dark blue fits the best. I dont think I will have to get that one tailored at all. I am extremely satisfied - first time I bought jeans from Walmart and I must say I am pleasantly surprised!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chasity123
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/7/2012

Customer review by fairydust159

4.0 stars 12/7/2012 by fairydust159
by fairydust159

I was looking for some "jeggings" and these are great! I usually wear a 24 (Lane Bryant 24 yellow for a shape comparison) but according to the size chart I was a 26, so I ordered a 26. As it turns out I should have gone with 24 because these are just slightly baggy in the thighs. I'm also 5'10 and these are oh-so-slightly short on me, but since I'm wearing them under tall boots it's workable... just be on notice if you have plans to wear them with flats. Overall GREAT price and so far (a few weeks of wearing and washing) they are holding up great. I would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fairydust159
Denton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
SIZING WAY OFF!
11/25/2012

Customer review by LoveShoppingOnline68

1.0 stars 11/25/2012 by LoveShoppingOnline68
by LoveShoppingOnline68

I would of loved if they had fit correctly. I bought a (24 plus) normally I wear a (22plus) I couldn't even get these up past my Knees. Bummer! These sadly were "Returned!"

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveShoppingOnline68
Owasso, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/24/2012

Customer review by roodie

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by roodie
by roodie

i loved everything about these jeans the only fault i haqve ia that they sent me the wrong size i gave them away because i did not want to go through the hassle of sending them back and ordering again and having it send me the wrong size again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roodie
new orleans la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Far exceeded my expectations in every way.
12/8/2012

Customer review by 1chickkeeper

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by 1chickkeeper
by 1chickkeeper

First WMart on-line order. Had shopped for this style jean in all types of stores only to find the high quality jeans in my size out of my price point. I ordered these bc they were the only true jean type legging in my size that I found at a reasonable price. I half- way expected to received a cheaply made imitation of the higher priced jeans at Macy's, etc. These jeans fit perfectly and were exactly as described on-line. I have already laundered them and they retained their fit and quality. I could not be more pleased and will order another pair as well as tell friends where they can get a great product. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1chickkeeper
Jackson County, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love my jeggings!
11/6/2012

Customer review by cynboz

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by cynboz
by cynboz

I absolutely love my jeggings. They are a heavier weight than I expected for the money, great quality and fit true to size. They're comfy and can be dressed up or down. I was definitely recommend this product. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cynboz
Akron, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extremely comfortable
2/7/2013

Customer review by nanner51

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by nanner51
by nanner51

Absolutely love these jeggings. I have slim legs compared to my middle and these fit both my waistline and legs. They stay up and are extremely comfortable, where the JMS keep sliding down. Since they are a jegging, I bought a size larger than usual and they fit me like a nice slim legged jean. I can almost never find these Faded Glory jeggins in stock and would like to have more colors, especially white.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanner51
Salina , KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great buy
10/28/2012

Customer review by elderwoman

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by elderwoman
by elderwoman

I paid as high as 58.00 at Lane Bryant and they still didn't fit. Surprise...surprise...under 15 at Wal Mart. Hard to find nice youthful pants for plus sizes, There are great. Wish they came in stretch corduroy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elderwoman
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Pair Of Jeggings
12/24/2012

Customer review by TruDiva29

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by TruDiva29
by TruDiva29

Late night was my first time wearing them. It was cold here in Philadelphia, so I put a extra pair of regular leggings under my new jeggings. I still had enough room to have to wear the extra leggings & the jeggings at the same time & still able to move & walk comfortablely! True to the size. I'm size 26. They looked amazing on me. I had brought other jeggings from other plus-size stores & they didn't feel & look as good as theses. They will look great with boots,sneakers,& high heels. I have black ones& they are true to color. My one & one helpful suggestion is put them on by the ankles first & then pulling up slowly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TruDiva29
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great plus size fit, with a great price
12/26/2012

Customer review by sassy2

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by sassy2
by sassy2

These jean leggins fit very well. Sometimes even in expensive catalogs they don't fit as well and cost a bundle more. I have never found anything from this brand that I haven't liked.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sassy2
Richmond,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You Can't Go Wrong...
12/18/2012

Customer review by Katrina

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Katrina
by Katrina

These Jeggings are GREAT! I am 5' 2" Apple Shape, and take a size 16W. You can't beat the price! They fit great in waist and hips...Legs are a little loose and I have to hem up one hemline... can't get over the overall fit and the price. I have already spent 3 times this price for Jeggings at another Online Shopping Site. Try them...You too will like them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katrina
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/19/2013

Customer review by Ladylavender44

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by Ladylavender44
by Ladylavender44

They are fabulous

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladylavender44
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews