Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

40 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

40 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

61%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
13
1-20 of 36 total reviews
61%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
A Good deoderant that is NOT an antipersperant
6/30/2012

Customer review by PoohShopper

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by PoohShopper
by PoohShopper

I love this product and i love the low Walmart price. Ordering is easy and and delivery is amazingly fast. I'm now a Walmart.com regular customer!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PoohShopper
Hawthorne, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cool, and it works!
1/23/2013

Customer review by Angusdad

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by Angusdad
by Angusdad

After 50 years of searching for the perfect deodorant I believe I've found it. Degree Arctic Edge is cool when applied, applies easily and evenly, works 48 hours and is popularly priced. Be sure it's blue. The chalky white is no where near as good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angusdad
Lexington, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
It works!
8/29/2013

Customer review by JakeSFBA

5.0 stars 8/29/2013 by JakeSFBA
by JakeSFBA

I do a lot of cycling and garden work so if my deodorant isn't working it's an issue for me. I've number of different brands and I settled on this one. It works.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JakeSFBA
San Francisco Bay Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DEGREE DEODORANT
7/12/2013

Customer review by Labayou

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by Labayou
by Labayou

DEGREE DEODORANT WORKS WELL AND LAST ALL DAY! IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A GOOD VALUE, THIS IS A "2 PACK COUNT" AT A GOOD PRICE!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Labayou
Kaplan,La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/31/2012

Customer review by Haba25

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Haba25
by Haba25

I like it and my husband love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Haba25
Bronx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grest product
9/14/2014

Customer review by rrh7329

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by rrh7329
by rrh7329

I use degree all the time I love it it's great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rrh7329
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
12/4/2013

Customer review by FamilyOrientedMother

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by FamilyOrientedMother
by FamilyOrientedMother

I love the way it smells and that it protects for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FamilyOrientedMother
Cheraw, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
its nice
12/16/2013

Customer review by aslantek

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by aslantek
by aslantek

nothing special it has a nice scent it does the job

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aslantek
Paterson, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Deodorant I have ever bought!
6/23/2014

Customer review by Krull388

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by Krull388
by Krull388

This has been the only deodorant that has lasted all day. I smell great even at the end of the day. I have tried Old Spice High Endurance & Mennen Speed Stick which did not last the whole day. I will continue to buy this deodorant. I also like the masculine scent as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krull388
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Last aprox one year.
3/26/2015

Customer review by atdesk

5.0 stars 3/26/2015 by atdesk
by atdesk

smells good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
atdesk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Effective protection and low price
12/2/2014

Customer review by 1noname2

5.0 stars 12/2/2014 by 1noname2
by 1noname2

I bought what was cheapest at the time I needed it and Degree works well for me. Most of my day is spent in a climate controlled office and it I don't sweat at all when using this, even though it isn't strictly an antiperspirant. While working out after work I definitely sweat but this keeps things smelling fresh. Effective protection at a very good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1noname2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best I've used.
11/7/2013

Customer review by WillM

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by WillM
by WillM

I can't use antiperspirant.  I've tried a lot of different brands of deodorant and always come back to Degree. I only wish they made it with the Extreme Blast scent.

WillM
Chicago, IL
Gender:Male
No more pitting out!
4/18/2014

Customer review by ryan1234

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by ryan1234
by ryan1234

My husband loves this product. He says he no longer has sweat stains on his shirts and doesn't smell at the end of the day. One negative is that sometimes his arm pits get a burning sensation from the deodorant.

ryan1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Thankful to have this
4/28/2014

Customer review by Chris

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by Chris
by Chris

Not many companies make straight deodorant without antiperspirant! I don't like the medical implications of antiperspirant (we're supposed to sweat; I'd rather sweat a little). No, it does not always work "all day", but I don't mind reapplying it once in exchange for naturally perspiring and while smelling fine! Also, most products give me a rash - this doesn't. Thanks to Degree for keeping this going.

Chris
CA
Gender:Male
It works all day!
5/11/2014

Customer review by FloridaFresh

5.0 stars 5/11/2014 by FloridaFresh
by FloridaFresh

One application in the morning and it keeps me fresh all day. I have found it works better if one is totally dry when applying the product. It is great to have a product without the aluminum that ruins my shirts. Too bad Unilever doesn't make it in the Clean Reaction scent anymore.

FloridaFresh
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Best for Sensitive Skin
6/17/2014

Customer review by redpurr

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by redpurr
by redpurr

I used this back when it was called Silver Ion deodorant. It is simply the best if you react badly to antiperspirants. I have never had an issue with this deodorant and it neutralizes under arm odor all day long. It truly is a life saver, since all the aluminum deodorants make my skin itch and turn bright red. I love this deodorant and have purchased it ever since it came out. I hope Degree never discontinues it, as it is the only thing I can buy. I used to use the blue one, but now I normally use the red one. I haven't tried the green one as the first two are the most common in the drugstores. Amazing product.

redpurr
Arizona, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
very good i liked
2/7/2014

Customer review by lluiss

4.0 stars 2/7/2014 by lluiss
by lluiss

very good i liked

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lluiss
Brownsville, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works well to prevent underarm odor
9/17/2014

Customer review by SteveH

4.0 stars 9/17/2014 by SteveH
by SteveH

This deodorant does not contain nasty aluminum and is not an antiperspirant. It works by the use of silver. Silver is a natural bactericide. It is the bacteria in the oils of our skin that causes body odor. The silver kills the bacteria. The underarms are allowed to perspire naturally.

SteveH
Irving, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I like how it smells and keep you dry
3/22/2015

Customer review by johnnyu

4.0 stars 3/22/2015 by johnnyu
by johnnyu

It's just great stuff I really like using I would use only

johnnyu
New Mexico, United States
Gender:Male
Spark Reviewer - received free product
degree works
4/6/2015

Customer review by stugie

4.0 stars 4/6/2015 by stugie
by stugie

degree is by far the best deodorant for individuals who live and active life.

stugie
Bakersfield, CA 93309, United States
Gender:Male
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews