Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 38 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Cat LOVES these!!!!
10/8/2014

Customer review by AuroraInTx

4.0 stars 10/8/2014 by AuroraInTx
by AuroraInTx

I have a six month old cat and he goes crazy for the soft, shiny balls. He does not like the plastic ones as much and will only bat them a couple of times before he moves on. He is completely uninterested in the rectangular, furry item or the fish. Ok, back to the shiny balls. As I mentioned earlier he goes NUTS over them. He bats them around or lies on his side and kicks them from his back legs to his front and back again. He carries them in his mouth, dunks them in the water dish, then fishes them out and shakes like a dog. He chases after them if I throw them and plays tug with me with them in his mouth. He chews them and rips the shiny parts out...so I had to buy a second bag just to replace the three fuzzy balls. He even sleeps with the balls and if I try to take one away he 'growls'. These cost 3 times more at 'a certain' pet store...so buy them here instead. Your cat is sure to find something he or she likes out of the variety pack!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuroraInTx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PERRfect
1/8/2013

Customer review by LOVEmyFIVEkittens

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by LOVEmyFIVEkittens
by LOVEmyFIVEkittens
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great assortment of toys!!! My five kittens just LOVE these toys!!! There are several sterdy balls with bells in them: Tow balls with basket weave and bells they like to pick up with their claws and toss: a cloth green fish with cat nip in it, and that is a smash hit: and the best toy is a long cloth weave toy with ostrich feather on the ends!!! I'll have to buy another bag, just for that TOY alone as everybody wants to have it at the same time, lol.... Really, though, the fluffy little cloth balls are the best!!! They are shiney, and soft, and my kittens spend hours pushing them around the floor and playing. You can't break them when stepping on them either!!! I've never seen these toys before and you have to try them! I WILL buy another bag of these toys. They are highly recommended for cats of every age. I appreciate the great price, too!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LOVEmyFIVEkittens
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun
5/18/2016

Customer review by Great

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by Great
by Great
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought these for a friend's cats....everything was a big hit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Great
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cat goes bonkers for these great toys!
4/15/2016

Customer review by happyk

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by happyk
by happyk

He especially loves the furry, glittery looking balls! Those are his favorite! I love throwing these and he fetches the balls in his mouth and retrieves them. It's adorable. He must like how lightweight these are and easy for him to carry in his mouth. The other toys in the pack are good too. He likes to play with them a lot and bats them around the living room floor. I tell you those furry, shinny balls are such a treat! He plays with them more than any other toy I have ever gotten him. So worth it for such a reasonable price!! Highly recommend for any cat or kitten owner :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happyk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats love the toys
8/16/2013

Customer review by 777667

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by 777667
by 777667
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cats love the little shiny fuzzy balls in the package. and there is one toy imparticular that has a feather on each end that all of my cats fight over, they just love that pink feathered one. I had my boyfriend get a pack for his cats too and again they liked all of them. A great price for as many as are in the package.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
777667
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cats love these!
2/3/2014

Customer review by Nothingworksfornickname

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by Nothingworksfornickname
by Nothingworksfornickname
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cats love these toys. Keeps them entertained for hours.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nothingworksfornickname
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
spaz cats
10/15/2014

Customer review by jas2727

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by jas2727
by jas2727
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

our cats couldnt wait till we got the package opened the second they were placed on the floor they had them all over the house after about 5 hours they wore out so bad they slept all night

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jas2727
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cat says he likes them!
5/20/2015

Customer review by Dianda

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Dianda
by Dianda

My cat isn't picky when it comes to toys, so this multi-pack toy combo is great! I have been rotating out each toy everyday so that he won't ever get used to seeing the same few. At this point, I am looking for other multi-pack toys to get for him as well! His favorites are the fuzzy/sparkly Ball toys and the tri-colord fuzzy braid.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dianda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too Small
8/19/2014

Customer review by DollyD1944

3.0 stars 8/19/2014 by DollyD1944
by DollyD1944
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We are always digging the balls out from under things. If they were a little bigger, maybe they would stay out for the kittens to play with.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DollyD1944
Grand Coulee, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good toys for $6
8/9/2014

Customer review by tdh12

4.0 stars 8/9/2014 by tdh12
by tdh12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They are pretty good cat toys for $6, they are a little cheap, but that's okay, they work for my cat

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tdh12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
toys
9/15/2014

Customer review by EvilGhettoMom

3.0 stars 9/15/2014 by EvilGhettoMom
by EvilGhettoMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my cats love chasing the balls around

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EvilGhettoMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/1/2013

Customer review by Ceasarsghost

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Ceasarsghost
by Ceasarsghost
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

My 4 yr old cat loves these....I will def. reorder....although don't expect them to last too long.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ceasarsghost
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Great Toys for a Great Price
11/25/2015

Customer review by Silver

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Silver
by Silver

This is a wonderful collection of toys especially great for younger cats. Many of the toys were noisy fun things. (ie. jangly balls) Other toys included catnip stuffed fish and mice that the older kitties also really seem to be enjoying. I bought several of these to donate to a local animal shelter and the kitties there absolutely LOVE them! My home babies insisted I keep a pack for them too because they kidnapped a package as I was unpacking the box and ripped into the top of it to get to a new catnip toy :) This package is a great value and the felines seem to love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Silver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/22/2013

Customer review by needstoknowintexas

5.0 stars 8/22/2013 by needstoknowintexas
by needstoknowintexas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great bag of toys for the price

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
needstoknowintexas
Fort Worth Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
inexpensive toy for a cat
12/26/2013

Customer review by maggie927

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by maggie927
by maggie927
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I volunteer at an animal shelter. Bought these toys for the cats. It's something for them to play with in the cage.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maggie927
seaford,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cats LOVE these!
12/11/2015

Customer review by cpg3000

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by cpg3000
by cpg3000

Truly, the cats' meow! I have five cats, ranging from 2 months to 11 years in age and when I opened this package they were all interested and each one chose a toy to play with for the rest of the day. They are a great buy and continue to entertain. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cpg3000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
6/19/2015

Customer review by Carol

4.0 stars 6/19/2015 by Carol
by Carol

We have one young cat and she loves the fuzzy balls in this collection most of all. It is great fun watching her toss them around! There's enough in the package to keep several cats happy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the Price!
1/18/2015

Customer review by RebeccaLovesKitties

4.0 stars 1/18/2015 by RebeccaLovesKitties
by RebeccaLovesKitties

My kitties don't love everything in this package but they do seem to love the little fuzzy, squishy balls (there are 3 of them), so that is totally worth the money. I would buy this package again, but if they sell those little squishy balls separately I'd just buy those next time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RebeccaLovesKitties
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oreo absolutely loves Midnight Crazies!
9/21/2013

Customer review by Oreosgrandma

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by Oreosgrandma
by Oreosgrandma

I definitely am happy we found this product and purchased it. While we want to keep Oreo entertained we also have to watch what we spend. This toy is extremely entertaining, affordable, and definitely a quality item. We roll the ball around for her, she bats it around the house and even knocks it down the stairs then goes to retrieve it and carries it back upstairs just to do it again. When Oreo goes through her current supply we will surely look for a replacement pack. Midnight Crazies is a great product and we totally recommend it to anyone with a kitten or an older cat who still likes to play.

Oreosgrandma
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Purcilla loves these
4/17/2014

Customer review by Purcilla

4.0 stars 4/17/2014 by Purcilla
by Purcilla

My kitty Loves these balls. When we first bought them there where 8 on a card and they had 'real' bells inside. Her favorite is the Purple Ball and on a card of (now) 7, there is only one purple ball. :-( When I bought another card, the bells were not the same as the ones she first had, they don't ring sharp and she didn't like them very well, she hunts for the older ones with the 'real' bell in them. She loves the bells ringing. We hunt for balls with real bells in them now. Do you think you'll ever go back to them?

Purcilla
Ohio
Gender:Male
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews