Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 31 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
PERRfect
1/8/2013

Customer review by LOVEmyFIVEkittens

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by LOVEmyFIVEkittens
by LOVEmyFIVEkittens

This is a great assortment of toys!!! My five kittens just LOVE these toys!!! There are several sterdy balls with bells in them: Tow balls with basket weave and bells they like to pick up with their claws and toss: a cloth green fish with cat nip in it, and that is a smash hit: and the best toy is a long cloth weave toy with ostrich feather on the ends!!! I'll have to buy another bag, just for that TOY alone as everybody wants to have it at the same time, lol.... Really, though, the fluffy little cloth balls are the best!!! They are shiney, and soft, and my kittens spend hours pushing them around the floor and playing. You can't break them when stepping on them either!!! I've never seen these toys before and you have to try them! I WILL buy another bag of these toys. They are highly recommended for cats of every age. I appreciate the great price, too!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVEmyFIVEkittens
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cats love the toys
8/16/2013

Customer review by 777667

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by 777667
by 777667

My cats love the little shiny fuzzy balls in the package. and there is one toy imparticular that has a feather on each end that all of my cats fight over, they just love that pink feathered one. I had my boyfriend get a pack for his cats too and again they liked all of them. A great price for as many as are in the package.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
777667
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cats love these!
2/3/2014

Customer review by Nothingworksfornickname

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by Nothingworksfornickname
by Nothingworksfornickname

My cats love these toys. Keeps them entertained for hours.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nothingworksfornickname
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cat LOVES these!!!!
10/8/2014

Customer review by AuroraInTx

4.0 stars 10/8/2014 by AuroraInTx
by AuroraInTx

I have a six month old cat and he goes crazy for the soft, shiny balls. He does not like the plastic ones as much and will only bat them a couple of times before he moves on. He is completely uninterested in the rectangular, furry item or the fish. Ok, back to the shiny balls. As I mentioned earlier he goes NUTS over them. He bats them around or lies on his side and kicks them from his back legs to his front and back again. He carries them in his mouth, dunks them in the water dish, then fishes them out and shakes like a dog. He chases after them if I throw them and plays tug with me with them in his mouth. He chews them and rips the shiny parts out...so I had to buy a second bag just to replace the three fuzzy balls. He even sleeps with the balls and if I try to take one away he 'growls'. These cost 3 times more at 'a certain' pet store...so buy them here instead. Your cat is sure to find something he or she likes out of the variety pack!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuroraInTx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
spaz cats
10/15/2014

Customer review by jas2727

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by jas2727
by jas2727

our cats couldnt wait till we got the package opened the second they were placed on the floor they had them all over the house after about 5 hours they wore out so bad they slept all night

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jas2727
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
inexpensive toy for a cat
12/26/2013

Customer review by maggie927

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by maggie927
by maggie927

I volunteer at an animal shelter. Bought these toys for the cats. It's something for them to play with in the cage.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maggie927
seaford,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/1/2013

Customer review by Ceasarsghost

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Ceasarsghost
by Ceasarsghost

My 4 yr old cat loves these....I will def. reorder....although don't expect them to last too long.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ceasarsghost
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
8/22/2013

Customer review by needstoknowintexas

5.0 stars 8/22/2013 by needstoknowintexas
by needstoknowintexas

great bag of toys for the price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
needstoknowintexas
Fort Worth Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good toys for $6
8/9/2014

Customer review by tdh12

4.0 stars 8/9/2014 by tdh12
by tdh12

They are pretty good cat toys for $6, they are a little cheap, but that's okay, they work for my cat

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tdh12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too Small
8/19/2014

Customer review by DollyD1944

3.0 stars 8/19/2014 by DollyD1944
by DollyD1944

We are always digging the balls out from under things. If they were a little bigger, maybe they would stay out for the kittens to play with.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DollyD1944
Grand Coulee, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
toys
9/15/2014

Customer review by EvilGhettoMom

3.0 stars 9/15/2014 by EvilGhettoMom
by EvilGhettoMom

my cats love chasing the balls around

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EvilGhettoMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for kittens
3/2/2015

Customer review by mywalmartpurchase

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by mywalmartpurchase
by mywalmartpurchase

This assortment of cat toys is wonderful and my newly acquired kitten loves each and every item, especially the soft balls with sparkles. Some of the balls have bells, one is made of straw, and there is a cloth fish with catnip, etc. All for a very fair price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mywalmartpurchase
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BAG OF CAT TOYS............
10/24/2014

Customer review by 2einstein

5.0 stars 10/24/2014 by 2einstein
by 2einstein

I LOVE THEM & SO DO MY CATS. THERE ARE A VARIETY OF TOYS, NOT JUST PLASTIC BALLS WITH BELLS. THERE IS ALSO TOYS WITH CATNIP IN THEM THAT MY 'GIRLS' LOVE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2einstein
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cat says he likes them!
5/20/2015

Customer review by Dianda

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Dianda
by Dianda

My cat isn't picky when it comes to toys, so this multi-pack toy combo is great! I have been rotating out each toy everyday so that he won't ever get used to seeing the same few. At this point, I am looking for other multi-pack toys to get for him as well! His favorites are the fuzzy/sparkly Ball toys and the tri-colord fuzzy braid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dianda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Play time....
3/15/2014

Customer review by tomcat40

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by tomcat40
by tomcat40

Love these toys and they are at a great price for the amount of toys you get in the package....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tomcat40
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice design
8/3/2013

Customer review by cand

5.0 stars 8/3/2013 by cand
by cand

Hi. Do you sell these to consumers in large quantuantys? I make kitty toys and put 1 of these balls with catnip in it. I donate these to our local Animal thrift store for them to sell. They are a big hit and the cats just love them. Thank you Dana PS When I buy them through the store they only have 7 balls to them. I see online there is 8 balls for the same price.

cand
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cats Love Em!
9/12/2013

Customer review by greycat

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by greycat
by greycat

I have 2 American Bobtails. These are their favorite toys! They are able to carry them around easily and love playing with them in the bathtub. Every week I have to pull out the sofa to replenish their supply since that's where they all end up. I buy lots of cat toys at cat shows and with these you and your cat won't be sorry! Keeps them occuppied and hours of play time for them.

greycat
Gaithersburg, MD, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Oreo absolutely loves Midnight Crazies!
9/21/2013

Customer review by Oreosgrandma

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by Oreosgrandma
by Oreosgrandma

I definitely am happy we found this product and purchased it. While we want to keep Oreo entertained we also have to watch what we spend. This toy is extremely entertaining, affordable, and definitely a quality item. We roll the ball around for her, she bats it around the house and even knocks it down the stairs then goes to retrieve it and carries it back upstairs just to do it again. When Oreo goes through her current supply we will surely look for a replacement pack. Midnight Crazies is a great product and we totally recommend it to anyone with a kitten or an older cat who still likes to play.

Oreosgrandma
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It was great
6/9/2015

Customer review by HappyCustomer

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by HappyCustomer
by HappyCustomer

All of my cats loved them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat loves them!
6/30/2015

Customer review by cyn72940

5.0 stars 6/30/2015 by cyn72940
by cyn72940

A really good value and our kitten really enjoys them. She bats them around and chases them all over the house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cyn72940
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews