Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 | 17 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-13 of 13 reviews
1-13 of 13 reviews
Great fragrance!
7/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am so glad I bought this fragrance!! The scent is great for summer days - very light and refreshing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sweet
7/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
My niece loves Justin B and she is going to love this. The smell is sweet and the bottle adorable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LOVE IT
7/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love everything about this perfume! The bottle is super cute and it has a removable charm with it. It smells really vibrant and sweet!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smells amazing!!
7/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I absolutely love this fragrance! It smells amazing and I can't stop looking at the bottle which is so pretty!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pretty and my new favorite Fragrance
7/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 500 contributer
Highly Recommended - love Someday. I just bought in at Walmart and am captivated by the packagind and the scent. Got great complements over the weekend. Scent is fresh and with a very slight floral base.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I will use Someday EVERYDAY! Love Bieber
7/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
Great fragrance. Has a light and airy scent that is very pleasant. The bottle is super cute and I love the two hearts on the lid. It is small enough to even fit in my purse. I recommend this as your scent of the season. You can't go wrong with Bieber.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/28/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Whether you like him or not, this perfume smells amazing!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought 2 bottles, not knowing the smell, for my girls ages 10 & 12. They were eager to open it and smell it but used the scratch and sniff on the front of the box first. They LOVE it and so do I. The fragrance is soft and pleasant for a young girl. I will replenish it when it gets low and I definitely would recommend it to others. Thanks! Great choice!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not too bad for Justin Bieber...
1/5/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 13 year old loves everything Justin Bieber. It actually smells pretty good and seems age appropriate for a teen to wear.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love it
7/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this perfume released when i was 13 and i am now turning 18 and ive been through multiple bottles! i always get complements on this one. its Fenime and soft. I am really sensitive to fragrances and this is the only one i can wear on a daily basis
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Must have!!
4/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've sampled this perfume and instantly loved it. Will be buying it asap. Doesn't have a strong scent which is great for me (who has allergies).
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bieber
1/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great perfume my wife loves it and i enjoy the way it smells on her !!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
JustinBieber Someday Eau De
9/14/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this perfume. This my second time ordering it. The amount of I themit great. I will buy more . Thanks
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643928, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-