Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great fragrance!
7/6/2012

Customer review by Shoppr4life

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by Shoppr4life
by Shoppr4life

I am so glad I bought this fragrance!! The scent is great for summer days - very light and refreshing.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoppr4life
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT
7/2/2012

Customer review by Shops4Fn

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by Shops4Fn
by Shops4Fn

I love everything about this perfume! The bottle is super cute and it has a removable charm with it. It smells really vibrant and sweet!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shops4Fn
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sweet
7/2/2012

Customer review by windowshopper9

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by windowshopper9
by windowshopper9

My niece loves Justin B and she is going to love this. The smell is sweet and the bottle adorable.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
windowshopper9
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Smells amazing!!
7/2/2012

Customer review by LoveTheBiebs

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by LoveTheBiebs
by LoveTheBiebs

I absolutely love this fragrance! It smells amazing and I can't stop looking at the bottle which is so pretty!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveTheBiebs
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty and my new favorite Fragrance
7/2/2012

Customer review by beautyjunkie

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by beautyjunkie
by beautyjunkie

Highly Recommended - love Someday. I just bought in at Walmart and am captivated by the packagind and the scent. Got great complements over the weekend. Scent is fresh and with a very slight floral base.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beautyjunkie
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
I will use Someday EVERYDAY! Love Bieber
7/2/2012

Customer review by Love2ShopAndSpa

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by Love2ShopAndSpa
by Love2ShopAndSpa

Great fragrance. Has a light and airy scent that is very pleasant. The bottle is super cute and I love the two hearts on the lid. It is small enough to even fit in my purse. I recommend this as your scent of the season. You can't go wrong with Bieber.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2ShopAndSpa
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
12/28/2012

Customer review by Dragonfly1229

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Dragonfly1229
by Dragonfly1229

Whether you like him or not, this perfume smells amazing!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dragonfly1229
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/26/2012

Customer review by DILLY1972

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by DILLY1972
by DILLY1972

I bought 2 bottles, not knowing the smell, for my girls ages 10 & 12. They were eager to open it and smell it but used the scratch and sniff on the front of the box first. They LOVE it and so do I. The fragrance is soft and pleasant for a young girl. I will replenish it when it gets low and I definitely would recommend it to others. Thanks! Great choice!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DILLY1972
Ellenwood, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not too bad for Justin Bieber...
1/5/2015

Customer review by BestMotherEver3

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by BestMotherEver3
by BestMotherEver3

My 13 year old loves everything Justin Bieber. It actually smells pretty good and seems age appropriate for a teen to wear.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BestMotherEver3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes