Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 21 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Pleasantly Surprised!
8/24/2012

Customer review by SouthernTNmom

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by SouthernTNmom
by SouthernTNmom

I have not been great at keeping up with a skincare routine. Partially because of cost and partially because I am lucky, I have aged gracefully. However, I use many Physicians Formula products and when I saw this I knew I had to try it. It is wonderful. Now my wrinkles have not disappeared, but its only been a few days and I have realistic expectations. What I have noticed is skin tone and that dewy look that makes us look awake and youthful. I actually left the house today without make up and I did this with great confidence. When I came home and looked in the mirror (after working in a warehouse getting all sweaty and dirty) I was pleasantly surprised at what I saw. Facing back at me was the same face I left with. No redness, greasiness, age spots seemed more pale and just an overlook of pretty skin. Get some and try it out. Its more than worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (40) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthernTNmom
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Choice
1/15/2013

Customer review by beautifulat64

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by beautifulat64
by beautifulat64

This product is better than Oley, Revlon, or any of the other "popular" brands. With the three piece kit, you can't go wrong - individually they would be double the cost. I've seen a difference in just 2 weeks. I'm 64 & thanx to this product my skin is brighter & softer. It really works!!! Thanx Physicians Formula.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beautifulat64
Tamaqua, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this line
1/27/2013

Customer review by aanaway

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by aanaway
by aanaway

I bought the kit for the eye care. So far I really like it. It has made a noticeable difference. I already had the other stuff in the kit, but that was ok with me. I don't mind having more. I am sticking with this product. However I know I will not run out for a long time because, you only need a little. It goes a long way to make a big difference.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aanaway
Ramona Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great moisturizers
5/26/2013

Customer review by mdjh48

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by mdjh48
by mdjh48

This is a fantastic deal that you won't find anywhere else - including in store! I was able to purchase it in store but they stopped carrying it so on-line is the way to go. You can't put this kit together for the money you would spend on individual prices. Stock up before the deal goes away!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mdjh48
Hometown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent facial products
9/17/2013

Customer review by AllNAll

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by AllNAll
by AllNAll

I discovered this product about a year ago and noticed how much clearer and smoother my face looked. This particular package containes all you need for daily moisturizer, a heavier night cream (could also be used for day depending on your skin type), and an eye cream. My face tends to be somewhat oily so I use only the moisturizer and eye cream and maybe once a week the heavier cream. I have sensitive eyes and only use hypoallergenic products and this eye cream gives me no problems. The sad thing is this produce is difficult to find and you have to order it on line for some reason unknown to me. I have recommended it to several friends and they have started using the product as well.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllNAll
Western North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this!
11/10/2013

Customer review by DKMF

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by DKMF
by DKMF

I am 47 years old and used about every product out there. This one is the one for me. No irritation, feels fresh and clean and starting to notice improvement after only one week. Love this.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DKMF
Toledo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Physician's Formula
12/22/2012

Customer review by sunglasses12

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by sunglasses12
by sunglasses12

I'm allergic to about everything and Physician's Formula doesn't bother me at all. I LOVE it! Tried everything on the market. This is the most natural and without Thimersol.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunglasses12
fort collins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent moisturizer
12/5/2013

Customer review by BrenWren

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by BrenWren
by BrenWren

This is my favorite face cream and now my sister's. The problem is I have only been able to find it on line and not in retail shops.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrenWren
Hendersonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Physicians Formula aging skin care kit
10/19/2014

Customer review by 03ldybly

5.0 stars 10/19/2014 by 03ldybly
by 03ldybly

I can already see a difference. It has been a week. My deep wrinkles around my eyes have soften considerably. I have sensitive skin and have experienced no burning nor break out. I will buy again and again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
03ldybly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The night cream flaked on my face.
1/21/2014

Customer review by dplunk

2.0 stars 1/21/2014 by dplunk
by dplunk

It kind of dry and hard to get on your face. Night cream flaked on my face. I had to work on the eye cream to get it to work. Day cream is hard to get on but it didn't flake. Will not buy again. I feel like I Just wasted my money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dplunk
Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/11/2013

Customer review by manhattanvillage

4.0 stars 2/11/2013 by manhattanvillage
by manhattanvillage

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
manhattanvillage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/20/2013

Customer review by bearing

1.0 stars 5/20/2013 by bearing
by bearing

The pumps on the bottles did not work because the staw inside had fallen off and there is no way to get them back on. It arrived that way on both pump bottles, returning them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bearing
seekonk ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not sold in stores
5/6/2015

Customer review by OnlQQker

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by OnlQQker
by OnlQQker

To bad it isn't sold In any Walmart i've been in, because you cannot see through the container you don't when to replace the item until your out, so now you have to wait for the item to come in mail. I'm now looking for a product that i like and is readily available on the shelf to bad because i really like the physicains formula.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlQQker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I found this by accident and absolutely love it!
12/23/2013

Customer review by Joedick

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by Joedick
by Joedick

I found this by accident and absolutely love it. Very reasonable price! All three put together is great. I ordered two, one for traveling bag and one for home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joedick
Mountain Home, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Curioud Georgie
12/29/2014

Customer review by Curiousgmama1

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by Curiousgmama1
by Curiousgmama1

My skin felt different from the first use I love this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Curiousgmama1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beauty secrets
1/28/2015

Customer review by 303mom

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by 303mom
by 303mom

This secret I keep to myself!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
303mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Product EVER for the price, It's Fantastic !!
1/29/2015

Customer review by ColoradoJerry

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by ColoradoJerry
by ColoradoJerry

Best overall product ever used, it's fantastic. I've used very more costly big name products that only minimally work at 10 times the cost. Physicians Formula works beyond anything you can imagine for the price, and a lot more than the big name items. Use the Rx 111 on your forehead lower eyes, use the Rx 121 Nearer eyes and deep wrinkles above and below eyes, then use Rx 122 very near and on crows nests and below eyes. Rx 122 is intensive corrector and use just a little, because it works wonders. There claim is look 6 years younger in 6 weeks, so I look 10 years younger in 6 weeks ! ! ! ! ! I will buy this product forever. If I could be the "poster face" for Physicians Formula I would do it, really don't waste your money on the big brand high price formulas, just get this and enjoy and see results in six weeks or less, then maintain your younger face for as long as you can. I'm 55+ and look 30, thanks to Physicians Formula, and I'm not an employee OK :-) just very satisfied, JF

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColoradoJerry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Physicians Formula Aging Skin Care
6/25/2015

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 6/25/2015 by Debbie
by Debbie

Love this product. Really makes my skin look younger. I wish I could find it in the store though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Physians formula
8/22/2015

Customer review by Gina

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by Gina
by Gina

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the price
7/22/2015

Customer review by kelsia

4.0 stars 7/22/2015 by kelsia
by kelsia

Great combination

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kelsia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews