Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-7 of 7 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

looks expensive
8/14/2012

Customer review by sparkle123001

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by sparkle123001
by sparkle123001

Great looking and with the shelf my husband added from the cabinet we were discarding a great item with lots of storage. Not too difficult to put together. Doors are quite heavy and thick adding to a more expensive feel.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sparkle123001
Farmington Hills.MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor quality
7/23/2012

Customer review by shoppingjojo123

1.0 stars 7/23/2012 by shoppingjojo123
by shoppingjojo123

This space saver was one of the cheapest ones that I had found on the internet. Now I know why it was so cheap! The materials are poor quality which results in a flimsy storage unit that isn't very sturdy. You definitely get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingjojo123
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/5/2012

Customer review by TristaPR

4.0 stars 12/5/2012 by TristaPR
by TristaPR

Look really nice, but I had trouble getting the doors to line up.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TristaPR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bad product quality
1/4/2013

Customer review by applejuice32907

1.0 stars 1/4/2013 by applejuice32907
by applejuice32907

Very difficult to put together ,the wood look like a carton board the door in the front can not closed together . I won't recommend this product to someone.this is not wood it is a cartoon box.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
applejuice32907
Mt.Vernon , NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/15/2013

Customer review by shopping2good4me

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by shopping2good4me
by shopping2good4me

Very nice. Wish legs were thincker though. Doing its job of keeping bathroom organized.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopping2good4me
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Horrible!!!
4/3/2013

Customer review by Marshmellow0404

1.0 stars 4/3/2013 by Marshmellow0404
by Marshmellow0404

I am usually good with "do it yourself projects" but I must say this was the worst. The directions were great but the quality of the wood and fasteners are horrible. It took me almost 1.5 hours to put this together and another hour to take it apart/put it back in the box to return it. It's a cheap price but with a cheap price usually comes cheap quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marshmellow0404
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do not buy this cheap quality item
4/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 4/14/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It was very easy to put together but such cheap quality pressed wood, when we installed it over the toilet it all crumbled and fell apart, I should have taken it back to the store but as I had guests arriving we decided to fix it to make it more sturdy and to fill the holes where it had fallen apart (the pressed wood was so porous) it was a lot of trouble and I don't think it will last long so.......... I definitely would NOT recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lake City, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.