Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1574 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

1574 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
724
4 stars
362
3 stars
181
2 stars
132
1 stars
175
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1406 total reviews
Sensational jeggings
10/17/2013

Customer review by AnAussieChick

5.0 stars by AnAussieChick

I picked up a pair of these while in the States recently but didn't try them on until I got home. Had I, I would have been spared the effort to get more. I have since ordered six more pairs in various colours and have got my family hooked...thank goodness for good friends in California. They are so comfortable and such quality denim....nearly a pair of jeans without the hassle of flys and buttons. I am by no means slim but they are flattering and did I mention comfortable?? Such good value for money...even with the postage to down under added!!(hide full review) An addition: have now purchased over a dozen pairs in various sizes for fat and thin days....at this price you can cover everyday. My favourite are the jrinse. Dark and classy. Wash very well....first wash loses a bit of colour so wash on their own. No need to iron and can be worn just as jeans or with a long top as leggings. As we are heading into summer I roll them up and wear as capris with flats. Very versatile additions to my wardrobe.

Was this review helpful? (316) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AnAussieChick
ACT, Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Unbelievably comfortable!
2/19/2014

Customer review by tonip833

5.0 stars by tonip833

Before you skip this review, note that I noticed on another review that someone had trouble pulling the jeggings over her hiney, and that ordering a size larger than normal was necessary. I took her advice and am glad I did. My jeggings are "skinny" fitting, but they aren't "painted on," if you know what I mean. They are tight enough that I work them over my hips, but not hard to pull up by any means. So, consider ordering a size larger than your typical jean size if you have any roundness to your butt at all! With that said, OH, THEY ARE COMFORTABLE! Mine don't slide down and show...um...plumber's crack. They fit without constricting. They flex and stretch and I feel like I could do an ice skating routing or a gymnastics routine in them. If I could skate. Or do cartwheels. Which I can't. But they make me feel like I could. ;-) I am tall and won't wear them without riding boots. If you are TALL and plan to wear them with sandals, they may not be quite as long as you hoped. They are perfect for my riding boots, though!

Was this review helpful? (254) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tonip833
SW Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/28/2012

Customer review by IffyinHouston

4.0 stars by IffyinHouston

I purchased and received yesterday two pair of these Jeggings. The Plum pair (size 16) fit perfectly. The Jrinse, however, which are supposed to be size 16 as well (label states they are), I could not even get up over my hips. So beware, sizes are NOT CONSISTENT! I am going to return the Jrinse and order the size 18 and hope for the best. I do like the fact that I can take these to local Walmart to return without having to re-mail them.

Was this review helpful? (210) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IffyinHouston
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Jeggity Jeg-jeg Jeggings
10/28/2013

Customer review by ConsummateVs

4.0 stars by ConsummateVs

This is my first pair of jeggings (because I'm old and probably shouldn't even have them), so I don't really have anything to compare them to. I got them so I can wear them with boots. Well, after the whole 2 minutes of trying them on, I'm pretty happy. They're kind of tight, but then again, I'm kind of fat. Touche, jeggings. In all seriousness, the waist band was bigger and tighter than I was expecting. Not that big of a deal, but I ended up having to size up. Then again, it's women's pants and normal size policies are thrown out the window. They're more substantial than I was expecting. They're more jeans than leggings, which I like. They remind me of my old-school 90s hair-band jeans. They're a little shorter than I would like, but again, I'm planning on wearing them with boots.

Was this review helpful? (164) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ConsummateVs
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite wardrobe staple!
7/27/2012

Customer review by LadyTexan43

4.0 stars by LadyTexan43

Great price for a stylish legging. I wear them all the time. Great fit and look. No need to pay more for expensive designer brands. I would recommend purchasing a size up because they are very form fitting.

Was this review helpful? (133) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LadyTexan43
La Porte, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
excellent item for style and price
7/29/2012

Customer review by thirtynine

5.0 stars by thirtynine

I am more than satisified with this item was looking for this style and fit for more than 6 months. e-mailed my daughters and they were very pleased and they e-mailed all their friends. I liked all colors. This was a perfect fit for me I"m 73 years old and get a lot of complements when I wear this item.

Was this review helpful? (150) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
thirtynine
chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My new favorite.
10/28/2012

Customer review by Wu1982

5.0 stars by Wu1982

First off I am 120 LB and 5' tall. I am 35" in the bust, 28" in the waist and 37" in the hips. I bought three size 4. I would say these jeggings fit great. I do have to wiggle a bit to get the waist over my hips, but the waist fits comfy. They are a bit long on me, but not so much that they must be rolled to fit. If it was someone tall I would say they might be short on them. The waist is elastic and could fit up to a 30" waist, but nothing smaller then 27". The hips could fit up to 39". All three of the jeggings I bought fit the same. The material looks and feels like real jeans. No one would know they are jeggings. The back pockets are real, but the front are sewed shut. No one would know the front pockets were fake. The elastic waist looks like a real jeans waist, but without belt loops. All in all they are just like real jeans except for a lot of stretch and the comfy elastic waist. Hope this was helpful and good luck on finding your dream jeans. I know I have found mine.

Was this review helpful? (122) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wu1982
Paducah, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My favorites!
1/27/2013

Customer review by CandyR

5.0 stars by CandyR

I like to wear long tunics and mid calf boots in the winter. I had a very difficult time finding jeans that would fit inside my boots without bunching at the knees. Leggings are just too....skinny for my build and age. I was looking for something that had the thickness of jeans with less bulk in the legs. These jeans look great with boots and do not create extra bulk inside my boods. The jeans fit looser at the ankle than leggings and look cute with flats and sandals. I purchased a pair of these jeggings in the store and loved them. I could not find them in the stores again. I had no difficulty finding multiple colors and sizes on line. The price was $2.00 a pair less than in the stores and shipping was very reasonable. I received the jeans in less than 7 days after purchase. Email alerts were sent when the purchase was processed (within 12 hours) and when they shipped. I am very pleased and will purchase this product again. I have numerous positive experiences shopping with walmart on line.

Was this review helpful? (131) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CandyR
Omaha, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these jeggings!
1/18/2014

Customer review by ktkatmom

5.0 stars by ktkatmom

If I could have given more stars for "Meets Expectations", I would have. I purchased these online, never having tried them on before, and I tried size 18. The waistband is comfy and wide so that it doesn't roll. They're form-fitting at the behind and although they are "skinny" jeans and would great with boots, they are not skin-tight at the legs. They look like regular jeans! I got these in the black denim and the medium blast, and I'm going back for the dune color. Since I base my purchases on reviews from other woman who are my size/age, I thought that might help you, also. I'm 48yrs, 5'4", and I weigh 182lbs.

Was this review helpful? (78) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ktkatmom
El Mirage, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love, love, love 'em!!
7/16/2012

Customer review by dimp1

5.0 stars by dimp1

I love these Jeggings! I have 4 pair. The first 2 pair I purchased in the store. Didn't try them on, just brought my regular size. I really liked them, however, since I am 5' 10" they fit well, but seemed too short. Then I ordered 2 additional colors online and just sized up. I washed them before I wore them and they are PERFECT. I LOVE THEM!!

Was this review helpful? (115) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dimp1
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Finally Have Jeans that FIT <3
8/23/2012

Customer review by BigOnTop

5.0 stars by BigOnTop

I can NEVER find jeans to fit me, until now! I have skinny legs and larger tummy and would have to buy larger jeans to fit my waist and they would end up huge in the butt and thighs and hang on me. I purchased these in black and j rince (16) and they fit great! they were not tight a little loose, but do not Look loose. so I ordered 2 more pair in the lighter wash color (14) excellent fit like a leather glove, will wear these with my black boots and loose top. No button digging in my stomach!! I think these pants would fit any body type!! LOVE THEM!

Was this review helpful? (89) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BigOnTop
north
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING FIT AND FEEL
12/3/2013

Customer review by AngelaPrrfecta

5.0 stars by AngelaPrrfecta

I know there are a few other reviews sayin the same thing about these jeggings. I was skeptical about using a pair of thick material pants that had NO ZIPPERS and NO BUTTONS. I have a 36-26-37 figure and fluctuate between a size 2 and a size 4. I tried these size 4 jeggings on and was absolutely AMAZED! THey fit so well even though I was bloated from you-know-what, ladies. I am 23 and I convinced my 41 year old cousin to try them on and even she liked them. We both loved how they are not low riders and come up pretty high on our hips, just under our belly buttons. It is a struggle to get them on at first for me because I have significantly wider hips but once they are on, they are comfortable and I feel like I can do cartwheels in them. I noticed no difference in fit and feel between the khaki and dark blue jeggings. P.S. I will get the black and brown ones in the future. These look great with ANYTHING that I wear and I can dress them up or down. Honestly, if I had a closet full of these, I would be satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (72) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AngelaPrrfecta
Clarksburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I m love with these jeggings
8/10/2012

Customer review by palshar

5.0 stars by palshar

I bought two last year and recently buy red and denim color jeggings.They r just awesome, fits perfectly as i have a curvy figre , they r very strechable, breathable, cloth is nice, red color jeggings also have denim like cloth. One more advice if u want ur jeggings to look like skinny jeans then buy one size larger. Fit is true to size, i wear Size-10, but i bought Size-12 in red color so that i gives the look of jeans. Love these, thanks walmart!

Was this review helpful? (55) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
palshar
oklahoma city,ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Perfect!
7/30/2012

Customer review by Scssrwzrd

5.0 stars by Scssrwzrd

I'm a middle aged woman with a decent figure. These are perfect. Not trying to look too young. But very stylish!

Was this review helpful? (41) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Scssrwzrd
wilmington de
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
She loves
9/5/2012

Customer review by ALMIRANTE

5.0 stars by ALMIRANTE

I recently bought for my Mom, one jeggings Dark Rinse the color and fit perfectly since She have a curvy figure, are very narrow, breathable fabric is nice, She liked it so much I bought another in Brown Cafe jeggings, also is denim. One more tip if you want to jeggings, you should buy a bigger size. She is a size 12-14, but I bought size in 16 and it was perfect, She Loves these, thanks walmart

Was this review helpful? (43) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ALMIRANTE
Weston, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
ordered 5 pairs, but only 2 out of the 5 fit !
3/7/2014

Customer review by BarginFind

4.0 stars by BarginFind

I bought a couple pairs of these pants at the store. I just loved them. The fit was amazing and very comfortable. I carry my weight in my tummy and have had no problem with them rolling. I went back to several Walmart's to find more with no luck. I found them on line and ordered 5 pairs. 2 Black, 2 Brown and 1 kaki, all in the same size. The 2 brown fit like a glove and the skinny leg is perfect. The 2 black ended up looking like flood pants, and the one kaki I couldn't get my big toe in! So disappointed ! So now what ? Do I try and order again? I am not a person that likes returning things and running all over the place. So I guess I will keep checking at a couple of walmarts on my travels and wait a while and order again. Hoping to get a different lot. But if you can get a great fit I know that you will love these very comfortable pants. Have a great day !

Was this review helpful? (44) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BarginFind
Northville Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
too small
11/11/2013

Customer review by 1kirby

1.0 stars by 1kirby

The sizing on these is way off! There was hardly any stretch to the top of the pants. I couldn't even get them on over my hips. Below the waist looked fine and might have fit but you could not stretch them to get that far.

Was this review helpful? (42) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1kirby
morocco, in
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
you won't regret these but do go up a size.
9/28/2012

Customer review by tiffanilovesherkids

5.0 stars by tiffanilovesherkids

These are wonderful. The quality is good and they are flattering for any shape. I have some lower belly issues from a c-section and they adjusted perfectly to my shape and even feel lightly supportive without squeezing me. If I had a small waist then the waist would have stayed small. I'm a size 12-13 and I ordered a 14 because of earlier reviews, they fit me just exactly right. However wash carefully the first time the color bleeds.

Was this review helpful? (37) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tiffanilovesherkids
Sacramento, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very comfortable but be careful when ordering size
8/25/2012

Customer review by SkiBunny56

5.0 stars by SkiBunny56

Somebody else commented on here that the 'JRinse' color ran a full size smaller -I sure wish I had listened to them the first time that I ordered! I already owned a pair of black Jeggings by Faded Glory and the size 14 was a perfect fit, so I ordered a size 14 in the 'JRinse'-big mistake! I had to exchange them for size 16's. The 'medium blast' color also seemed to run a size smaller as well. Anyway, I finally have the correct size and I love them! I work with small children and need to get up and down off the floor a lot and these are perfect! They are cut a little lower at the waist than I would prefer so you will definitely need to wear a longer shirt with them if you don't want a gap showing in the back : )

Was this review helpful? (35) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SkiBunny56
Erie, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
kind of like maternity jeans but not terrible
8/30/2012

Customer review by Donnadoo621

3.0 stars by Donnadoo621

I had gained some weight and I needed some new jeans and I love the idea of jeggings because they are so versatile and trendy (and I figured slimming). I bought these jeans in three colors. I saw reviews that said order a size up and that was good advice. They are well made (except I did exchange one pair because they came with a tiny hole in them). They fit well for the most part except the waistband - which reminds me of the waistband on maternity jeans) seems to cut you off if you're like me and have a belly on you. It creates a roll that you don't want. So you have to be a little careful with wearing tops that are very close fitting because if you have a pooch it does tend to make it more pronounced. I do like the pocket details, the rivets and the "faux" pockets in front. And you really can't beat the price. I got some jeans to get me through and didn't break the bank.

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Donnadoo621
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 1406 total reviews