Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1640 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

1640 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

1640 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
761
4 stars
374
3 stars
189
2 stars
135
1 stars
181
1-20 of 1472 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1472 total reviews
1-20 of 1472 reviews
I m love with these jeggings
8/10/2012

Customer review by palshar

5.0 stars 8/10/2012 by palshar
by palshar

I bought two last year and recently buy red and denim color jeggings.They r just awesome, fits perfectly as i have a curvy figre , they r very strechable, breathable, cloth is nice, red color jeggings also have denim like cloth. One more advice if u want ur jeggings to look like skinny jeans then buy one size larger. Fit is true to size, i wear Size-10, but i bought Size-12 in red color so that i gives the look of jeans. Love these, thanks walmart!

Was this review helpful? (59) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
palshar
oklahoma city,ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Perfect!
7/30/2012

Customer review by Scssrwzrd

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by Scssrwzrd
by Scssrwzrd

I'm a middle aged woman with a decent figure. These are perfect. Not trying to look too young. But very stylish!

Was this review helpful? (43) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scssrwzrd
wilmington de
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
WOW
8/1/2012

Customer review by FOXNOX

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by FOXNOX
by FOXNOX

I took a chance ordering the plum, red, brown. WOW!!!!! They are so nice. The colors are so rich. The fit is good. I love all of them. I hope the will make other colors.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FOXNOX
CHICAGO, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Super Fantastic Jeggings !!!!!
9/27/2012

Customer review by Slewfoot2

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by Slewfoot2
by Slewfoot2

I have super skinny legs and wound not have dreamed of ordering Jeggings online had it not been for all the Great Reviews on these. Due to so many reviews saying to go up a size or 2, I ordered these in a size 10 (wear a size 6 in regular Levi jeans) and they were too big everywhere as far as 'Jeggings' go ! I didn't want to wait on taking them back and ordering again so I washed them twice in very HOT water and dried them twice in a very HOT dryer. This made them look like regular skinny jeans which was fine by me as I've never been able to find ANY small enough for my skinny legs ! I then ordered another pair in the Plum color in a size 8. These too were still too big but after washing fit better and still look great ! I'm am now going to order a pair of the 'Denim' colored ones in a size 6 ....Should be a perfect fit !!! I don't know if this helps anyone or not but for myself.....I say they are true to size and I should have ordered the 6 to begin with !!! Having said that...I am skinny all over, so you might want to take that into consideration as well. GREAT PRODUCT WALMART !!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Slewfoot2
Shreveport, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
so sexy
7/18/2012

Customer review by zumbaguy

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by zumbaguy
by zumbaguy
Top 500 contributor

Ladies, how sexy are these jeggings! I can't believe I just found them. The fit is fantastic, very flattering for a curvy figure. The quality is consistent with all other faded glory products. check out the outfit I put the together, These jeggings are so versatile you can really dress them up or just go casual. Did anyone notice I changed my profile, I'm 45 now but still feel like I'm in my 20's :)

Was this review helpful? (35) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zumbaguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Top 500 contributor
Comfortable
9/25/2012

Customer review by amatheon

4.0 stars 9/25/2012 by amatheon
by amatheon

These jeggings have a comfortable waist band and run true to size. Unfortunately I listened to some of the other reviews and bought a size bigger and it was too big. The material is nice and stretchy and you don't have to struggle into them like some other jeggins.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amatheon
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Not quite what I thought....
2/18/2013

Customer review by asta179

1.0 stars 2/18/2013 by asta179
by asta179
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Be warned: these are not true jeggings, they aren't even jeans. They're actually twill skinnies with hardly any stretch at all-they stretched to the point of being unflattering after one night of wear.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
asta179
08092
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WEIRD SIZING
9/28/2012

Customer review by Boombeen

1.0 stars 9/28/2012 by Boombeen
by Boombeen

I bought two pair of these. The same size. The pair in black were too big & the tan were too small. What's up with that? Had to return them. Walmart - Please bring back the White Stag leggings.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boombeen
Deerfield Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Lovely red
8/19/2012

Customer review by tonya

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by tonya
by tonya
Top 500 contributor

I've looked for a year to buy just the right red leggings, This is it. A beautiful, lovely red to wear with tops of all the colors of the year. Thanks, really.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tonya
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 500 contributor
Sizing issue
9/20/2012

Customer review by Cnhott

3.0 stars 9/20/2012 by Cnhott
by Cnhott

I bought these In black a few weeks ago and they fit like a glove, but these red ones i guess are a lot less forgiving and a little thinner in material. I'd definitely suggest going up a size from your usual pant size. I'm a 16 but an 18 would have looked better and still have been skinny enough!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cnhott
Greensboro, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great "skinny jean" look
8/15/2012

Customer review by LennyGR

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by LennyGR
by LennyGR

I know this says it's a jegging but it offers a skinny jean look with a stretch of a jegging! I absolutely love it and plan on buying more colors! You can't beat the price either! A must have in your fall wardrobe!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LennyGR
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
LOVE THEM!
8/23/2012

Customer review by BBMommaInNC

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by BBMommaInNC
by BBMommaInNC

True to size! Waist doesn't pucker in the back (I have a smaller waist with large hips and backside and these fit me perfectly). I have never ordered jeans online simply because you're never sure how they will fit. I took a gamble and ordered these online based on the positive reviews. I am sooo glad I did. I love these. I bought a size 8 and they fit true to the measurement guide. Wishing I could find these in white and black as well. I ordered red and plum.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BBMommaInNC
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great color and super comfy!
9/7/2012

Customer review by r3girlz

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by r3girlz
by r3girlz

These jeggings fit true to size. I'm between an 8 and a 10, and ordered a 10 from reading other reviews that suggested going a size up. They are a little bit big but not so much so that it is a problem. They just look like a looser fitting jean. They washed beautifully with no noticeable shrinkage or color change. I bought the red and black and then ordered two more pair in the plum and chocolate. Even if they last only one season, you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
r3girlz
Maricopa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome!
8/13/2012

Customer review by NickiTX

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by NickiTX
by NickiTX

I hardly ever take the time to write reviews but I LOVE these red jeans. I got complimented on them the first time i wore them. I got back on here to order them in other colors and had to write about how wonderful they are. I have the ones in red. They are fantastic :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NickiTX
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
9/6/2012

Customer review by JBarmett

4.0 stars 9/6/2012 by JBarmett
by JBarmett

Cute for the price! Fits well. True to size. Got 'em in red and purple. The purple is a nice, deep purple, not a cheesy purple.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JBarmett
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1/2/2013

Customer review by urthtone

1.0 stars 1/2/2013 by urthtone
by urthtone
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a true size 16 which I got in the pants but they were too tight.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
urthtone
rochester
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love these jeggings
12/31/2012

Customer review by vlamp66

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by vlamp66
by vlamp66

ok . i have to say i followed the suggestions here when i bought my jeggings from my local walmart. i did not try them on but i did go up a size. i normally where a 12m so i went to a size 14. my daughter is having having body shape issues in the stomach area and is not really big enough for juniors and she has outgrown the girls dept. i took a risk and made her try on size 4 in these pants. they were the right length but little snug. we went to a size 6 for her in these same jeggings. the girls dept did not have any jeggings. we are quite happy with these jeggings. i didnt realize it until we got home that the tags have supper skinny on them so wow1 count us delighted with the purchase and we will be buying more. hope our store actually gets the colors. right now they only have the blues and black. they actually have a nice length on them they are down to the heel of my foot and my daughters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vlamp66
osawatomie kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these but the purple ones collect everything!
12/13/2012

Customer review by pickles71

4.0 stars 12/13/2012 by pickles71
by pickles71

Love these but the purple ones collect everything! Any hair dust whatver. I am so sad had to give them away

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pickles71
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/15/2012

Customer review by Carazy

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by Carazy
by Carazy

Great price for colored jeggings and they perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carazy
Sam Francisco, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great jeggings, that the fit and price excellant
9/18/2012

Customer review by Yoganme

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by Yoganme
by Yoganme

These jeggings are awesome! They were suggested to me from a friend. They fit as the chart suggested and are one of my favorite jeans now. The can be dressed up or down and for the amazing price and fit worth everything and more. I also bought the denim jeggings and they are another great buy! I am happy to see the clothing that Walmart has to offer. The price as most consumers are concerned about need not to look any further than your store! Thank you for considering those of us on a budget and cannot afford other dept. stores. I would recommend these to everyone! Thank you so much for these items and delivery was fantastic and very fast!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yoganme
Tampa, Fla.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 1472 total reviews
1-20 of 1472 reviews