Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 118 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

118 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

118 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
80
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
1-20 of 110 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews
very attractive
10/12/2014

Customer review by namastemommy

5.0 stars 10/12/2014 by namastemommy
by namastemommy

I ordered this for my 3 year old son so he could have a space to do art or have a snack in his room. it looks GREAT! it's so sophisticated looking especially for children's furniture. it seems sturdy so far (just make sure you get the screws nice and tight when putting it together) and the finish on it easily wipes clean of paint and crayon which is a huge plus! the assembly was a little more involved than I expected but the instructions were very straight forward and though it took about an hour and a half to assemble on my own it wasn't very difficult. the only thing negative i could say so far is that a hammer and screwdriver were required for assembly. I suspect most people keep these tools at home but I didn't expect that.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
namastemommy
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't buy
12/28/2015

Customer review by Vmkearney

1.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Vmkearney
by Vmkearney

Very cheap made. Save your money buy real wood table and chairs

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vmkearney
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Chair Set for toddlers
11/29/2012

Customer review by Frrnt9

4.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Frrnt9
by Frrnt9
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my 19 month old grand-daughter to learn to sit and eat without being in a high chair. It is very sturdy, and the wood is very good quality. My husband put it together in less than an hour. She loves sitting at the table like a big girl. So I would highly recommend this set.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frrnt9
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute little table for smaller kids!
11/11/2013

Customer review by Jtrb77

4.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Jtrb77
by Jtrb77
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Overall, a good product yet I was somewhat disappointed as to the amount of TIME it took due to all the intricate parts and it is not level, requiring me to use the old matchbook-under-the-leg trick which is somewhat disappointing considering the price...that was my only dislike!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jtrb77
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/22/2012

Customer review by koi77

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by koi77
by koi77

This table and 2 benches are fantastic. Easy to put together and look great. My granddaughter loves the storage under the table. Would recommend this to everyone who needs a table and chairs that are easy for a 3-5 year old to sit on.

Was this review helpful? (48) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
koi77
Amarillo, TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sturdy and good for price
12/26/2015

Customer review by Arkansas

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Arkansas
by Arkansas

Table and stools study built and had excellent price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kid's Table and stools
12/24/2015

Customer review by Nona

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Nona
by Nona

Excellent product at an excellent price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/17/2013

Customer review by Ladder59

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by Ladder59
by Ladder59
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Outstanding value for the money. Appearance pleasing and blends well into room where not everything is child oriented. Easy for sixteen-month old to climb onto stools. Very pleased with purchase and will be recommending this product to others.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladder59
Orange Park, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice looking set but won't last
10/13/2013

Customer review by lemjem09

3.0 stars 10/13/2013 by lemjem09
by lemjem09
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had fun putting this set together but it would be a challenge for someone who is not mechanically enclined. Basically it's a pile of boards and screws. It looked really nice when first set up. I noticed the kids on the box are playing at the table and not eating. This is for a reason, any water will make the sticker peel and the pieces separate. I bought this to use as a table for my kiddos to eat at so I do not expect it to look nice for long. One stool is already separating. But it was cheap so I guess you get what you pay for. If you want a cheap sturdy table that you will most likely have to throw away when your kids outgrow than this is it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lemjem09
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/4/2012

Customer review by teacherK1

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by teacherK1
by teacherK1

Just what I wanted for my classroom. I might buy another for church children's department.

Was this review helpful? (26) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teacherK1
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great table!
7/22/2014

Customer review by OrganizationDiva

4.0 stars 7/22/2014 by OrganizationDiva
by OrganizationDiva
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very cute table but does not respond to wetness well the wood veneer bubbles.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OrganizationDiva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for a small area
2/20/2013

Customer review by OnlineShopper904

4.0 stars 2/20/2013 by OnlineShopper904
by OnlineShopper904
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my grandbaby who is 16 months old. We have had meals together at this little table and craft time. It's well built and I'm sure it will be used for many years.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OnlineShopper904
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/23/2013

Customer review by Yingandlele

4.0 stars 10/23/2013 by Yingandlele
by Yingandlele
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for the price. Only exception is the paper stickers that cover the screws. I know they will not last long. Especially since I ordered the white table set the screws will show up even more.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yingandlele
Hamburg NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Product
5/2/2013

Customer review by vickvee

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by vickvee
by vickvee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have several small grandchildren who I worried may fall off of my tall dining chairs. I wanted a table that looked good in the dining area. It is perfect!! It matches my table. Even the stools are the same as the the end stools on my table. I decorated it just like the big one and use receiving blankets for table cloths. Extremely pleased. Very sturdy!!!!!! Easy to assemble. The side pockets are great for coloring or other crafts.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vickvee
Dallas/Fort Worth area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Table and stool set
7/29/2015

Customer review by JoJo530

4.0 stars 7/29/2015 by JoJo530
by JoJo530

The table set arrived one day earlier than it was supposed to...this is a good thing. For such a small piece of furniture there were a lot of pieces but it only took approximately 45 minutes to get it put together....instructions were fairly clear and user friendly. I got the darker color which may have been a mistake. Scratches and chips will really show easily. A lighter color would be a better choice. Overall I am happy with this table and stool set. I really like the storage area.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoJo530
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
table and stools, white
12/6/2013

Customer review by OmaIsa

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by OmaIsa
by OmaIsa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Strong, sturdy, good instructions for putting together and I say that as a total klutz whose heart sank when I realized this was a "put together yourself" job, I had honestly believed it would get here fully built. Quite enjoyed it. I got one thing wrong and the result was a screw almost went through the tabletop and this has caused a minor blemish in the top but nothing my 18 month old granddaughter will care about. Unless I'm very much mistaken I'd think that my granddaughter will get several years of very good use for her various activities and after that, the three items will get painted or covered and used to put plants or other things on. Very good price for something very useful.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OmaIsa
jupiter, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for my grandsons!
8/7/2013

Customer review by NeenerShipps

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by NeenerShipps
by NeenerShipps
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The instructions, hardware and tools were all easy to read and easy to put together. Even for this 50 year old grandma. :) They had the hardware all divided out in a nice "plastic" container with each screw marked.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeenerShipps
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute table but not real wood
9/11/2013

Customer review by Gabbrellanella

2.0 stars 9/11/2013 by Gabbrellanella
by Gabbrellanella

I purchased this table under the impression it was real wood. It says alder wood in the description. But it's pressed wood with laminate finish. I HATE pressed wood. It does not last long. The table is cute but I don't think it will hold up for more than a few years, at most. I had really hoped to use it for a long time but the laminate is already starting to bubble from water exposure which will happen with a two year old. Also, it was a HUGE pain to put together, and I have put together A LOT of furtniture over the past 15 years. The table alone is 13 pieces! In short the quality does not match the price. I would rather have spent $20-50 more on a real wood table.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gabbrellanella
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Horrible!
3/5/2013

Customer review by Patience143

1.0 stars 3/5/2013 by Patience143
by Patience143
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The wood in this item is pooooor quality. I opened the box only to find two of the corners shedding off. I was very disappointed with my purchase. I returned it immediately.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patience143
Oregon City, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's not real wood!
11/7/2013

Customer review by loveguerrilla

3.0 stars 11/7/2013 by loveguerrilla
by loveguerrilla
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am returning this item. I never actually opened the box or assembled it. I just didn't realize that it was not real wood. It's from a material that is not real wood and I don't like that kind of material because it's super heavy, looks incredibly cheap... and really bad for the planet. So... it goes back where it belongs. The design appears super cute and the color is not bad, just too dark for me as well. It was too good of a deal to be true! Back to shopping for a real wooden set.

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loveguerrilla
los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews