Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 236 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

236 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

236 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
171
4 stars
40
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
13
1-20 of 104 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews
GREAT!!!!!
11/13/2012

Customer review by TACAMO

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by TACAMO
by TACAMO

This review is coming from a die hard battlefield player.......WOW!!! this is by far the best COD yet. Great graphics, great sound. Very impressed. Well done Treyarch.

Was this review helpful? (106) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TACAMO
OKC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Let's Keep It Real...
11/17/2012

Customer review by DJonXbox

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by DJonXbox
by DJonXbox

I know most of these reviews are from people buying it for their family or their significant others. BUT there is not a gamer's opinion. HERE is a gamer's opinion. BY FAR the best COD EVER. The team at treyarch really pushes the envelope on what you can do in the game and it is super expansive. Multiplayer is better than ever with a TON of new modes so you will NEVER get bored. Can't wait for new maps to come out. The campaign, unlike other CODs is fantastic and ACTUALLY MAKES SENSE, easy to follow and it gets your attention and keeps it with the action and story telling and of course there is ZOMBIES. Zombies is bigger than ever and futures modes you would never think of just watch any video review on it! Great game I can't wait to play it some more I am ADDICTED! Get it while it's rather new it's fun to play with people who are beginners too rather than getting it late when everyone is prestiged and have better weapons than you, it is better to grow with the community!

Was this review helpful? (57) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJonXbox
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fantastic
11/17/2012

Customer review by SourLemon29

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by SourLemon29
by SourLemon29

Hands down Black Ops 2 and Halo 4 are a must have game for the year 2012, Amazing games in general, When you get a bad review for something most of the time the person is just bad at the game, this review is for the overview, great graphics, great sound, awesome streaming online. ->5 star<-

Was this review helpful? (50) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SourLemon29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/16/2012

Customer review by CellPhoneEmployee

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by CellPhoneEmployee
by CellPhoneEmployee

I love this game. It brings back memories of Call of Duty 3. I love this game and if i could just live at home and play this game ALL day long i would. Unfortuneately i have a life and job so i cant :(

Was this review helpful? (46) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CellPhoneEmployee
Richmond, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent game
11/19/2012

Customer review by Enb6481

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by Enb6481
by Enb6481

Excellent game, if you enjoyed the first black ops and mw3 you will love this one as well.

Was this review helpful? (18) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Enb6481
Portland,In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great game
11/19/2012

Customer review by loube

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by loube
by loube

Fast delivery can not Ask for more the best ever

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loube
denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
11/17/2012

Customer review by joshua227

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by joshua227
by joshua227

this game is the best in the call of duty series and the graphics are awesome a must buy

Was this review helpful? (14) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joshua227
lula ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Futuristic
11/21/2012

Customer review by cleanandsober88

4.0 stars 11/21/2012 by cleanandsober88
by cleanandsober88

If you dont care for futuristic this one may not be for you. I play campaign not on line. 4 levels of the 15 occur in the 80's and are simular to Black Ops I. The remaining levels occur in 2025. Some levels allow you to control men, bots, drones etc and it appears the higher the difficulty the more levels there are like this. You can expect a great story line with some twists and turns. Bonus: There are 3 zombie levels. COD franchise continues to not disappoint.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cleanandsober88
Yankton S.D.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very fun game.
11/21/2012

Customer review by GabeTheBabe

4.0 stars 11/21/2012 by GabeTheBabe
by GabeTheBabe

If you like the COD series definetely get this game, fun multiplayer and although I haven't gotten to the zombies yet, it seems very fun.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GabeTheBabe
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesom game!!!
11/23/2012

Customer review by HIHOHOHO

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by HIHOHOHO
by HIHOHOHO

My kids haven't left their room since I bough it for them!

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HIHOHOHO
New Bedford, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice game
12/17/2012

Customer review by princee

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by princee
by princee

nice game for the older family members to play

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
princee
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best cod since cod 4: modern warfare
11/27/2012

Customer review by justlistenup

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by justlistenup
by justlistenup

i bought the last black ops and was disappointed, alright campaign decent multiplayer but nothing special and i expected the same thing with this game, but i was mistaken the campaign in this game is insane, and the multiplayer is very good and treyarch was able to limit the cheapness in multiplayer the graphics were by far better than any treyarch made game and better than the modern warfares almost matching battlefield, this is by far the best cod since the original modern warfare, over the last few years i thought activision was losing its touch, but black ops 2 is simple smooth and an overall great buy

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justlistenup
johnstown pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great game
11/15/2012

Customer review by Melika03

4.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Melika03
by Melika03

I purchased this game for my husband and he loves it

Was this review helpful? (19) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melika03
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/9/2012

Customer review by SawshaK

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by SawshaK
by SawshaK

It came on the last day but the anticipation was worth it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SawshaK
Danville, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/14/2012

Customer review by IcelandsBaby

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by IcelandsBaby
by IcelandsBaby

Fantastic game and definitely worth the price. Was a gift for my son and he has been so happy with it!! Outstanding graphics!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IcelandsBaby
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/7/2012

Customer review by Niknyct

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by Niknyct
by Niknyct

Gift for my son...he's satisfied and content.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Niknyct
Macon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/20/2013

Customer review by Caybren

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by Caybren
by Caybren

My son loves his game... The game arrived in 5 days & shipping was a fair price... The game could have been on sale & I would have been happier lol..thanks Walmart

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caybren
Ville Platte la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/25/2013

Customer review by MrArcade1

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by MrArcade1
by MrArcade1

love my purchase great price and easy paperwork , love that they have it as a store pick up service I will be making more buys very soon as long as I could pick it up the same day or soon as is available .

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrArcade1
los angeles ca,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!! Exactly what I have been waiting for.
12/17/2012

Customer review by fluffy670

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by fluffy670
by fluffy670

Game is incredibly awesome!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fluffy670
Saipan, MP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent game. im a fan of the series and ZOMBIES
11/24/2012

Customer review by CrazyDe

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by CrazyDe
by CrazyDe

Amazing Zombie play this time around love it !!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrazyDe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews