Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The perfect size!
11/27/2013

Customer review by rsbhorselovers

5.0 stars by rsbhorselovers

I cook my husband breakfast every morning, and this is the perfect size for 1 or 2 people.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rsbhorselovers
Woodlawn, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Little Griddle
3/23/2014

Customer review by CSBein

5.0 stars by CSBein

this griddle heats up and cooks food to perfection!!!!! I would recommend to everyone. The size is perfect for 2 people, small apartments ect... the price is perfect too!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CSBein
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect size & weight for elderly
6/3/2014

Customer review by IShopForYou

5.0 stars by IShopForYou

Bought this for my elderly mother. It is light enough for her to pick it up (she has problems with arthritis). Works great for a person cooking for one.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IShopForYou
Columbus, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works great
3/15/2014

Customer review by RockyMtHeidi

4.0 stars by RockyMtHeidi

Ideal for space-saving griddle and cooking for one or two people. Wish there was some dust/protective cover when product is not in use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RockyMtHeidi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a kitchen with small space.
5/31/2014

Customer review by Boroberta

5.0 stars by Boroberta

We bought the Presto Liddle Griddle for our granddaughter a year ago to use in her dorm at college. She just loves it..... so we bought this one for her friend for a graduation present. I have not used a Liddle Griddle... so I can't comment on its features....

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Boroberta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
we've had one before. We love it.
8/22/2014

Customer review by pekdart

5.0 stars by pekdart

Great for small family or couple. Old folks love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pekdart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT PRICE
4/21/2014

Customer review by faycrid

5.0 stars by faycrid

great for small family

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
faycrid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect size for one
9/17/2014

Customer review by pcred2002

5.0 stars by pcred2002

Heats fast - easy to clean...good size for one person.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pcred2002
upstate SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Used once and returned for refund
5/15/2014

Customer review by SunshineLadyV

1.0 stars by SunshineLadyV

The size was perfect for cooking for 2. But the construction was poor. Cooked 1 serving of meat, cooled and washed the griddle to discover the handled had broken in use. It could have been from the heat (350 degrees) or just poor quality workmanship. The product was returned to the store for a full refund.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SunshineLadyV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Liddle (Little) Griddle
9/14/2014

Customer review by DownSizedFL

5.0 stars by DownSizedFL

I recently down sized from a home to a much smaller condo. Condo kitchens are tiny and I needed a griddle that would be easy to store. This fit the bill perfectly. There is nothing better than pancakes on a sunday morning made on a griddle - they come out consistent all the time. Light weight, easy to store/use. If you have a small kitchen with very little storage get this griddle. Better for 1 or 2 people.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DownSizedFL
Winter Garden, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
itty bitty griddle
12/6/2014

Customer review by mtflower

5.0 stars by mtflower

I love it. It works fine and is just the right size for me. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mtflower
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
10/31/2014

Customer review by Satisfiedcook

5.0 stars by Satisfiedcook

Love the convenience and size of this griddle

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Satisfiedcook
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MY LIDDLE GRIDDLE CUTIE PIE!
1/3/2015

Customer review by SandraJH

5.0 stars by SandraJH

ABSOLUTELY LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS LIDDLE GRIDDLE!!!!. I am a single person and I use this EVERY SINGLE DAY, sometimes several times per day depending on my food. It is so adorable, and really does a great job in cooking any food that needs to be grilled. The size is PERFECT - and it is so EASY to clean. Also, It is great for anyone who is traveling and wants to cook in their hotel/motel without spending a lot of money. It is lightweight and small (8 1/2" by 10") - also perfect for a college dorm, etc. Being of an "AGELESS" age, have had many appliances over the years, and I have to say this is one of the best appliances I have ever had. Prior to purchasing this griddle, I bought the 3-in-1 George Foreman grill that features ceramic grill and waffle plates, plus a bake pan. It is great, but not beneficial for only one person. I just didn't like cleaning both grill plates after cooking a small hamburger, salmon or other protein patty. This grill is more for a family, or at least two or more people - it is just too large. After going on a smaller grill search, and wanting an appliance with a well known name, found this Presto griddle. ABSOLUTELY COULD NOT BE HAPPIER!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SandraJH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes