Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great
9/15/2012

Customer review by zara444

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by zara444
by zara444

I love the TV and loved the price I paid for it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zara444
Rancho Santa Margarita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Your BedRoom TV
10/5/2012

Customer review by MLTG

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by MLTG
by MLTG

My Order Was On Sept 29,2012 TV Arrived At My Local Walmarts Store Oct 4,2012 This Was WOW Quick, The Checkout Process Was Fast All I Needed Was ID & Order No, Arrvied Home This TV Is Not Heavy At All, Looking For BedRoom Set, This Is The One, Picture Nice, Sound Better Than My Vizio, You Be Happy If You Make This Purchase, Reason For My Purchase Was Review's, Also Since My Purchase They Have Added Philips LED, But I'm Happy, Total Time Out Box Is 20mins Setup & Color, Then your Done. Thanks You Walmarts.Com For Quick Process

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MLTG
Williamson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Overall, I think the TV has everything that I desire in a TV. It has all of the inputs and outputs that I need and the ease of operation is excellent.
6/17/2012

Customer review by Cates

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by Cates
by Cates

The Picture quality is outstanding. In high definition, you can count the hairs on a mans arm. The surround sound is good, but sometimes it overpowers the persons voice that is speaking. Overall, I am very happy with the product and would buy Another one

Cates
Ocala, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This product has a great picture
6/17/2012

Customer review by Tazzman66

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by Tazzman66
by Tazzman66

Love this TV, can hook up my laptop to it with HDMI cable and watch youtube, stream movies and all of my videos on my laptop. Now I just need to save up the money to get one for my den.

Tazzman66
Okmulgee, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
EXCELLENT TV
9/15/2012

Customer review by LAMK

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by LAMK
by LAMK

I am very pleased with this television,however when I bought it the website said nothing about it being a refurbished Television. It might have made a differance in my purchase I can't say for sure. I didn't know until I got it home and the box said refurbished on it. However It is a very good Television, you will have to decide for yourself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LAMK
St Cloud MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day