Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I'm in love!
10/19/2012

Customer review by xRez

5.0 stars by xRez

As soon as I got these I could not stop strutting! I get compliments left and right whenever I wear them. People that don't usually pay attention to who's wearing what have actually stopped me to check them out. The quality is great, the fit is great, they're tall but not too tall, just amazing overall. I got the grey(true to picture) and match them with anything as if they were black but I wish they had black too. The brown looks gorgeous as well. They're very sturdy and I haven't had to wear any cushioning insoles with them yet which is interesting for me. I definitely recommend them! It's a great price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
xRez
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awsome boot!
9/28/2012

Customer review by LoveMyNewLife

5.0 stars by LoveMyNewLife

I love these boots!! I have to order the brown also! My only complaint is that they do not come in black.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LoveMyNewLife
Lawton, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SUPER cute, ON TREND and comfy AT A GREAT PRICE!!
12/14/2012

Customer review by missro

5.0 stars by missro

Love these sneaker heels! I've been seeing these type of "wedged heels" on fashion blogs for MONTHS, but haven't been quite ready to invest in a pair due to the price point on the other brands are asking you to pay. I think the picture does not do it justice. It is MUCH cuter in life and the QUALITY of this pair really surprised me. For less than $30, the quality is AMAZING! I will be wearing these daily this winter, hope they get other colors in! I would definitely buy more! FYI: I usually wear a size 7, but the size 6 fit me great! So, all you size 7 ladies, I would suggest to order a size 6.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
missro
walmart.com
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Staff sparks
OBSESSED!!
1/15/2013

Customer review by Kataboo

5.0 stars by Kataboo

I have these and I am obsessed with them. I get compliments every time I wear them because they are so on trend- I always brag I got them for under $30 on Walmart.com because I love a good value! Will be getting the grey ones! I'm usually a 6.5/7 because my foot is a little wider but because these lace the 6 fits great! Highly recommendddd!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kataboo
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Cute unique retro boot for winter.
10/26/2012

Customer review by Cherubella

5.0 stars by Cherubella

I'm going out of town with these new kicks. They will be great for the cold. Can't wait to wear them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cherubella
Murrieta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic boot
1/21/2013

Customer review by Tayen

5.0 stars by Tayen

Out of the 3 boots I purchased, I love these the best! Very comfy and easy to walk in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tayen
Wittmann, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Awesome boot
12/27/2012

Customer review by extremetp

5.0 stars by extremetp

I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend, she and I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
extremetp
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So many compliments
1/17/2013

Customer review by Dee62304

5.0 stars by Dee62304

I've worn these boots 3 times and received compliments every time!! They look good on the foot, makes your foot look smaller. I was concerned my foot would be pushed to the toe because of the wedge, but it doesn't. They are really really comfortable and even tho I wear a wide, the regular width is plenty wide enough. I would definitely recommend these boots.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dee62304
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 50 contributor
I'm in love too!
11/16/2012

Customer review by rahmomma

5.0 stars by rahmomma

These boots are fantastic! Do yourself a favor and SPEND on these. Great quality for the price and trust me, you'll receive tons of compliments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rahmomma
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
11/17/2012

Customer review by Nico66

5.0 stars by Nico66

High heel workboots! Love them, so different and stylish!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nico66
NY NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/30/2013

Customer review by dododododododo

5.0 stars by dododododododo

love these ankle boots, they look great with everything.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dododododododo
Sparrows Point, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/30/2013

Customer review by 11209291022

4.0 stars by 11209291022

this shoe is georg, looks great with jeans or jeggins. however wasnt able to wear it for a long period of time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
11209291022
atlanta ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.