Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 25 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
11/19/2012

Customer review by wifeybee81204

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by wifeybee81204
by wifeybee81204

We had the previous version of this toy. It was well loved, nice size, and every kid that visited my house would play with it. Great toy.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wifeybee81204
Pearland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/12/2012

Customer review by titiuby

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by titiuby
by titiuby

great toy even better price

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
titiuby
bayside,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A very Happy Birthday.
2/11/2013

Customer review by jinngee

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by jinngee
by jinngee

Bought this for my great granddaughter's 1st birthday last month and I must say that I'm glad she's still in diapers as when she finally got it unwrapped we thought she was going to faint with delight! She let out a gasp and squeal and fell in love with it on sight!. She won't let it out of her sight, not even to go to bed. I'm so happy to have gotten her "favorite" toy and such a great price and the shipping was free and so fast I barely got off the computer and it was at my front door!! Thank you Walmart for making my G- granddaughter 1st birthday a success!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jinngee
Alex, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super cute
12/27/2012

Customer review by DQUEENB

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by DQUEENB
by DQUEENB

I was very excited to see my local Walmart had this for only $25. It was super easy to assemble, no tools required. This is a very cute kitchen has some play food and a pan, but nothing excessive as far as number of pieces. Cookie Monster, Elmo and Abby all say cute things. My daughter loves feeding Elmo and Abby, and then removing the pieces from the oven! This was a great choice, since my daughter likes interactive toys.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DQUEENB
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/15/2012

Customer review by sweet21t

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by sweet21t
by sweet21t

I bought this for my 3 year old and I know she will love it. I just think it costed a bit too much.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweet21t
philadelphia pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/31/2012

Customer review by Meekmeek46

4.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Meekmeek46
by Meekmeek46

I have three boys, ages 1, 2 and 6. I really bought this for the 1 year old, but both of my younger boys enjoy playing with it. The six year old chimes in every now and then, but it is really suited for the younger two. A free Super Grover came with it making it a great deal. I really enjoy the different voices, Elmo, Cookie Monster, and Abby. I also like how the play food falls into the oven, instead of having to be retrieved from the back or off the floor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meekmeek46
Philly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent value
1/9/2013

Customer review by Tbird12

4.0 stars 1/9/2013 by Tbird12
by Tbird12

excellent value and fun for little ones

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tbird12
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cheaply made
1/7/2013

Customer review by mamaoftwins519

1.0 stars 1/7/2013 by mamaoftwins519
by mamaoftwins519

All of the pieces to this kitchen SNAP together.... Meaning they don't stay together....

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamaoftwins519
lagrande, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So cute!
1/23/2013

Customer review by kcs852002

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by kcs852002
by kcs852002

I bought this because of the price. My 1 year old went crazy and played for an hour. When my 5 year old came home from school he played for an hour then after dinner they played together without fighting for 40 minutes. It was worth every penny!! It does just snap together, the only problem I have is cookie monsters hand falls off but the kids put it back on. It seems sturdy and was put together in less than 10 minutes. I would recommend this to anyone with kids, probably under 3 or 4 it is a little small. My 5 year old sits or kneels to play with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kcs852002
Uxbridge, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My nephew loves it
2/27/2013

Customer review by rialuvsronnie

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by rialuvsronnie
by rialuvsronnie

This little cafe play set has given my nephew hours of entertainment and the only con that i've found is that it could be a bit sturdier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rialuvsronnie
Rantoul, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy and great cost.
12/30/2012

Customer review by farmall4

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by farmall4
by farmall4

Bought this toy for Christmas for my 15 mth old son..he loved the commercial on TV. What a great toy for both boys and girls. Very easy for him to play with and not a lot of pieces to overwhelm him or to get lost. He loves the music and my 11yr old daughter enjoys playing it with him. I also like that it has healthy food and Cookie monster says the names of the food item that will help him learn certain foods. Also love the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
farmall4
ossian IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/29/2013

Customer review by Diana22

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by Diana22
by Diana22

Great desk I just hated that I had to put it together. But, my son loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diana22
Sumter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/3/2013

Customer review by Greatvalue4u2

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Greatvalue4u2
by Greatvalue4u2

I bought this for my Granddaughter for Christmas - she's 18 months old. She absolutely loves this! Plays with it alot! The accessories are adorable, Cookie Monster & Elmo talking makes this a total plus. She loves giving Elmo a cookie over and over again! Plus the lever to create a sizzle sound on the burner as though my Granddaughter was really cooking is another special treat! I would recommend this to anyone who's looking for a great value for the price! Was a very easy snap together product! Had put up within 15 minutes!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greatvalue4u2
Rohnert Park, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fantastic for a first time cook
2/7/2013

Customer review by greatgma2one

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by greatgma2one
by greatgma2one

got this for my 2year old great-grandson, he loves cooking on this cute stove and feeding elmo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatgma2one
bay area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/3/2013

Customer review by tannhe88

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by tannhe88
by tannhe88

My son LOVES this little kitchen....I would deff buy again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tannhe88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for my 16 month old
1/2/2013

Customer review by Pnancymom

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Pnancymom
by Pnancymom

My 16 month old loved this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pnancymom
Bridgeton, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My grandaughter loves it
1/18/2013

Customer review by thisisdumber

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by thisisdumber
by thisisdumber

The kitchen was compact and easy to put together. My grandaugte loves all the phrases and it is very educational. It does not take up too much space and so it is portable from room to room. My grandaughter is 18 months and will walk around with the spatula. I don't know where Walmart came up with a name for me, but It should be grandma not this is dumber.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thisisdumber
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
christmas gift
1/8/2013

Customer review by yatesk34

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by yatesk34
by yatesk34

i bought for my one year old. did not want a large kitchen this was perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yatesk34
sugarland, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good toy for boy or girl.
2/18/2013

Customer review by Khend

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by Khend
by Khend

I bought this kitchen for my 20 month old grandson who is a big Elmo and Cookie Monster fan. He was excited when he saw the box and had such fun exploring all the different activities and songs. I will add to the experience with cooking utensils and food when he gets a little older. Great value since Walmart had marked this down after the holidays while other stores had not.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Khend
Effingham, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/25/2013

Customer review by Jasleenxia08

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by Jasleenxia08
by Jasleenxia08

Its amazing my 9 month old son loves it ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jasleenxia08
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews