Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/1/2012

Customer review by DTW18

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by DTW18
by DTW18

It's a great game for most ages! My brother and I love it! My nephews come over and love to play it also!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DTW18
Sarasota,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Must Have!
12/1/2012

Customer review by EarthBoundPKfire

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by EarthBoundPKfire
by EarthBoundPKfire

This game is great. This is a must have for play station fans, also super smash bro fans.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EarthBoundPKfire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/22/2012

Customer review by Katashia

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Katashia
by Katashia

My kids wont stop playing it. I bought it for my son's birthday. It was what kept me sane at my 8yr old sons birthday party at my home. The kids all loved it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katashia
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lots of fun
2/14/2015

Customer review by Badminis

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by Badminis
by Badminis

Me and my daughter love this came. It's essentially just fighting with PS characters from other games but they each have unique fighting techniques and lots of fighting arenas. It's a good clean game for young children and it's easy to understand and control.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Badminis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!
11/14/2012

Customer review by joao

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by joao
by joao

The game is awesome, lots of action and fun, but i think that sony could put dlcs with new characters (like altair, because i think ubisoft and sony are friends, or alex mercer, because he would be awesome in a fighting game) and arenas (like a modnation racers track),but the game still perfect. Congratulations sony, now i just need to wait for gow ascension.

joao
brazil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best game ever
10/28/2012

Customer review by dorkgeniuz21

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by dorkgeniuz21
by dorkgeniuz21

I have played the full game and I can say without a doubt that this is my number 1 favorite fighting of all time.Everything from the gameplay, characters, levels, weapons, supers,combos & move sets is on point.There are enough different characters to make you want to master then all as well as play through everyones entire story mode.The online play is flawless and having 4 player tournaments hasn't been this fun sense smash melee or brawl. Though the game has its small comparisons to smash bros, Ps all-stars has its own Identity and I know for a fact we will be seeing sequels in the near future.

dorkgeniuz21
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes