Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 51 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
Take the bigger size
10/8/2012

Customer review by jennisme

4.0 stars 10/8/2012 by jennisme
by jennisme

These are cute and stylish. I believe they only came in whole sizes and I'm normally an 8 1/2 but ordered the nine and they fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jennisme
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/5/2012

Customer review by sweetyface

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by sweetyface
by sweetyface

COMFORT AND CUTENESS that's all i need to say..true to size also........i'm very pleased

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetyface
Brooklyn NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Top 500 contributor
Not for walking on ice or snow
10/25/2012

Customer review by krndn

1.0 stars 10/25/2012 by krndn
by krndn

Im from Tx so snow is new to me but I never fell,slipped alot until I walked in these boots. Slipped holding my 2yro grandson but when I fell he was still in car. This is my 4th winter here and I never fell even when I only had old tennis shoes. These boots are more like wearing slippers. They are really warm and cute but really slippery in ice and snow. Only buy for non snow wearing or for around the house. Should have sent these back when I got them now too late they are wet. Gotta buy more now.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krndn
wy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great inexpensive boot
11/5/2012

Customer review by Tadamac

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by Tadamac
by Tadamac

These boots run just a little small so if you are pushing an 8, get a 9. Be sure to spray with a scotchguard type product as soon as you get them, as I spilled one drop of salad dressing on mine and the oily product would not come off. My own fault...I knew I should put something on them for protection. They are a light color so stain easily if not. Overall, I am very glad I got these boots!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tadamac
Santa Rosa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute Boots
10/22/2012

Customer review by WalAssocShopper

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by WalAssocShopper
by WalAssocShopper

I truly love these boots and they are so cute when I tried them on. I cannot wait until it gets cold and I get the chance to wear them. Most importantly the value and cost is exceptional for a well contructed boot.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalAssocShopper
Laurel, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
cute cute cute
10/28/2012

Customer review by RaeNBob

4.0 stars 10/28/2012 by RaeNBob
by RaeNBob

Great shoe and great value!! I have several Uggs and these are a great knock off!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RaeNBob
Kalamazoo, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Warm Winter Boots
11/9/2012

Customer review by Iplay2

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by Iplay2
by Iplay2

I was worried that the soles would be like the slipper boots. They are not. The rubber sole is thick and they are lined all the way through. They are true to size also. I bought them for my 12 yr old and she loves them. She wants to wear them to school even when there is no snow. They are very comfortable and look really cute. You can't beat the price...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iplay2
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Women's Bess Faux-Shearling Winter Snow Boots
11/22/2012

Customer review by Computerlady911

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by Computerlady911
by Computerlady911

Very cute boots, will be great when it snows!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Computerlady911
Glen Burnie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Incredible boots for the price!!
11/4/2012

Customer review by Willi27

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Willi27
by Willi27

Extremely comfortable, very very warm and super cute on! Check where the glue is around the edges but for the prices these are adorable!~!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Willi27
Lafayette,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Eye Catching!
11/17/2012

Customer review by bargainknut

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by bargainknut
by bargainknut

Cute style, not quite UGG's "Maylin" but close. They are very comfortable, but I wish they came half sizes as the 8's I bought are a little loose. I stuff a bit of fiber-fill in the toes and they fit like 7-1/2's, my actual size. They need a suede protector spray to stay clean and, hopefully, waterproof. For $14.00 you're getting quite a buy with these boots.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargainknut
Franklin, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/5/2012

Customer review by ShihtzuSandy

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by ShihtzuSandy
by ShihtzuSandy

I was pleasantly pleased when they arrived. They came in a timely manner & they were exactly as I expected. They fit, which is a huge bonus as I have NEVER bought shoes on line before & I am hard to fit. Great deal!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShihtzuSandy
Seattle WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute boots for the price
11/18/2012

Customer review by ocean95

4.0 stars 11/18/2012 by ocean95
by ocean95

These are cute and sized correctly. I wear size 8 and bought an 8 and 9. The 9 was way to big and the 8 fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ocean95
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/21/2012

Customer review by Golden1999

4.0 stars 10/21/2012 by Golden1999
by Golden1999

Great value, cute style, but run very small. I would order a whole size larger. I had to return and there wasn't a larger size.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Golden1999
Yucaipa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Really cute, but .......
10/18/2012

Customer review by MrsFrank

3.0 stars 10/18/2012 by MrsFrank
by MrsFrank

Really cute boots, total knock off of UGGs. Inexpensive, but the quality reflects the price. I returned them, they were comfortable, but the quality was really lacking.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsFrank
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
factory seconds
9/29/2012

Customer review by 56711

3.0 stars 9/29/2012 by 56711
by 56711

i beleive mine had a flaw on the top of toe area, could not wipe off either, but im not a fussy person so i just kept them

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
56711
wisc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/24/2012

Customer review by Zay22

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Zay22
by Zay22

Bought this winter boots for my girlfriend, She loves them!! Very comfy, fits nice for cold weather.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zay22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/26/2012

Customer review by CAinOregon

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by CAinOregon
by CAinOregon

Fantastic value for the price ($14.00 + $.97 shipping)---fit is true to size (I ordered a size 7 and it fits perfectly)--this boot will be great in the rain and snow---the boot is not waterproof but will keep your feet warm because of the "fuzzy" lining inside too. Cute on and comfortable!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CAinOregon
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/19/2012

Customer review by Itsuitsme

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by Itsuitsme
by Itsuitsme

These boots are comfortable and a great deal. I picked a larger size, as I wear thicker socks, and prefer a roomier fit. They fit great and look great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Itsuitsme
Escondido,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value! Perfect fit! Very comfortable!
11/20/2012

Customer review by AmaraaGranny

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by AmaraaGranny
by AmaraaGranny

I was apprehensive about how they would fit since some reviews said they ran small. They don't run small--they fit perfectly. I really like them and highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmaraaGranny
Camano Island, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these!!
10/10/2012

Customer review by rj7981

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by rj7981
by rj7981

always have a hard time finding cute comfy boots but these are perfect. super comfy, super cute, true to there size and easy to pull on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rj7981
southern california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews