Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Bought for my grandaughter for Christmas
10/7/2012

Customer review by NASCAR3

4.0 stars 10/7/2012 by NASCAR3
by NASCAR3

This was a pre-order that i had to return to the store for a replacement. Fedex delivered it and the box was all smashed so i had to take it back to the store and got lucky enough to find one in the store. This should have been sent in a box so as not to get smashed instead of a bag. BEWARE BETTER OFF GETTING IN STORE

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NASCAR3
Central NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Gift for 5 year old
10/11/2012

Customer review by BusyBusyMom28

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by BusyBusyMom28
by BusyBusyMom28

My daughter loves this video. It keeps her full attention and she enjoys the music.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyBusyMom28
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/17/2012

Customer review by Pacifica4321kirara

1.0 stars 10/17/2012 by Pacifica4321kirara
by Pacifica4321kirara

I am vary disappointed i would of never bough this if i new the screen was going to be so small!! The movie is not widescreen at all

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pacifica4321kirara
mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
A CLASSIC THAT TRANSCENDS ALL AGES..
10/26/2012

Customer review by xxARTBIZZLExx

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by xxARTBIZZLExx
by xxARTBIZZLExx

A great overall movie...5 th time Ive purchased this item (beta,vhs,laser-disc,dvd, now blu-ray)..Its a movie for all ages and a Classic story of Good triumphing over evil. Disney has a Way to keep these classics fresh for the new generations. I only wish this had been released in 3d format..I guess this wont be my last copy Ill buy.. The bank isnt cheap and nicely made...size is small but itll start all small princesses financial dreams..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xxARTBIZZLExx
CULVER CITY, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this edition!
10/27/2012

Customer review by mely0022

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by mely0022
by mely0022

While I wasn't impressed with the in store service at pick up, the product itself is lovely. The tin is a cute decorative in my daughters room. Great for gifts!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mely0022
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bank is Not what Expected
10/22/2012

Customer review by FryshopMommy

3.0 stars 10/22/2012 by FryshopMommy
by FryshopMommy

I got this for a Birthday present so I have not viewed the contents yet; but, I was disappointed with the "bank" I was hoping that it was much more carriage like. Instead, it was basically a tin container. I didn't need the blu ray part so I was really just wanting the basic dvd and bank. If I had known what the "bank" was like, I would have just bought the basic DVD for a bit less.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FryshopMommy
florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
A great gift package, not just for a child
11/30/2012

Customer review by Avecado

1.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Avecado
by Avecado

My daughter (19 years will love this gif set, she is a Cinderella enthusiast. She will add the bank to her Cinderella collection. Great find!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Avecado
Middletown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.