Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

5 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

5 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Comfy!!
9/24/2012

Customer review by Pahve

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by Pahve
by Pahve

This glider was more comfortable than I thought it would be. Very easy to put together and made out of good quality wood. Very happy with my purchase and can't wait to start using it while nursing my new daughter. I can foresee in the future me falling asleep in it many times, it's that comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pahve
Ballston Spa, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/26/2012

Customer review by GrannyLnn1

3.0 stars 12/26/2012 by GrannyLnn1
by GrannyLnn1

My main dislike about this purchase was that the upholstrey was all waded up inside the box , which caused the padding to be dis formed on the arms. Which looks ands feel funny. Also one of the snaps won't stay snaped, no matter what side you change it too. Otherwise very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannyLnn1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Inexpensive glider but feels cheap
9/26/2012

Customer review by Gnap

1.0 stars 9/26/2012 by Gnap
by Gnap

Did my research on gliders and have had a few that were broken in shipping or started creaking/ catching within a short amount of time. I was hoping this would be different! As I put it together I inspected every piece and found that the two larger side parts of the base had cracks running through that they just painted over. The specs listed weren't correct in that the back of the chair was shorter than specified. It meant no part of the chair was behind our head. The cushion extended 4 inches past the wood back of the chair which was no comfy! The cushion also had no way to keep it on chair. You just shove it on. The material of the chair was like a burlap bag. Really really rough and uncomfortable. Also it's a very small chair. I'm a 10-12 and felt like the chair didn't give much sitting room. My husband is 6'3 and told me he felt always because it was so small.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gnap
Boulder,ci
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great for the nursery!
2/22/2013

Customer review by TommyTally

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by TommyTally
by TommyTally

We are very pleased with this product! It was easy to assemble (only took about 15 mins), great quality, and very sturdy. The cushions also were odorless which is great, and they weren't misshapen. I'm 5'3 and my husband is 5'10 and we each fit comfortably I'm this chair!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TommyTally
Ironton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kind of Small
4/9/2013

Customer review by MamaMiccichi

4.0 stars 4/9/2013 by MamaMiccichi
by MamaMiccichi

Everything about this glider was perfect! The only thing I will mention is that I thought the chair was a bit small, if you are on the bigger side, it could be a little tight. Overall the cushions are very comfy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaMiccichi
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.