Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

22 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

22 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

68%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-19 of 19 total reviews
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT support and feels good
10/24/2012

Customer review by peanut714

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by peanut714
by peanut714

I have a pair that I was fitted for and still use today but they are beige color and not easy to wear with everything. I bought these while on vacation in black as to look better with a shoe and also to see if they work. I love them! They may not be as tight as my medical ones ( which can hurt at times)however my legs feel great in them and I am here online to buy at least one more pair! Well worth the money, considering my other pair was about 40 bucks. I am a waitress and am on my feet ALL day. They provide great support and my legs do NOT ache with them on. Highly recommend for 10 bucks you can't go wrong. They feel just like my others!

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peanut714
Cranston RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Travel
1/10/2013

Customer review by ProfessorByDay

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by ProfessorByDay
by ProfessorByDay

I grabbed a box of these socks as I walked to the cashier as an impulse buy. I am so glad that I did! I took them with me on an 18 day Christmas trip to Italy and they worked exactly as they are advertised. I wore them on the plane and I did not have any discomfort in my feet, knees, or legs like I expected. I wore them everyday and washed them at night, but they never lost shaped or decreased in function after all that use. My niece took some similar socks (a different brand) and had similar success, but her socks were not as long, stretched out after two weeks, and always had a gross smell. I think this item is well worth the money and really made my trip more comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProfessorByDay
Newport Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
1/7/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I don't generally write reviews but I think it's important to let people know that these really work for me. I"m ordering 5 more pair today. My daughter bought me a pair for Christmas and I don't want to take them off.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Southbridge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Just okay..
12/21/2012

Customer review by nausetbeach

2.0 stars 12/21/2012 by nausetbeach
by nausetbeach

I thought would try these since they sell for 4X the price fom a doctor. They are very tight at the ankles then not so much going up the leg. I would say they are just okay...I woud prefer more even compression. I noticed an enclosed ad in where they do offer a better sock at a higher prce.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nausetbeach
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/4/2013

Customer review by Jameson01

3.0 stars 3/4/2013 by Jameson01
by Jameson01

The socks are a very good quality sock at a very fair price. They just don't fit very well. I bought the smallest size and they got baggy on my leg after a short time of wearing them. I tried machine washing and drying but they still did not hold my legs firmly. I would not buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jameson01
tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/10/2013

Customer review by BleuWillow

4.0 stars 9/10/2013 by BleuWillow
by BleuWillow

These socks helped with the swelling in my feet and legs. More energy less tired.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BleuWillow
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the price
11/7/2013

Customer review by wendym824

4.0 stars 11/7/2013 by wendym824
by wendym824

These socks are a lot less expensive than the ones purchased from my doctor. They keep my feet energized and eliminate the pain from nerve damage. They tend to loosen up a bit throughout the day, but overall... a great product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wendym824
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good socks
12/11/2013

Customer review by Avoidshopping

4.0 stars 12/11/2013 by Avoidshopping
by Avoidshopping

I bought these to try out if they would help with swollen ankles and because they were not expensive. I wish they would be a little bit tighter around the ankles. Is there a small size? instead of small/medium.? I do not think they make much difference but I have not had much opportunity to wear them while cycling as it was too cold lately to ride my bike. But I will keep wearing them and report back. I like the material, they are thin and fit much better than another pair I bought at Walmart in the regular socks section, which also claimed to be compression socks, but are not at all. These at least fit tight though I would prefer if they would be even tighter. I am slim and maybe for somebody heavier they would be tighter.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Avoidshopping
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/21/2013

Customer review by crazynano

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by crazynano
by crazynano

Great compression socks. I don't know if I would say that the socks are "Miracle Socks" but they do work well as intended.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazynano
Logan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quite impressed
12/18/2013

Customer review by Stuart286

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by Stuart286
by Stuart286

Small to medium-size for my size 9 foot, fits comfortably all day! Definitely a leg saver for me :-)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stuart286
Stuart, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Okay but not like the original
4/11/2014

Customer review by Musicgranny

4.0 stars 4/11/2014 by Musicgranny
by Musicgranny

A few years ago I purchased the original Miracle Socks. They were longer and tighter and made from something other than cotton. They were more effective When I got these they were thicker fabric, ribbed and a bit shorter. They are not as tight and can truthfully say that I am a bit disappointed that they have changed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Musicgranny
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lacks enough compression
5/5/2014

Customer review by bgreen0722

1.0 stars 5/5/2014 by bgreen0722
by bgreen0722

I bought the small/medium thinking they would provide good compression. Wrong. These provide no more compression than a pair of high top socks. They're a waste of money for that purpose. Not bothering with sending them back ... they'll make a good pair of high top dress socks under slacks this winter. If you want compression, buy athletic compression gear.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bgreen0722
Would recommend to a friend? No
Too tight
1/20/2014

Customer review by CDMamao5

1.0 stars 1/20/2014 by CDMamao5
by CDMamao5

I am in my second trimester and wore them all day to prevent a swollen varicose vein. However, when I too them off I had leg cramps from ankle to hip.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CDMamao5
DC Metro area
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for me...
6/11/2013

Customer review by ChocFULLONutz

1.0 stars 6/11/2013 by ChocFULLONutz
by ChocFULLONutz

TV or no TV, these socks are definitely not for me. First of all, they don't carry size SMALL and being 95 lbs. and no taller than 4" 10', the smallest ones I bought here were just too big. Even though they were big on me, I didn't feel any pressure or tightness coming from the sock itself. They seemed to have absolutely no support. I'm using them for dust cloths. Medical compression socks, the real ones, are much more costly, so I should have realized what I was, or wasn't, getting for this particular price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChocFULLONutz
Johnston, RI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 500 contributor
Too tight
3/31/2014

Customer review by omnilinda

1.0 stars 3/31/2014 by omnilinda
by omnilinda

Had bought these for my 83 year old mom who is diabetic and has neuropathy. She couldn't get them on because they were too tight. So I tried to put them on her and realized there was NO WAY! I know they need to be tight to work, but you've got to get them on for them to work! Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
omnilinda
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
they work
2/5/2014

Customer review by Anonima

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by Anonima
by Anonima

comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anonima
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it did it's job
3/1/2014

Customer review by misseytachi

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by misseytachi
by misseytachi

very happy with the socks... fits me good and i feel much better when i am wearing the socks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misseytachi
kingston ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
snug and comfy
12/3/2014

Customer review by PVLabtech

4.0 stars 12/3/2014 by PVLabtech
by PVLabtech

I like these sock! I do not know if they do all they say they do, I have only had them a couple weeks. They do feel good and are snug fitting. For the price I will probably buy another pair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PVLabtech
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not for me
1/19/2014

Customer review by jennavee

1.0 stars 1/19/2014 by jennavee
by jennavee

not what i thought i was going to get! they didn't help my feet or leg pain,instead made me have ankle ankle pain! not recommend at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jennavee
Louisville,ky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.