Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 199 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

199 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

199 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
93
4 stars
35
3 stars
26
2 stars
8
1 stars
37
1-20 of 148 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 148 total reviews
1-20 of 148 reviews
Great Product!
6/13/2012

Customer review by Undercontrol

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by Undercontrol
by Undercontrol

This is the best for helping to lose weight. Been taking it along with the Pure Raspberry Ketone and lost 7 lbs in 5 days. No side affects and I also am not craving sweats. Wow!

Was this review helpful? (746) (163)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Undercontrol
Wausau, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A magic bullet for weight loss
5/30/2012

Customer review by Esthermoon

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by Esthermoon
by Esthermoon

I first heard about this product on the Dr. OZ show. I figured it would be an arm and a leg to go on as most diet products are. But no...thanks to Wal-Mart I can get the "pure" product and for only $9.98!! THIS STUFF ALONG WITH RASPBERRY KETONES WORKS!! I have been taking them for a month now and have lost over an inch all over my body. Upper arms, thighs, tummy, behind..and it doesn't leave you sagging at all!!! Esthermoon- Texas

Was this review helpful? (953) (206)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Esthermoon
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lost 24 Pounds In 30 Days
9/15/2013

Customer review by SuzyMae

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by SuzyMae
by SuzyMae

I lost a total of 24 pounds in the first 30 days. No exercise just stayed active. Not much caffeine so I didn't get the jitters. 30 capsules lasted me about 30 days, I took one in the morning before breakfast and since each capsule has 800mg each the effect last all day. I use L1-cvenomphil with it and it has really helped me loose weight. It's also a good idea to drink plenty of water to stay hydrated while taking Pure Health Green Coffee Bean 400mg.

Was this review helpful? (151) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuzyMae
Worcester, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/4/2012

Customer review by cleantoomuch

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by cleantoomuch
by cleantoomuch

i love this product and it really works! if you shop other stores and online you will fine that it's mixed with other stuff. but not this one and walmart has it for the cheapest price. if you go anywhere else it's twice as much and mixed with things you do not need. even from the wedsite where this product comes from walmart still beats there price. it's a shame walmart is sold out online. but you can find it in stores so happy hunting!!

Was this review helpful? (417) (139)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cleantoomuch
philadehphia ,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
7/10/2012

Customer review by OMGDUDELOL

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by OMGDUDELOL
by OMGDUDELOL

I have been useing it for 2 weeks and i have lost almost 10 pounds!! I just dislike how i cant find the same product with more capsuls. it only last a week nd a half :(

Was this review helpful? (398) (131)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OMGDUDELOL
atwater CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Appetit Suppresant!!!!
10/6/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this about 2 weeks ago and I had to lower the dosage to only two capsules a day before my dinner! I have NEVER in my life taken an appetite suppresant that works like this one. I love to eat! Sweets, fried foods, meat and potatos....I had to actually remind myself to eat. I would go for 8 hours plus and realized that i did not eat! I ate only to not lose muscle and protein! Plus, I know this is not healthy to go all day and not eat. So, like I said, I lowered the dosage and eat for fuel. I was afraid to take because I have had very bad experiences with caffeine. But this did not cause any jitters whatsoever! I have lost 5 lbs in 2 weeks by taking only 2 capsules once a day. I do work out when I can(treadmill, thigh machine...) Hopefully the weight lost will continue. I need to lose about 45 more pounds! I rarely give reviews, but it helped me so... I hope this works for you! The grace of God be with you!

Was this review helpful? (186) (62)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Atlanta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally!!! I love this product!
10/26/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am 44 years old and have gained 25 pounds within about 3 years... the ole creep up. Within the last 6 months I've become so hungry and of course I'm battling eating right and trying to think about not being so hungry. I've started dieting and exercising but still not hardly any weight loss. Being perimenepausal doesn't help, I've heard. So... I've taken so many over the counter diet aids (to no avail) and thought I would try this along with the raspberry ketone supplement. I'm taking 2 of the green coffee extract pills and 2 of the raspberry ketone pills a day. Raspberry in the morning and the green coffee in before my lunch. I can not believe the difference in not only how I feel physically but how full I feel. I am actually full and do not crave one thing and it has been four hours since my lunch!!! I am so thrilled about this product I had to write a review. This is my first review to write on anything. Also, I've lost four pounds in one week. I've always wondered if these reviews are real... If you're wondering the same thing, I can assure you, it's real from me. Good luck!

Was this review helpful? (105) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lost six pounds in 1 week
2/1/2013

Customer review by jdmillner

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by jdmillner
by jdmillner

I bought it because I do need to lose weight and it was only $10. I actually lost 6 the first week! The second and third week only lost 2 pounds each week. So I'm down 10 pounds in three weeks! I didn't change anything dramatic. Only stopped drinking soda. LOVE IT! :)

Was this review helpful? (36) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jdmillner
Champaign, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doesn't hurt to try.
2/5/2013

Customer review by LegendaryLeah

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by LegendaryLeah
by LegendaryLeah

I started taking this supplement last week Friday, February 1st. I weigh myself in every Sunday, but I thought sense I was gonna start this, weigh myself that day(Feb 1st), then weigh myself again on Sunday. In that short amount of time, I went from 194.6 down to 189.4! That was a huge jump and it made me quite happy. I have started to eat much healthier, and I have been exercising more than usual, and I'm sure this helps as well. Even though I haven't been using it long, I have a feeling this did help a bit, because the last few weeks I've been steady with my weight. Either way, it doesn't hurt to try it for the first 2 weeks (that's how much supply there is) and see what the results are! For 10 bucks, it won't break the wallet.

Was this review helpful? (39) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LegendaryLeah
Wausau,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/2/2012

Customer review by Guizzelle

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by Guizzelle
by Guizzelle

I've been using this product for 3 months now and I also do at least 1 hour cardio, since then I lost 30 lbs. and so happy about the result. It's not a magic pill, but I've tried most of weight lost pill and this is the only product that I give a thumbs up. It also take at least 2 weeks for me to see the result and also I stayed away from bad foods, though I don't diet, I eat 5 times a day. And now from size 14 down to 6 now and still, I am loosing weight. I really do love this product and the convenience of Walmart having this product is awesome. I don't have to order it online for more money. Thank you Walmart !

Was this review helpful? (131) (48)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Guizzelle
Spokane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's working for me
9/26/2012

Customer review by RBS2501

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by RBS2501
by RBS2501

Shortly after my 44th birthday I started gaining weight. I was up 10 lbs in a year and knew I needed to do something. I bought a treadmill and started walking on it everyday for between 30 and 45 minutes. After 3 months I had not lost any weight, but I also had not gained any weight which was a small victory. I was getting frustrated with the lack of weight loss so I decided to try the Coffee Bean Extract. For two weeks, nothing happened - still using the treadmill daily but no weight loss. About two weeks into taking the product I noticed I was finally starting to lose weight. About a pound a week so far - After eight weeks of taking the product I'm down 6 pounds. I have 24 pounds to go to reach my goal. The biggest difference I notice is that I'm not wanting to snack after dinner like I used to.

Was this review helpful? (45) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RBS2501
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
loving it so far
12/1/2012

Customer review by laya1122

4.0 stars 12/1/2012 by laya1122
by laya1122

this is my 2nd time taking a diet pill but the first one that gets rid of the weight without me having to exercise. Of coarse exercise would help but im one of those people who cant find the time as of rite now. I still eat what I want but I have cut back portion wise. Even though this is my first week I've lost 4lbs already. I make sure to take it 30mins before eating meals and wash it down with a bottle of water each time. The thing is, its not a miracle pill, you still have to change something. So either eat smaller portions, eat healthier, exercise, or combine all three for faster results.

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laya1122
piscataway
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/27/2012

Customer review by SuzyQ0

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by SuzyQ0
by SuzyQ0

This product works. I have lost 5lbs. in 2 weeks -- a lot for me! You still need to diet, but it helps you not be as hungry & helps you lose weight faster!

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuzyQ0
Pasadena, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
chlorogenic acid
12/12/2012

Customer review by HAPPICHIK

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by HAPPICHIK
by HAPPICHIK

I HAVE READ SOME OF THE COMMENTS AND SEVERAL CUSTOMERS WERE CONCERNED ABOUT THE CHLOROGENIC ACID. I WENT TO THE PURE HEALTH WEBSITE AND READ WHERE THE CHLOROGENIC ACID FOR THIS PRODUCT IS 50%. HOPE THIS HELPS

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HAPPICHIK
SILOAM SPRINGS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
9/21/2012

Customer review by Momto2inPA

5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by Momto2inPA
by Momto2inPA

I am SO thankful that this worked for me. I am a classical yo yo dieter and always give up pretty quickly because I am miserable. I have lost 30 pounds so far and can't believe it. I seriously started to think my scale was broken or playing tricks on me. I have changed my diet and started to be more aware of what I am eating. I do mild exercise, nothing insane though (like resistance training, leg lifts, light yoga, etc). I have also removed most drinks other than water from my diet to get rid of empty calories. I take 2 before lunch and 2 before dinner. My loss has started to slow down now, think I am reaching a plateau. I will keep taking it and wish everyone else the best of luck that I have had. My sister is picking some up as we speak to help her jump start her weight loss as well.

Was this review helpful? (91) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momto2inPA
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this product Pure Green Coffee Bean
7/16/2012

Customer review by mexiblonde

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by mexiblonde
by mexiblonde

I love this so far. I have lost 3 lbs. in a couple days. I fill full and not graving for food all the time. I only had it for a few days and I also bought for my husband for his weight problem. Plus, he loves coffee which it made it easier for him to take. And the price is right.

Was this review helpful? (67) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mexiblonde
Temple, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i love it
10/24/2012

Customer review by hermosashael

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by hermosashael
by hermosashael

Its my 5th day taking it and i've already lost 4 Lbs, no side effects and gives me energy. Love this product.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hermosashael
Fort Worth,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's working for me!!!!
11/2/2012

Customer review by loveforgetmenots

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by loveforgetmenots
by loveforgetmenots

I have been taking this product for one month and it is working for me; it seems to be "melting" the fat away!!! Although I have not weighed myself (yet) I know I am losing weight because I have seen a big difference in the way my clothes are fitting. I have not experienced any bad aftertaste or side effects.

Was this review helpful? (38) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveforgetmenots
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/27/2012

Customer review by jssjbs

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by jssjbs
by jssjbs

This product is great I lost 10 lbs in a little over 2wks (no exercise). I would recommend. A little note for those just starting out with this as a supplement along with working out. You might see a rise in weight as fat is being burned off by the pill and working out builds muscle and muscle wighs more than fat so before you give up thinking this is not working check your body fat content and judge from there not just weight loss.

Was this review helpful? (48) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jssjbs
Juncton City Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
works for me
8/23/2012

Customer review by Katelios

4.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Katelios
by Katelios

I am very satisfied with this product. Does take away hunger and works.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katelios
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 148 total reviews
1-20 of 148 reviews