Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 239 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

239 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

239 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
174
4 stars
38
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 stars
12
1-20 of 224 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 224 total reviews
1-20 of 224 reviews
Need more Stock--I want to order more!!!
12/15/2013

Customer review by Debi3333

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by Debi3333
by Debi3333

I want to order more of these pants, but the only color left is Black. Please restock all colors and sizes.

Was this review helpful? (71) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debi3333
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I want more!
1/28/2014

Customer review by comfty

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by comfty
by comfty

I have these in black, brown and grey. I want them in other colors but can never find them in the stores or online. Been searching for over a year. Please make more!!! These are perfect for everyday and work with a jacket.

Was this review helpful? (38) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
comfty
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great pant! Good quality, texture, fit!
1/28/2014

Customer review by effleurage

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by effleurage
by effleurage

Walmart, please restock this item in all colors. Currently, only available color is black :-(

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
effleurage
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My new favorite pants
8/23/2012

Customer review by Mypinkteacup

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Mypinkteacup
by Mypinkteacup

I love these pants! Machine washable and no ironing. I've been wearing these every week for work since getting them. They're super comfortable and go with anything. I got the petite (5'3"/125 lbs) and they are the perfect length. I do believe they shrunk half an inch when I put them in the dryer on a low setting. But the length is just perfect for me.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mypinkteacup
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Please get more!!!!!!
3/14/2014

Customer review by gremmie

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by gremmie
by gremmie

Walmart needs to get more of these popular pants.They are the best and always sold out.I want all colors and only can get black they fit perfect and can be dressed up or casual.I am 5ft 2 and the petite I buy for my flats the regular I can wear with heels.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gremmie
Frazier park, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I can wear pants again!
4/11/2013

Customer review by tootsieholic

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by tootsieholic
by tootsieholic

These pants are everything I could have asked for. I typically wear 16/18, 1X on top, apple/boxy shape. My major problem with pants were that if I get it to fit me at the waist, the legs were floppy and huge on me. If it fits nicely at the legs, then the waist was too small. So I resorted to wearing skirts and dresses only for several years. I must've tried on every single ponte knit pants I ever came across. Had I found a pair that fits like this, I would have gladly paid triple/quadruple the price. These pants are perfect in every way! I wear them to my retail job and in school. The best thing about these pants are that the leg fits slimming. It is also very stretchy (imagine a pair of very thick leggings). I can bend/crawl/run in them. They don't migrate down my butt even after an 8 hour retail shift. It doesn't dig into my stomach when i sit down. They keep their shape it doesn't bulge out at the knees or anything. Its got faux front pockets which will be a negative for some. For me its great because there's no extra bulge in my stomach area. The back pockets are enough for my keys and pens or whatever i might need to keep with me during my job and school. I've been wearing them 2-3 times a week for about 2 weeks now. There's minimal pilling between the thighs. I've washed them once and just air dried them and it didn't shrink. I first ordered a sz 18 regular, and I loved it so much that i ordered a second pair in petites, so my review is limited to that size. I think if you're typically used to size 18 pants, you will find that these run a little smaller or slim (hence I deducted a point), but not small enough that you're precluded from ordering these pants. The pants are stretchy but resilient so it does stay on you. I also wanted to note that i noticed just a very slight difference in the rise between regular and petites. The inseam on the petites i think was listed as 30.5" but when i checked, it was 31" (so i had to hem it anyway). Love Love Love! I wish FG keeps making them in the future. If I weren't trying to lose weight I would stock up at this price!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tootsieholic
upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent winter pant
11/3/2013

Customer review by jem55

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by jem55
by jem55

These are a really good pant. They wash like a dream, no ironing needed! yea! And they are great for traveling. They feel more expensive than they are! I have found the sizing true to fit=size. Too bad I can't really find the Petite sizes in the store, but was able to find them online!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jem55
sacramento., ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FINALLY!
10/29/2012

Customer review by Ai1een

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by Ai1een
by Ai1een

Although I'm only 5'2" I normally don't buy petite sizes b/c the fit never seems to work on me. On a whim, however, I decided to buy these FG Bootcut pants in the petite size (6) and they fit perfectly. They also are extremely comfortable b/c of the stretch factor. I was so thrilled, I went back to my Walmart the next day and bought another pair! I'm buying the other colors online b/c I want to stock up on the best pants I've bought in 20 years! lol * Please note - when I put my 1st pair of pants in the dryer, I DID notice that the pants shrunk a bit. I let my 2nd pair air dry and the fit stayed true - wasn't altered at all. I also like the fact that the bootcut is slight; it makes the pant look quite stylish.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ai1een
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Work Pants
7/26/2012

Customer review by 2447

4.0 stars 7/26/2012 by 2447
by 2447

I bought these pants because I needed a new pair of work pants. I have to say that they are a good pair of work pants. I actually wear a size 7 but had to settle for the 8 Petite because, they do not come in odd number sizes but overall, they are a good pair of pants; just wish they were made with front pockets.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2447
Huntsville AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Favorite Work Pants
4/15/2014

Customer review by thegr8cb

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by thegr8cb
by thegr8cb

I have several pairs of these for work and I love them. I normally wear a medium 8-10 in Walmart clothing and the sz10 in these pants fits great. I have a larger waist with skinny legs (typical "apple"shape) so I often have a hard time finding things that are fitted at the legs but forgiving at the waist. These pants are perfect! They look just as good with sneakers as they do with heels. I will say that they seemed a little long when I first bought them, but after one wash they shortened up a bit. I also prefer the material used on the black vs. the gray. It seems like the gray fabric is just a bit softer and thinner. That is fine for yoga pants, but doesn't feel as professional as the heavier black fabric. There are no pockets up front, but there are roomy pockets in back. The stretch is what makes these great! They hold their shape well enough to look polished, but feel exactly like yoga pants.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thegr8cb
ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
happy happy
11/17/2013

Customer review by insightful123

5.0 stars 11/17/2013 by insightful123
by insightful123

Add me to the list of people that love these pants. I bought two pairs and they were different. The gray pair is a soft thick pant and the indigo is thinner and not as stretchy. I would give the gray pair five stars and the indigo pair four stars. Check your inseam because I am not normally a petite, but in this pant the petite is just right for me (i'm 5'5").

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
insightful123
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love, love these pants
7/29/2012

Customer review by Cecemay

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by Cecemay
by Cecemay

I purchased these pants at a walmart store. They are of good quality and super comfortable. I wear 10 petite and they are true to size. I must say they have a great sexy fit. I would recommend them to anyone. Wish i had purchased more. A great price for these super comfy stylish pant. Goes with all kinds of tops, black and white to color. A must have. Enjoy!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cecemay
Auburn, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Comfortable and stylish
3/31/2014

Customer review by piscesof8

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by piscesof8
by piscesof8

This pants are awesome!! They fit great and are sooo comfortable. They run really really long FYI. I really wish they had the petite in all colors. Would also be nice if the ones they had were ever in stock...... I would buy every color if I could.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
piscesof8
Clarion, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great fit and comfortable
4/2/2014

Customer review by Tuggy22

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by Tuggy22
by Tuggy22

These pants have a lot of stretch and are thick enough so that you can wear them snugly without showing lumps or cellulite on your thighs. I am short (5' 2"), pear shaped, and always searching for clothes that disguise my large hips and thighs. These pants do just that. They run a bit large so that a size smaller (8P) than my regular size (10P) fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tuggy22
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Pant for Work
8/22/2014

Customer review by CherriesOnTop

5.0 stars 8/22/2014 by CherriesOnTop
by CherriesOnTop

I purchased several pairs of these pants last winter. They are perfect for work and wash up and wear beautifully. My daughter also loves them for her work as a waitress. The black pants are dark, comfortable and allow bending and movement with ease. The only problem...They need to get more and stock all of the colors!!! We want more!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CherriesOnTop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I just love these pants.
10/29/2012

Customer review by Inati

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by Inati
by Inati

They are so comfortable; I wear them to work & they look great. I ended up buying a pair at the store, then ordered a couple more online.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Inati
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These pants are great
11/10/2013

Customer review by JenniferrT

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by JenniferrT
by JenniferrT

I work in a office setting and have to dress with black pants and these are great!! The look dressy but yet they feel like you are in stretch pants! Very comfortable!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JenniferrT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Love Love these pants
1/30/2014

Customer review by jamnjan

4.0 stars 1/30/2014 by jamnjan
by jamnjan

They are comfortable, look dressy enough for work but can be casual as well. My only issue is they only come in petite and average. I need LONG. I hate that once I was them they are shorter. That would be the cotton part of these pants. Please have LONGS made.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jamnjan
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOOOVE these pants!!
11/26/2013

Customer review by kutemomma

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by kutemomma
by kutemomma

So comfy and fit me like a glove! I need a curvy fit and these are perfect! A bit long for petite, though. I am almost 5'2" and needed to hem them, but they fit my 5'5" daughter just right. They can pass for dress pants, but feel like sweat pants! Love!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kutemomma
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Optician
3/19/2014

Customer review by Nanners52

5.0 stars 3/19/2014 by Nanners52
by Nanners52

I love these pants and they are always out of stock online. I am a 4 petite and the only color that is ever available is black. They used to be in the Dubuque store, now they only carry Avg in other colors. Please supply all colors and sizes in petites online and in the Dubuque store, I would buy all colors. I don't understand why they are always out of stock online, I have been checking for a very long time. I hope you consider my request. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanners52
Dubuque, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 224 total reviews
1-20 of 224 reviews