Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful and Heavy Duty
4/26/2014

Customer review by Roshonne

5.0 stars by Roshonne

I just got this cover. I actually bought two of them and they feel and look great! I have not had them long enough to be able to comment on the durability of them, but I sure hope they can stand up to the HOT temps I get in my yard.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Roshonne
Mcleansville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect cover
6/27/2014

Customer review by Oteri

5.0 stars by Oteri

Durable product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Oteri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great outdoor furniture cover!
5/23/2012

Customer review by SmileBHappy

5.0 stars by SmileBHappy

The is a great looking cover. It is sturdy, has a clip to keep from "blowing in the wind". It's easy to put on and remove. It will probably last longer than the chair!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SmileBHappy
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for Oversized Chair
3/4/2014

Customer review by BREAL4LIFE

5.0 stars by BREAL4LIFE

This cover is beautiful and fits our oversized wicker chair perfectly. This company's covers are well made and generously cut so they provide ample coverage for our furniture. The 3-year warranty makes these Classic Accessories covers an exceptional value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BREAL4LIFE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fast shipping, fits great
1/11/2013

Customer review by wojo

5.0 stars by wojo

the cover is made of heavy material and completely covers my stack of sling chairs. Apperas to be well made.

wojo
brownsville texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well worth the money
12/27/2012

Customer review by BettyBoop10923

5.0 stars by BettyBoop10923

I purchased two of these chair covers along with a loveseat cover as the wind storm we had broke a branch off my tree and and took out three of my furniture covers. I researched well over an hour for covers and this brand turned out to be the best online. Once I received them and felt the weight and saw the workmanship I knew I had a winner. We just had another heavy wind and rain storm...the covers never moved. Great purchase and well worth the money!

BettyBoop10923
Southampton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Outstanding Patio Chair Cover
10/24/2013

Customer review by NewMartin1

5.0 stars by NewMartin1

Researched patio covers extensively before deciding on these. By far the best overall reviews found and after receiving them for my own I completely understand the enthusiasm. Extremely well made, more features then I'm planning to use for daily purposes, like leg straps and a drawstring to secure from high winds but will be grateful when the next storm comes. Easy to take on and off, we love to use our deck and patio chairs, just hate the toll that sun takes on our cushions and don't like a wet butt from the morning dew or a light rain. I cannot imagine these won't stand the test of time - and oh, by the way, they look GREAT

NewMartin1
Marietta GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Durable fabric; water-tight; nice neutral color
11/23/2013

Customer review by DebS

5.0 stars by DebS

After searching for some time to find covers large enough to fit my wicker chairs, I ran across Classic Accessories, found the correct size in their wide selection of sizes, read the reviews, and ordered them. They came quickly and nicely packed. The first thing I noticed was the weight of the box - surely there must be a brick in this box! Nope, that's how heavy-duty the fabric is. They are just great: easy to take off and put back on and very secure with the drawstring and Velcro loops. They have already withstood several rainstorms with high winds - my furniture is well-protected.

DebS
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
So far so good
6/12/2014

Customer review by saltwaterdays

4.0 stars by saltwaterdays

I just received these covers. They appear to be everything I was looking for. I hope they will stand up to the wind and weather along the Jersey Shore.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
saltwaterdays
Southern NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We love our covers!
4/17/2014

Customer review by Midwest1

4.0 stars by Midwest1

We love our chair covers. They are not a perfect fit, but with the various sizes and shapes of patio furniture, could there ever be a perfect fit. We are glad we purchased these so we can protect our furniture in the unpredictable weather.

Midwest1
Omaha, ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female