Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.4out of 5 stars
3.4 out of 5 | 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
Sort by: 
1-19 of 19 reviews
1-19 of 19 reviews
I would recommend to everyone.
9/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I wasn't really sure when I bought it, due to the price, but I'm loving it. It's exactly what I was looking for. Nothing big, or fancy. Its very practical & perfect for my space. It assembles well & is sturdy. Everything works just fine.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice to have
3/10/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It economical, definitely not that sturdy. The drawer has a creative component which kinda helps but it doesn't shut all the way. Worth buying if you are on a budget.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ideal Cart for my RV Kitchen
2/22/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It took my son about fifteen minutes to put it together and I couldn't be more pleased. It fits in my tiny RV kitchen without getting in the way. It is a sturdy little cart, but not designed for heavy items. My son said the drawer directions were incorrect. He put the drawer in opposite the way indicated and it fits perfectly. Will not slide out when you open the drawer. I think I will paint it ivory to match the rest of my kitchen, later. Right now, I'm just enjoying it. I thought the price was reasonable, it arrived sooner than I expected and is just what I wanted for my tiny home.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/4/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It's definately a little cheaply made but it looks nice and does what I need it to do.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great for our apartment
1/27/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We are living in an apartment right now and this is just what we needed to get a little extra counter space. I love the wine rack shelf. The drawer is fairly small and doesn't fit much but it works. There were a couple flaws in the wood, but that was to be expected since the product was fairly cheap and it was from Walmart, not an upscale furniture store. Overall, I'm happy with this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Doesn't last very long
10/6/2015
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this cart in May of last year and was very happy with it until this past weekend. I move it over to the other side of the kitchen so I could mop my floor and the plastic wheel broke off. Since it stays stationary most of the time I wouldn't think the wheel would just snap like that.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exactly what I expected!
8/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was exactly what I expected the value was good!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
does the job
1/4/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Small and very cheaply made. I should have taken my money to a thrift store to find something more suited. I can't believe i paid 60 dollars for this piece of junk.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice but wheels broke before even assembled.
7/10/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The wood is hard which was good. The assembly was easy. But as I was turning it to put in screws the wheel fell off and kept falling off. Two of the casings the hold the wheels into the wood were cracked and broke off. I didn't need the wheels so I just took off the other two casings with pliers so it sits flat. I'm using it for a printer stand. Nice top. Too bad or I would have given it 5 stars. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cart
7/18/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
For the price it is not made very well. The top seems ok but the rest of it is made on of wood less than 1/2 inch. There is no back which would have given support. I would not trust anything as heavy as a Microwave, maybe a coffee pot.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cheap, Unassembled, Missing pieces out of the box
4/16/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The bottom of the drawer was warped. There is a missing set of screws, so I will have to write the company, and one of the boards was split where the predrilled holes were. I am very unhappy that I wasted any money on this. It is not sturdy, not assembled and the pine is the cheapest wood it could be. Wish I could return it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Absolutely perfect and exactly what I wanted!!
6/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It was the the perfect size, perfect Price, and easy to put together. I love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Kitchen cart
1/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It was everything I expected.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
looks nice
2/27/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I didn't read the instructions because it looked easy enough to build and I used too large a screw for the drawers and it cracked a little. So it's not made of the finest wood. So my recommendation is to atleast start the first page of instructions if you're crafty like me. It was super easy to build didn't take long. Originally I wanted to put my microwave on it but I couldn't find any indication of how much weight it could hold. But it's pretty attractive and I like it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very flimsy
10/27/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is made very cheap! It isn't worth the money you pay for it. The picture of this is deceiving. As far as putting wine bottles on it, I think it would collapse.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
too weak
8/15/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
sorry to say it broke when we tried to put wheel on. was not sturdy. We returned it. it was also too light colored for our kitchen
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good product for the price
9/7/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This was a little difficult to assemble because of the meager instructions. The drawer board as already warped but finally was able to slid into the slated boards of drawer. It is beautiful once put together and we love it. It was just what we wanted for an extra piece in our kitchen. So for the money we paid we are very happy with it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cart
8/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It was easier to put together than I thought it was going to be. It is pretty sturdy, also.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
wouldn't recommend
3/5/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The stand appears sturdy in the picture The drawer bottom wouldn't hold more that paper products
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642855, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-