Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cart
7/18/2016

Customer review by Carverguy

3.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Carverguy
by Carverguy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For the price it is not made very well. The top seems ok but the rest of it is made on of wood less than 1/2 inch. There is no back which would have given support. I would not trust anything as heavy as a Microwave, maybe a coffee pot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carverguy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ideal Cart for my RV Kitchen
2/22/2016

Customer review by Emerald

5.0 stars 2/22/2016 by Emerald
by Emerald

It took my son about fifteen minutes to put it together and I couldn't be more pleased. It fits in my tiny RV kitchen without getting in the way. It is a sturdy little cart, but not designed for heavy items. My son said the drawer directions were incorrect. He put the drawer in opposite the way indicated and it fits perfectly. Will not slide out when you open the drawer. I think I will paint it ivory to match the rest of my kitchen, later. Right now, I'm just enjoying it. I thought the price was reasonable, it arrived sooner than I expected and is just what I wanted for my tiny home.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emerald
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely perfect and exactly what I wanted!!
6/19/2016

Customer review by Nicoled

5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by Nicoled
by Nicoled
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was the the perfect size, perfect Price, and easy to put together. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicoled
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/4/2013

Customer review by jroden

4.0 stars 2/4/2013 by jroden
by jroden
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's definately a little cheaply made but it looks nice and does what I need it to do.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jroden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for our apartment
1/27/2014

Customer review by Nebaskher

4.0 stars 1/27/2014 by Nebaskher
by Nebaskher
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We are living in an apartment right now and this is just what we needed to get a little extra counter space. I love the wine rack shelf. The drawer is fairly small and doesn't fit much but it works. There were a couple flaws in the wood, but that was to be expected since the product was fairly cheap and it was from Walmart, not an upscale furniture store. Overall, I'm happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nebaskher
NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
does the job
1/4/2016

Customer review by Spilka

1.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Spilka
by Spilka

Small and very cheaply made. I should have taken my money to a thrift store to find something more suited. I can't believe i paid 60 dollars for this piece of junk.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spilka
Would recommend to a friend? No
Doesn't last very long
10/6/2015

Customer review by JFisher

2.0 stars 10/6/2015 by JFisher
by JFisher

I purchased this cart in May of last year and was very happy with it until this past weekend. I move it over to the other side of the kitchen so I could mop my floor and the plastic wheel broke off. Since it stays stationary most of the time I wouldn't think the wheel would just snap like that.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JFisher
Would recommend to a friend? No
Exactly what I expected!
8/7/2012

Customer review by Merv2005

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by Merv2005
by Merv2005

This was exactly what I expected the value was good!

Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Merv2005
Lancaster, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kitchen cart
1/28/2016

Customer review by Margarita

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Margarita
by Margarita

It was everything I expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Margarita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes