Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good, but missing something....
10/2/2012

Customer review by MoTownBoy

4.0 stars 10/2/2012 by MoTownBoy
by MoTownBoy

well, it's a sturdy bipod for great price (compared to 70-80 dollar price for big name brands). but i do, however, wish they came WITH the harris adaptor. kinda disapointed when i realized i couldn't mount it on my AR right away and had to wait for the adaptor. But as for the product itself, couldn't have made a better choice. Nicely done, blackhawk!! bringing affordable tactical accessories for all to enjoy. not just rich people. thank you!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoTownBoy
Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
12/4/2012

Customer review by festas1

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by festas1
by festas1

i have a $110 harris s model on my jp 308 ad i put the blackhawk on my pof 308 and cat tell the dif from 0 out to 200 yrds im getting another blackhawk for my 223 a great product lets see how long it will last

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
festas1
anderson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Product.
4/10/2013

Customer review by 3006rem783

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by 3006rem783
by 3006rem783

I bought this Bi-pod a few weeks ago. It works great. I love the pivoting feature. The size is just perfect. I have a more expensive one and cant see how it is any different. This product does almost everything its expensive counterparts do. Cant go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3006rem783
Mira Loma, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value
3/24/2013

Customer review by Bluthart

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by Bluthart
by Bluthart

This bipod seems like a great value. It is sturdy and easy to install. It adjusts smoothly and the set screws hold well, or you can fully extend the legs and they snap in place. Literally installed in a minute.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bluthart
Iron Station, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
An Excellent Bi-Pod For The Money!
2/6/2013

Customer review by Puffrbelly

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by Puffrbelly
by Puffrbelly

It does everything it is supposed to do with a very smart price point.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Puffrbelly
Parma, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for money.
10/29/2012

Customer review by KentuckJoe

4.0 stars 10/29/2012 by KentuckJoe
by KentuckJoe

First bipod, told it's a copy of a harris. Probably wouldn't choose it for guns much over 10 lbs.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KentuckJoe
Western KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value but too light
6/20/2013

Customer review by BattleBorn1864

2.0 stars 6/20/2013 by BattleBorn1864
by BattleBorn1864

i am a college student, so when i saw this for the price i was ecstatic. The bipod seemed to be a good inexpensive bipod, and it MAY be BUT NOT on a 30-06, every time i fired it collapsed the bipod either refolding the legs or retracting the legs. I would not recommend on any medium to heavy recoil firearm.

Was this review helpful? (6) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BattleBorn1864
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Liked it Works well
8/21/2013

Customer review by LesbianLover111

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by LesbianLover111
by LesbianLover111

Works well. Good quality materials. Good Brand!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LesbianLover111
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/7/2013

Customer review by sportingguy

4.0 stars 2/7/2013 by sportingguy
by sportingguy

good product, could be easier to attach and remove. over all thumbs up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sportingguy
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works As Stated
10/31/2014

Customer review by 880man

4.0 stars 10/31/2014 by 880man
by 880man

Great unit the only complaint i had was the nuts on the back side came loose , these need to be changed to self locking nuts. Keep an eye on these because they will loosen. I have this bipod on my Ruger 10/22 and really like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
880man
Susanville California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes