Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-12 of 12 reviews
1-12 of 12 reviews
Good, but missing something....
10/2/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
well, it's a sturdy bipod for great price (compared to 70-80 dollar price for big name brands). but i do, however, wish they came WITH the harris adaptor. kinda disapointed when i realized i couldn't mount it on my AR right away and had to wait for the adaptor. But as for the product itself, couldn't have made a better choice. Nicely done, blackhawk!! bringing affordable tactical accessories for all to enjoy. not just rich people. thank you!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Product.
4/10/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this Bi-pod a few weeks ago. It works great. I love the pivoting feature. The size is just perfect. I have a more expensive one and cant see how it is any different. This product does almost everything its expensive counterparts do. Cant go wrong.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i have a $110 harris s model on my jp 308 ad i put the blackhawk on my pof 308 and cat tell the dif from 0 out to 200 yrds im getting another blackhawk for my 223 a great product lets see how long it will last
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Value
3/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This bipod seems like a great value. It is sturdy and easy to install. It adjusts smoothly and the set screws hold well, or you can fully extend the legs and they snap in place. Literally installed in a minute.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
An Excellent Bi-Pod For The Money!
2/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It does everything it is supposed to do with a very smart price point.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Liked it Works well
8/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Works well. Good quality materials. Good Brand!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good for money.
10/29/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
First bipod, told it's a copy of a harris. Probably wouldn't choose it for guns much over 10 lbs.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works As Stated
10/31/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great unit the only complaint i had was the nuts on the back side came loose , these need to be changed to self locking nuts. Keep an eye on these because they will loosen. I have this bipod on my Ruger 10/22 and really like it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Value but too light
6/20/2013
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i am a college student, so when i saw this for the price i was ecstatic. The bipod seemed to be a good inexpensive bipod, and it MAY be BUT NOT on a 30-06, every time i fired it collapsed the bipod either refolding the legs or retracting the legs. I would not recommend on any medium to heavy recoil firearm.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (13)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/7/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
good product, could be easier to attach and remove. over all thumbs up!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just as described
12/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great product with great quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful product
12/11/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Thos is a great purchase for anyone that loves to hunt
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643937, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-