Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Outstanding deal
10/11/2012

Customer review by wrath627

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by wrath627
by wrath627

to be honest, for 24 dollars my expectations werent very high. when i received these boots the first thing i discovered is that they are waterproof which isnt mentioned anywhere in the description online which was a major plus. then when i put them on i was amazed at how comfortable they were these are the most comfortable boots i have ever worn. my feet also stay dry which is shocking considering the fact that any other shoe ive had be it sneakers or boots, after a long day of wearing them their all sweat and yet even though my feet arent getting sweaty they stay comfortably warm. i would definetly recommend these to anyone looking for a good pair of boots whether on a budget or not, was actually just gonna buy a second pair just to have but now i find my size is out of stock online

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wrath627
ellisburg ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Deal
10/16/2012

Customer review by davidb1985

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by davidb1985
by davidb1985

I saw these boots in the store for $49 and decided to check them out online and I'm glad I did because they are half the price. These are not $180 quality boots but for $24 they are a steal. They are comfortable, warm and relatively well made. These are the same ones in the store. I was skeptical because of the price difference. The only difference is that online for some reason they don't have half sizes. I recommend going to the store and trying some on first. I got a half size bigger than I normally wear because they do fit kind of tight and I normally wear thick wool socks when hunting. I don't expect them to last more than a couple seasons but at $24, who cares. I almost want to buy a couple more pairs to have after they wear out.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
davidb1985
NE Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice Boots
10/15/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Bought for my 10 yr old son. He loves em. Warm, waterproof, and nice boots for the price. Make sure to buy online. They are twice the price in our local store

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Boone, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Deal!
10/25/2012

Customer review by 808aloha

4.0 stars 10/25/2012 by 808aloha
by 808aloha

For the price of these boots you can never go wrong! They keep my feet dry and comfortable through out the whole day while I'm on my feet! Can't wait till they get more in so that I can order another pair. The only downside for these awesome boots is that it doesn't come in half sizes.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
808aloha
Kamuela, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Pair of Boots
10/26/2012

Customer review by ZGold92

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by ZGold92
by ZGold92

Highly recommended. I upgraded from official US Army boots. These things should be given to the soldiers. I'm sure that these cost a whole lot less than them too. Great buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZGold92
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extremely satisfied
10/31/2012

Customer review by Bmac48

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Bmac48
by Bmac48

These boots far exceed what I expected when I bought them. They are Hunting Boots more than they are "Hiking" boots for sure.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bmac48
Redford MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
realtree hikeboots
10/21/2012

Customer review by DHARTH

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by DHARTH
by DHARTH

This boots are very well build-boots, an comfortable to wear. Which I broke this boots in the first- night I recieved them. excellent boots to buy from this store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DHARTH
SPRINGVILLE, IN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/26/2012

Customer review by lneil84

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by lneil84
by lneil84

i would recommend this to someone is they dont mind it has not to good of tread on the bottom i just hope my bf likes these for christmas

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lneil84
Lansford, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
10/26/2012

Customer review by GettinReady4DeerSeason

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by GettinReady4DeerSeason
by GettinReady4DeerSeason

They feel great! They have 400 grams of Thinsulate..not listed in the website. I like the tread and they are pretty light. It's hard to guess how they'll hold up under tough hunting conditions. I will probably only use them for about three weeks out of the year. So' they should last. Hard to beat $24. The .97 shipping took 10 days from somewhere in Georgia to St. Louis.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GettinReady4DeerSeason
Fenton, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good boot in all weather
10/26/2012

Customer review by EstesParkDave

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by EstesParkDave
by EstesParkDave

I tried these out in the rocky mountains of Colorado. Waterproof is good, but only goes up the first four lace sections. Too bad it doesn't go to the top. The boots were comfortable from the first time I wore them. Pinched a little at the ankle, but I think I had them tied too tight. Tried them out in the snow this week and my feet stayed dry and toasty warm after an hour in the powder. Traction seems good in all conditions, gravel, rocks, grass, snow, streams. For the value, exceptional boot. I'm curious how many years I'll have them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EstesParkDave
Estes Park, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best bang for the buck!!!
10/26/2012

Customer review by ngmo

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by ngmo
by ngmo

No half sizes. Nothing an extra sock can fix.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ngmo
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for the money!
10/26/2012

Customer review by SwampHunter01

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by SwampHunter01
by SwampHunter01

Great value for the money! These are the 4th pair I have purchased. They usually last me two hunting seasons and I put a lot of miles on them in the mud and the muck. They will get wet nearly daily. For the price, I do not mind buying a new pair every two years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SwampHunter01
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simply Awesome
10/28/2012

Customer review by Hammer0067

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Hammer0067
by Hammer0067

Great Boots Hold up Great Pa deer hunting 2012 Great price as well dont pass on this one hunters

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hammer0067
Scott Township
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Lightweight Hunting Boot
10/30/2012

Customer review by movingupmom

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by movingupmom
by movingupmom

These lightweight boots do not keep my son's feet warm enough so he has to wear really warm socks but he loves how comfortable they are and the fact that they are so light.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
movingupmom
Brandon, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Boot
12/17/2012

Customer review by Blaken57

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by Blaken57
by Blaken57

Ihave had a couple pairs of Feild and Stream boots, I bought these on a whim and they are great .i will buy them again. Good boots Good price Good Quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blaken57
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/22/2012

Customer review by getchasome

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by getchasome
by getchasome

good boot for hunting very good in water.even got a pair for work

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
getchasome
gainsville fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/28/2012

Customer review by cap8

4.0 stars 10/28/2012 by cap8
by cap8

worn for two weeks, good so far, great ankle support, see how it goes, hope to order more if they hold up !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cap8
mt vernon, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.