Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 42 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Love it
11/18/2012

Customer review by mommy31313

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by mommy31313
by mommy31313

Very easy to put together & very cute design..... Will Definitely work for us

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy31313
Lyndon Station
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
1/24/2013

Customer review by MrsT527

4.0 stars 1/24/2013 by MrsT527
by MrsT527

I put this stroller on my registry because of the ratings and price! I can not wait to bring baby home in it! The carseat is sturdy, and love the Graco brand! Would recommend this stroller to moms who are in and out a lot...or super busy! It's easy to fold and unfold. Simple. And will fit in tight spaces!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsT527
Phenix City, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/17/2013

Customer review by MasonsMom13

4.0 stars 6/17/2013 by MasonsMom13
by MasonsMom13

It's a really cute pattern and the colors match how it appears online. The car seat is perfect but like many the straps adjust from behind. The stroller is lightweight and easy to manage. My only concern is it only has 2 positions: reclined all the way or sitting very straight up. It's not a problem for me now as my boy is only a month old so he's sitting in it in the car seat for now. Hope he can sit comfortably once he is sitting in the stroller freely. The carrier underneath fits a small diaper bag but not much else. Not really a big deal to me as I'm just so happy it doesn't weigh a ton like so many other strollers that seem perfect but are too darn heavy for a mom shopping by herself to lift in and out of a car without breaking her back! Overall nice system for the price and I looked everywhere and shopped around for months before choosing :)

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MasonsMom13
Tampa/Grand Cayman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thumbs Up!
1/5/2013

Customer review by Mekawink

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Mekawink
by Mekawink

Yesterday, I received this travel system and I LOVE IT already!! It's so cute, sturdy and easy to assemble. I paired it with the Baby Boom - Giraffe Diaper Bag and it looks GREAT! I will be back in a few months to do another review once the baby is born. So far, I would definitely recommend this travel system to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mekawink
somewhere, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
The couple that I purchased this for loved it
3/25/2013

Customer review by pjjjj

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by pjjjj
by pjjjj

I purchased this item as a gift and the new dad put it together and they loved it I ask if there was any defects that he could see and there were none they were very happy and grateful .So far so good if they have no complaints nether do I

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pjjjj
Forest Park ILL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
3/14/2014

Customer review by KAJMama

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by KAJMama
by KAJMama

Grat value, excellent product! I received this as a baby shower gift. The design is gender neutral and very cute. Our daughter turns one year old this month and there is pleanty of growing room in both the car seat and stroller for her!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KAJMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Travel System for the family on the go
10/28/2013

Customer review by Grammieone

4.0 stars 10/28/2013 by Grammieone
by Grammieone

Very easy to use, opens in a breeze and folds with ease. Lightweight and car seat easily snaps into base or stroller as needed. The theme is just adorable and colorful. Stroller glides nicely over flat or bumpy surfaces. A very good price for a quality product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grammieone
Oxford, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very well made product with cute pattern
2/26/2014

Customer review by Mommyof2boys1989

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by Mommyof2boys1989
by Mommyof2boys1989

I received the jungle boogie travel system a week before I was supposed to which was very nice and surprising! It has a very cute pattern with pastel natural colors. It didn't take long to put together and was a very good price for everything it came with. Have not used it yet because my child is not due until June, but I can't wait to use it! Probably the best price your going to get for a Graco travel system. Love the Graco brand!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof2boys1989
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/19/2013

Customer review by gma2010

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by gma2010
by gma2010

cute stroller and car seat. will enjoy using it when baby comes

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gma2010
edenton nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
better than expected
3/7/2014

Customer review by tjjjnai

4.0 stars 3/7/2014 by tjjjnai
by tjjjnai

This is a very convenient product and its a great price. I wasn't expecting it to be as nice. Its lightweight so its not too much to tote around. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tjjjnai
lake Charles, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Carrier is extra sturdy!
9/24/2013

Customer review by FirstTimeNonna

4.0 stars 9/24/2013 by FirstTimeNonna
by FirstTimeNonna

Stroller was easy to assemble. Carrier is super sturdy. Adorable design. Great price for the pair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FirstTimeNonna
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent Stroller For Cheap.
3/6/2014

Customer review by Jack24

4.0 stars 3/6/2014 by Jack24
by Jack24

Pros: Great looking stroller and the price point is very favorable. Cons: The storage bin underneath the stroller does not have much space. Barely enough space to put a diaper bag. The cup holder on the top does not have a cover either. So we cannot put valuable things (like phone or purse) there and leave the stroller unattended. Other than these two cons, the stroller is a good purchase for us.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jack24
Boulder, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
12/11/2013

Customer review by Baby1love

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by Baby1love
by Baby1love

This is my first baby works for me perfectly. I get updates once a week just to make sure it's working fine and nothing is wrong (100% warranty ) hadn't had a problem yet... Moves smoothly everywhere I take the stroller and car seat is easy to maneuver :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Baby1love
Cherry Point, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
piece of junk
1/10/2013

Customer review by Quintonsmommy

3.0 stars 1/10/2013 by Quintonsmommy
by Quintonsmommy

My son was only 21 pounds and good stand up in the stroller this is a very cheap made stroller it is not for a tall person at all you have to lean over to push it. The only reason I give it 3 stars is because the car seat is alright and cute but my son was only 27 1/2 inches when he first used this car seat and was to big for it, this set is for smaller babies once they hit the 10 month mark you may as well look for something bigger. The basket on the stroller is terrible there is no basket at all hardly which I did not like that was one of my biggest problems, there was also no child's tray with a cup holder and that was the other biggest problem I had, if you want something to use for a long time as your child grows do not buy this product look else where.

Was this review helpful? (6) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quintonsmommy
Wellston ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
baby set complete busted up
12/7/2013

Customer review by LDTN

1.0 stars 12/7/2013 by LDTN
by LDTN

This was a gift for a first time MOM to be. She was completely hysterical when she received the busted up box. BROKEN PLASRIC AND BENT MERAL BARS. A baby st at that. The carton appears to be the carton product is contained in. Labels on the outside. Not. Correct mailing carton.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LDTN
mid tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected
9/19/2013

Customer review by BayouKingsKid

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by BayouKingsKid
by BayouKingsKid

My daughter put this on her gift list. I was a little cautious thinking the stroller would be too heavy, but to my surprise it is very light and very easy to use. The car seat snaps in very easily. And it's nice that the base is included with the whole package. The baby isn't here yet so she has officially used it, but I believe in Graco products and trust it will hold up to their high standard for quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BayouKingsKid
Olympia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Quality!
3/7/2014

Customer review by coookiesrgood

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by coookiesrgood
by coookiesrgood

Was very easy to set up. Did it all myself at 8 months pregnant :) Very happy with product, rides smooth. Baby carrier very sturdy very nice. Great price. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coookiesrgood
Fabens, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
4/22/2014

Customer review by shelita85

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by shelita85
by shelita85

nice set....very cute too.. aw..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shelita85
(e.g. Newark, NJ)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so cute !
2/2/2014

Customer review by buggdell

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by buggdell
by buggdell

Purchased this online from alabama. Had it shipped to texas for my daughter who loves it. She said it arrived early and was very easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buggdell
lafayette alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adorable and lightweight!!
11/3/2013

Customer review by happyhispanic

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by happyhispanic
by happyhispanic

I just received the jungle boogie stroller and it is perfect. The material is soft and the design pattern is exactly what I wanted. It was easy to assemble. The basket was a little smaller than expected, but does not change my rating of a perfect product. I matched it up with the girrafe style head support and it is sooo cute. Cannot wait to see my newborn in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyhispanic
North Port, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews