Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 42 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
6/17/2013

Customer review by MasonsMom13

4.0 stars 6/17/2013 by MasonsMom13
by MasonsMom13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's a really cute pattern and the colors match how it appears online. The car seat is perfect but like many the straps adjust from behind. The stroller is lightweight and easy to manage. My only concern is it only has 2 positions: reclined all the way or sitting very straight up. It's not a problem for me now as my boy is only a month old so he's sitting in it in the car seat for now. Hope he can sit comfortably once he is sitting in the stroller freely. The carrier underneath fits a small diaper bag but not much else. Not really a big deal to me as I'm just so happy it doesn't weigh a ton like so many other strollers that seem perfect but are too darn heavy for a mom shopping by herself to lift in and out of a car without breaking her back! Overall nice system for the price and I looked everywhere and shopped around for months before choosing :)

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MasonsMom13
Tampa/Grand Cayman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
1/24/2013

Customer review by MrsT527

4.0 stars 1/24/2013 by MrsT527
by MrsT527
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I put this stroller on my registry because of the ratings and price! I can not wait to bring baby home in it! The carseat is sturdy, and love the Graco brand! Would recommend this stroller to moms who are in and out a lot...or super busy! It's easy to fold and unfold. Simple. And will fit in tight spaces!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsT527
Phenix City, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
11/18/2012

Customer review by mommy31313

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by mommy31313
by mommy31313

Very easy to put together & very cute design..... Will Definitely work for us

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommy31313
Lyndon Station
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thumbs Up!
1/5/2013

Customer review by Mekawink

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Mekawink
by Mekawink

Yesterday, I received this travel system and I LOVE IT already!! It's so cute, sturdy and easy to assemble. I paired it with the Baby Boom - Giraffe Diaper Bag and it looks GREAT! I will be back in a few months to do another review once the baby is born. So far, I would definitely recommend this travel system to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mekawink
somewhere, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
The couple that I purchased this for loved it
3/25/2013

Customer review by pjjjj

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by pjjjj
by pjjjj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this item as a gift and the new dad put it together and they loved it I ask if there was any defects that he could see and there were none they were very happy and grateful .So far so good if they have no complaints nether do I

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pjjjj
Forest Park ILL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Travel System for the family on the go
10/28/2013

Customer review by Grammieone

4.0 stars 10/28/2013 by Grammieone
by Grammieone
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very easy to use, opens in a breeze and folds with ease. Lightweight and car seat easily snaps into base or stroller as needed. The theme is just adorable and colorful. Stroller glides nicely over flat or bumpy surfaces. A very good price for a quality product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammieone
Oxford, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
3/14/2014

Customer review by KAJMama

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by KAJMama
by KAJMama

Grat value, excellent product! I received this as a baby shower gift. The design is gender neutral and very cute. Our daughter turns one year old this month and there is pleanty of growing room in both the car seat and stroller for her!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KAJMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
piece of junk
1/10/2013

Customer review by Quintonsmommy

3.0 stars 1/10/2013 by Quintonsmommy
by Quintonsmommy

My son was only 21 pounds and good stand up in the stroller this is a very cheap made stroller it is not for a tall person at all you have to lean over to push it. The only reason I give it 3 stars is because the car seat is alright and cute but my son was only 27 1/2 inches when he first used this car seat and was to big for it, this set is for smaller babies once they hit the 10 month mark you may as well look for something bigger. The basket on the stroller is terrible there is no basket at all hardly which I did not like that was one of my biggest problems, there was also no child's tray with a cup holder and that was the other biggest problem I had, if you want something to use for a long time as your child grows do not buy this product look else where.

Was this review helpful? (6) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Quintonsmommy
Wellston ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very well made product with cute pattern
2/26/2014

Customer review by Mommyof2boys1989

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by Mommyof2boys1989
by Mommyof2boys1989
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received the jungle boogie travel system a week before I was supposed to which was very nice and surprising! It has a very cute pattern with pastel natural colors. It didn't take long to put together and was a very good price for everything it came with. Have not used it yet because my child is not due until June, but I can't wait to use it! Probably the best price your going to get for a Graco travel system. Love the Graco brand!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyof2boys1989
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent Stroller For Cheap.
3/6/2014

Customer review by Jack24

4.0 stars 3/6/2014 by Jack24
by Jack24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Pros: Great looking stroller and the price point is very favorable. Cons: The storage bin underneath the stroller does not have much space. Barely enough space to put a diaper bag. The cup holder on the top does not have a cover either. So we cannot put valuable things (like phone or purse) there and leave the stroller unattended. Other than these two cons, the stroller is a good purchase for us.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jack24
Boulder, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
better than expected
3/7/2014

Customer review by tjjjnai

4.0 stars 3/7/2014 by tjjjnai
by tjjjnai
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very convenient product and its a great price. I wasn't expecting it to be as nice. Its lightweight so its not too much to tote around. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tjjjnai
lake Charles, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Carrier is extra sturdy!
9/24/2013

Customer review by FirstTimeNonna

4.0 stars 9/24/2013 by FirstTimeNonna
by FirstTimeNonna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Stroller was easy to assemble. Carrier is super sturdy. Adorable design. Great price for the pair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FirstTimeNonna
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/19/2013

Customer review by gma2010

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by gma2010
by gma2010
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

cute stroller and car seat. will enjoy using it when baby comes

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gma2010
edenton nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smooth riding
8/15/2013

Customer review by icedteaforme

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by icedteaforme
by icedteaforme

I bought this system for my daughter as a shower gift and I'm so glad I did. The seat easily fits into the stroller for infants, which made getting in and out of the car so easy. I like the ease of the ride the stroller has. We have taken it "off roading" in dirt areas at festivals, smooth surfaces in shopping malls and bumpy sidewalks and it maintains a great ride for baby. I would highly recommend this system and would recommend buying the smaller, light stroller that the car seat can fit into. It is a little faster to set up and lighter for moms or dad who need a lighter load.

icedteaforme
Pretty good travel system
1/18/2013

Customer review by Sasmoore

3.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Sasmoore
by Sasmoore

Overall the system is pretty good. The car seat is easy to get in and out of the base. The car seat has not lasted as long as I anticipated. My infant is 5 months old and already getting to tall for this seat. The stroller is a little difficult to maneuver and doesn't turn very easily, it sometimes requires turning it by pulling on the front end and it's kind of heavy. The stroller is pretty easy to open and close and does work with only one hand most of the time. I'd recommend it as a good starter set, definitely good for smaller infants.

Sasmoore
Love it
12/11/2013

Customer review by Baby1love

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by Baby1love
by Baby1love
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my first baby works for me perfectly. I get updates once a week just to make sure it's working fine and nothing is wrong (100% warranty ) hadn't had a problem yet... Moves smoothly everywhere I take the stroller and car seat is easy to maneuver :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Baby1love
Cherry Point, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!!!
12/9/2013

Customer review by Mizuki755955

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Mizuki755955
by Mizuki755955

We bought this for our first baby boy. We still havent used it cause mybbaby hasn't been born yet n I'm due any day now. My husband and I have played with it to get familiarized with it and it's amazing. We love the color the product. It was easy to set up and just the perfect size. Can't wait to have my baby boy. 

Mizuki755955
Best stroller ever
1/19/2013

Customer review by ShellyB

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by ShellyB
by ShellyB

Graco is very dependable and easy to use. I have used a graco stroller system for both of my children. The stroller is sturdy and went with me wherever I went. I would definitely recommend graco as the number one company and stroller to use.

ShellyB
Great buy
1/18/2013

Customer review by amarzeze

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by amarzeze
by amarzeze

I got this for my son before he was born, and I still have the stroller now after 4 years. It is in a great condition and we don't think of getting him a new one because of the good quality of Graco products.

amarzeze
Gret Purchase for a First Time Mom
1/21/2013

Customer review by KYFirstTimeMom

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by KYFirstTimeMom
by KYFirstTimeMom

This travel system is amazing. The base fits in all the cars my son is ever in. The stroller is easy to take down and up. Thus system is over all an easy item to adjust anything on

KYFirstTimeMom
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews