Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 151 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

151 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

151 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
94
4 stars
35
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 stars
4
1-20 of 136 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 136 total reviews
1-20 of 136 reviews
Travel system
1/30/2013

Customer review by newmomtravel

3.0 stars 1/30/2013 by newmomtravel
by newmomtravel

Travel system is very convenient especially when baby is sleeping. I purchased this product for convenience and style. The black out line with flower pattern I didn't find to many travel systems with a similar style. The cost of the travel system was reasonable. I was not to pleased with the car seat set up. The car seat has the five point harnesses but the latch system on the car seat base is difficult to install and remove. I had trouble getting the proper level on the car seat even after adjusting the car seat base and placing the towels under the base. The car seat is able to latch to most shopping carts. When I first purchased this products it had not received any reviews.

newmomtravel
just ok
1/7/2012

Customer review by cpevans8

3.0 stars 1/7/2012 by cpevans8
by cpevans8

I like the fact that this product is a travel system and you can use the same carseat both in the car and with the stroller. That has been very convenient. My daughter is five months old now, and the stroller just started giving us problems. Some mechanism of the open/close function has stopped working so we can't get it open or closed with just one hand like we used to be able to do. It takes two people to open it now because you have to manually move the mechanism that the handle is supposed to do. It's very frustrating and makes even quick trips out more difficult. Other than that, we've have no problems with the system, it's easy to clean and I love the colors.

cpevans8
Not quite the best but really good.
5/12/2016

Customer review by wetherb67

4.0 stars 5/12/2016 by wetherb67
by wetherb67

Not the best one out there but worth it. Could have more strap holes for when child is taller. If you are having trouble opening the stroller, you aren't doing it right! Read the instructions! As far as ease of use, we don't have any problems with it!

wetherb67
Excellent product!
6/21/2014

Customer review by BellesMommy

4.0 stars 6/21/2014 by BellesMommy
by BellesMommy

I have had the Priscilla Pattern, Spree Travel System for a little over a year now and I don't know what all the other reviews are talking about! I've NEVER had not ONE problem with either the car seat or stroller. The car seat is lightweight which is good!!! I love that you can clip it on stroller. I only wish the head support were more supporting. I did get a new car seat at 8 months due to feeling like, compared to the others with high wings on sides, that it was not the safest as she got bigger. As a starter for a newborn and with everything else you have to buy as a new parent, this is PERFECT for that. I recommend it.

BellesMommy
Love it
10/30/2012

Customer review by Gillian

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Gillian
by Gillian

I got this for my brother and wife as a gift. Was super easy to set up... And the wife love everything about it. The only thing that frustrated me was, I took the day off work to wait for the stroller. No one came to the door, I called the post office @ 4:30 asking where the stroller was. They said they came to the door but no one answered. So I said, if they came to my door where's the post card msg to say they showed up and the location of the drop off.... I got no answer!!! Lol. So I had to drive a pick it up, when I wanted the LARGE package to be dropped at my door...But the product from Walmart was great!!!

Gillian
Bolton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
loved this travel system for my son
5/7/2015

Customer review by sydneealyse

5.0 stars 5/7/2015 by sydneealyse
by sydneealyse

I received this travel system as a gift at my baby shower, I had registered for it at walmart. The carseat was easy to install and I loved how easy it was to snap it in and out of the base compared to a seat a friend had. It was very easy to snap the carseat onto the stroller. The stroller was also very simple to fold and folded very compact. My son outgrew the carseat by weight at about 4 months old so I passed the whole travel system on to a family member and she's been using it with her daughter for a year. I am expecting again and plan to buy another graco travel system.

sydneealyse
Do not buy this product!
12/14/2014

Customer review by KGH2014

2.0 stars 12/14/2014 by KGH2014
by KGH2014

I received this travel system as a gift for my now 7 month old daughter at our baby shower. I am very displeased with it. The handle on the car seat will not lay back so that I can easily get her out of it. Also the part of the handle that opens the stroller has quit working. I cannot use the stroller anymore because it will not open. It was so convienent when it was working, I am very upset by this. There should be a warranty for the life of the product. They aren't cheap enough to just replace all of the time. There are no replacement parts to purchase for these issues either!

KGH2014
First child
3/19/2012

Customer review by Stephanie Murphy

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by Stephanie Murphy
by Stephanie Murphy

Im a first time mom & I bought the Priscilla travel system for my baby girl. I loved the colors & I love the way it's so easy to handle. The stroller is very easy to open & close & works very well. The car seat is so simple & easy to put in the stroller & love the way it locks in! Every time we put our baby in here carseat she seems to enjoy it & falls asleep. She is just so comfortable in it which I like. This is a very good product & I am very pleased with it! The only I need to get now is a extra base for the carseat so I won't have to keep switching!

Stephanie Murphy
Graco Fail
7/10/2013

Customer review by Reddawne

2.0 stars 7/10/2013 by Reddawne
by Reddawne

This was my third Graco stroller. The first was passed along in mint condition after nearly 2 years of use. My second became soiled when a skylight leaked on it while it was stored for the winter (after seeing heavy use with 2 children in 4 years). The Spree...is not the quality I have come to expect from Graco. It feels flimsy and is hard to steer at anything faster than a Sunday stroll. Now the fold mechanism has failed. Now-when I need it most (my daughter is almost 2) I must find a new stroller because apparently these are only covered for 1 year.

Reddawne
Loved it
7/22/2015

Customer review by DomAndDavidsMom

4.0 stars 7/22/2015 by DomAndDavidsMom
by DomAndDavidsMom

I decided on this travel system in Signal for my son because of the letters on it. I absolutely loved it. The car seat was perfect for what I needed. I liked the one handed close on the stroller and it was very light and easy to carry. Unfortunately after only three months my son grew out of the car seat (it goes to 22 lbs, I just have a hulk of a little boy lol) so I have now passed the car seat and stroller onto a friend so she can fall in love with it too. Was definitely worth the money I spent.

DomAndDavidsMom
Not worth the money
9/11/2015

Customer review by Melis017

2.0 stars 9/11/2015 by Melis017
by Melis017

I received this as a baby shower present, and it worked great while my son was able to have his car seat put right into the stroller. After he outgrew the car seat-at 11 months due to not being able to adjust the straps any higher or looser, he had to go into the stroller seat. The safety seat belt gets stuck in the stroller while opening and closing, and the plastic piece snapped off and broke. Also stroller no longer opens easily and requires 2 people to open.

Melis017
Great Travel System at an Inexpensive Cost!
10/26/2015

Customer review by Ash_H

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by Ash_H
by Ash_H

We have been using the stroller for over 14 months, and retired the infant car seat when son was about 10 months old, he got too tall for it. We are expecting another child and plan on continuing to use this system for our next child. Everything is still working great! We use the stroller often and have no issues with the button to open/close it, brakes work perfectly, the handle on the car seat still goes up/down

Ash_H
Awesome
8/16/2013

Customer review by Kralston

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by Kralston
by Kralston

This product is perfect for everything I need. I can simply put the car seat into it if I need to in a hurry, or I can place my daughter in the stroller on her own in no time at all. And the five point harness keeps her from falling in any direction which is great. Plus there is plenty of room at the bottom to put her diaper bag, my purse and a few other things that I may need while we are out. And it collapses as easily as it fold out, a simple push of a button and a turn and we are ready to go

Kralston
Good product
12/20/2012

Customer review by juju

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by juju
by juju

After a lot of research and debating on what to buy - travel system, infant car seat, or convertible car seat - we settled on the travel system. We are happy with the product, the color is really nice. Only comment, the CHP officer who fixed the car seat said it is an older design because you have to pull on the straps from behind to tighten the belts (and it is difficult to pull them tight). Some of the other brands have like button in the front that you press to release the straps.

juju
Love love LOVE it!!
8/15/2013

Customer review by MrsSkee

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by MrsSkee
by MrsSkee

I bought one of those fancy EXPENSIVE jogging strollers and stopped using it to use this cute, affordable, convenient system and wouldn't trade it for the world. I use this on my morning walks and when running around town. It's SO much better than the fancy jogging stroller for walking because the front wheels swivel whereas the jogging stroller's do not--what a pain!! I think this was a much more practical purchase and I have had NO problems with it at all whatsoever. Love it!!

MrsSkee
Still going strong.
5/7/2015

Customer review by LSRmomma

4.0 stars 5/7/2015 by LSRmomma
by LSRmomma

Wonderful car seat and stroller it is adorable seemed very comfortable. The car seat was easy to install and click into stroller. The stroller it wonderful very durable and works in all different terrain (snow, mud, dirt roads, ect). It is easy to clean and will take a while to be outgrown. The only reason it got 4 stars was because my daughter quickly out grew the car seat but then again she was born at 9lbs 12 oz so not surprising.

LSRmomma
Great product !!!
9/1/2015

Customer review by jamieR

5.0 stars 9/1/2015 by jamieR
by jamieR

I recieved this carseat and stroller combo at my baby shower back in 2011 and they both have stood up well . i've used it now on both of my daughters and will use it for baby number 3 due in jan. love that this carseat has a long expiration date of 7 years and love how durable it is. the stroller works very well still considering we use it about 6 times a month for my 4 yr old and 2 yr old.

jamieR
Great Travel System
1/19/2013

Customer review by alyk

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by alyk
by alyk

I have this system and I really like it. My daughter out grew the car seat very quickly, though. I had to get a new one when she was nine months old. The stroller is very nice for sidewalks. It is a little hard to load up and take around, so I mostly use it around the neighborhood and for long trips. I have a little pop up stroller that I carry around in my car. I especially enjoyed it when she was little. I could put her car seat in the stroller and go.

alyk
Easy to use combo stroller car seat
8/15/2013

Customer review by Grannyto11

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Grannyto11
by Grannyto11

while looking to buy a car seat for our newest grandchild, I came upon this combination car seat and stroller. I just love the fact that the car seat attaches to the stroller and the baby doesn't have to be taken out of one and put into the other. In this fast paced time we are living in the attach and go system is wonderful. I will definitely recommend to all my friends and family. I would have loved one of these for my children when they were babies!

Grannyto11
Great stroller
5/8/2015

Customer review by MomFran

4.0 stars 5/8/2015 by MomFran
by MomFran

The strollers are good, but the seat that comes with it has some drawbacks (snugride 22). I loved the strollers, and kept them long after the seats (I have owned two) because they hold what I need to and can go most of the places I go fairly easily. The first one I had lasted through two children before I gave it to a new mom who has put it through another two children and only recently got rid of it. It withstood it all.

MomFran
1-20 of 136 total reviews
1-20 of 136 reviews