Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 139 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

139 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

139 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
88
4 stars
31
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 stars
3
1-20 of 124 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 124 total reviews
1-20 of 124 reviews
Beautiful travel system with one cosmetic flaw
4/2/2013

Customer review by MW2013

4.0 stars 4/2/2013 by MW2013
by MW2013

My parents bought this travel system for my little girl who is due in July and I absolutely love it. It is relatively light-weight and very easy to use. The stroller glides very smoothly and the handles are tall enough for me (I'm 6' tall and shorter strollers have given me a backache). The car seat attaches very easily both in and out of the car as well as in and out of the stroller, everything clicks in very easily and securely. The basket underneath the stroller is very large and can hold a lot of items. My one complaint though, they partially ruined the look fo this pretty car seat with a BIG, ugly yellow and white warning sticker located on the outer right upper edge of the car seat right next to where the baby's head will sit (which they conveniently do not show in their picture on the website). This sticker is nearly 5" long and 2" high and is screen printed onto the material so you cannot remove it. There is also a small round unremovable sticker on the outer left upper edge too, but it is at least a modest size and I'm able to ignore that one. I'm big on safety and I know they have to have a disclaimer on the seat to not position your baby's car seat in the front of a car with airbags, but could they not have placed this hideous sticker perhaps on the back of the seat where the baby's back or bottom would cover it when they are strapped it? Or why not put it on the plastic handle??? It really cheapens the over-all look of what would be a very beautiful car seat, its a real shame someone at Graco didn't use a little common sense when placing this horrible sticker on the design of the car seat. As an informed parent, I'm well aware of where to place or not place my baby's car seat in my car, so I will be covering this massive, ugly warning label with a patch or piece of material to try and make the seat look better. At least the stroller doesn't have such a hideous addition to it or I would be returning the entire thing. It's a shame that they designed the car seat with this ugly sticker because as a travel system it really is a great product and very good value for money. The stroller glides so smoothly and the whole system really is so easy to use and very convenient. Despite the sticker I would recommend this travel system and I do love it, just wanted to give an honest review as a lot of online pictures don't show these stickers and you're in for an awful surprise if you aren't aware they're on there.

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MW2013
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Convinient
12/18/2012

Customer review by nena4045

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by nena4045
by nena4045

For the price this is a great stroller set. I have had it for about a month and taking my daughter out of the car and putting her in the stroller has not been a hassle at all because the car seat clicks right on to the stroller. also the stroller isn't big and bulky and fits into my little trunk with no issues.

Was this review helpful? (24) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nena4045
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful stroller and car seat!
5/7/2013

Customer review by Crisp89

4.0 stars 5/7/2013 by Crisp89
by Crisp89

We just got this stroller and car seat for our baby shower. Our baby isn't due until July so that is why I am not giving the stroller and car seat a 5 because I haven't been able to test it out with our baby in it yet. However, I love it nonetheless. The stroller and car seat are lightweight and easy to assemble; only took us about 10-15 min to assemble. The car seat snaps in and out of the base with ease, and it snaps into the stroller with ease as well. It's a smooth ride, and the basket on the bottom is very large. I already tested it out to see if my large diaper bag would fit and it does! This is an excellent stroller and car seat, and I would not pay attention to the reviews complaining about the stupid warning sticker on the inside of the car seat. Sure it's a little annoying, but it's no reason to NOT get this set, and its not at all bothersome to me. The colors and print are beautiful and in no way does this sticker take away from it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crisp89
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
affordable graco travel system with pretty design
1/16/2014

Customer review by kalema88

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by kalema88
by kalema88

I haven't had my baby yet but this travel system looks great. The design is very pretty and colors are vibrant. Seat is soft and stroller. Easy to assemble. Stroller took maybe 10 minutes to put together. The stickers on the seat material do not bother me at all. I had read complaints about them before but it's not that big of a deal. When the canopy is pulled up you don't even see it anyway. Car seat is light weight easy to handle. Clicks in nicely. Stroller rolls smoothly. Seems easy to fold. I'm very pleased. For price can't beat it. I bought a swing that matches this set used and the lady owned the car seat and stroller as well and said her daughter has done great in both with no problems. That made me feel better about buying the set as well. The lady had been using the set over 6 months so that's pretty good start. Stroller also has big space under for things you need to bring along. Cup holders are big and nice. I'm also fairly short at 5'2" but stroller is a nice height for me.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kalema88
lexington,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/3/2013

Customer review by kymom42352

3.0 stars 4/3/2013 by kymom42352
by kymom42352

I am expecting a baby girl very soon, so the travel system was the last on my shopping list to get. I went today and purchased this travel system. I have a 6 yr old little boy and trusted Graco with him, so I decided to go with Graco Again. The Pattern is not bad at all, but the fabric is very feeling and the safety stickers are printed on the front of the car seat fabric over the pattern. To me this is very irritating because of how bold the print is and the white safety stickers just make it a huge eye sore. I love Graco brand, but not thrilled about printing safety info on the material.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kymom42352
ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Got the wrong stroller with travel system!
11/23/2013

Customer review by MrsVG2013

3.0 stars 11/23/2013 by MrsVG2013
by MrsVG2013

When I saw this travel system, I automatically loved it. So I ordered it and it arrived really fast. The car seat it just as the picture, but once I got to the stroller I knew right away something was different. Once I see the seat, I see it has the seat that would go to the "Graco-Spree Travel System-Priscilla". Really? I'm really disappointed since my baby girl is due in less than a week, but now I have to decide to keep it like that or go through the process of returning it and what not. Overall it does seem durable and is a good deal. Too bad mine had the wrong stroller.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsVG2013
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
3/1/2013

Customer review by MadamMuffin

4.0 stars 3/1/2013 by MadamMuffin
by MadamMuffin

I really love the print and design of this and it all functions very well. Simple to put together although I wish the instructions had more words instead of just a picture with the word snap next to it. Although it really does mean snap. The only thing I didn't like about this was that on the car seat there was a GIANT yellow and white warning label that is part of the fabric and you can't take it off. And it irritates me. Yes I know now to drop my kid. So we put Gorilla tape over it. Which actually works without looking redneck.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadamMuffin
Arlington, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty & strong, one downside.
12/8/2013

Customer review by Airaaaaa

4.0 stars 12/8/2013 by Airaaaaa
by Airaaaaa

I like it, it is very beautiful and useful and it is not heavy and bulky. I would prefer that the material that it is made of would be cloth/fabric instead of whatever it is made of, so it is more comfortable and snuggly for the baby.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Airaaaaa
San Jose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/11/2012

Customer review by Becca5847

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by Becca5847
by Becca5847

Excellent

Was this review helpful? (14) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Becca5847
Miami,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
2/21/2013

Customer review by LaMadre12

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by LaMadre12
by LaMadre12

Very happy. Ordered for a baby shower and I placed the order on a wednesday and it was delivered thursday. Very easy and quick. I will definitely recommend to friends and family. Great Service!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaMadre12
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Travel System
1/17/2014

Customer review by Amber314

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by Amber314
by Amber314

The Graco Spree Travel System looks very nice. I'm not sure how well it works considering I will not use it for another couple months, but I'm sure it will work out just perfectly. I had one like this for my daughter a few years back and had no problems.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amber314
Fairbury, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy!
6/4/2013

Customer review by CJoySay

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by CJoySay
by CJoySay

Love this stroller! It's sturdy, and smooth, and has a beautiful pattern!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJoySay
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great deal! Sturdy set!
4/30/2013

Customer review by Mamma416

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by Mamma416
by Mamma416

Easy assembly, great material. It's a very sturdy and reliable set. I love the double cup holder and tray for mom!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamma416
Chico, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great car seat &stroller
6/26/2013

Customer review by munec4

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by munec4
by munec4

Baught it for my first newborn child and I love it I recoommend it;). To new momz ;)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
munec4
chula vista
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome product
12/28/2013

Customer review by cloudwatcher70

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by cloudwatcher70
by cloudwatcher70

Its really pretty & came almost fully assembled looks just like the picture online. Love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cloudwatcher70
fortsmith, ar.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soo cute!!
4/9/2013

Customer review by pammy88

4.0 stars 4/9/2013 by pammy88
by pammy88

I just received it and its just awesome looking:) For the price it is worth the money. I am a first time mom and will be using it everyday til next month, which is my due date. Also, easy to assemble and looks pricier than what was paid. Looks comfortable for baby and baby needs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pammy88
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great!
1/27/2014

Customer review by ambeeschem

4.0 stars 1/27/2014 by ambeeschem
by ambeeschem

I have not used it yet but im ready for the baby to come and it is very cute.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ambeeschem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This hard to please buyer is happy!
12/28/2013

Customer review by AlvinMom84

4.0 stars 12/28/2013 by AlvinMom84
by AlvinMom84

After searching through all the baby stores and departments I decided that I would give this car seat and stroller a try. The quality of this item is parallel to that of the $350 combo sets I tested at the baby stores. The head rest in the car seat moves around easily, I will probably be buying an after market one but other than that, I'm super please. Quality product for a fair price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlvinMom84
Alvin, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
12/25/2013

Customer review by Nisdhu

4.0 stars 12/25/2013 by Nisdhu
by Nisdhu

Good

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nisdhu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i love this
9/1/2012

Customer review by taken081489

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by taken081489
by taken081489

i bought this set at my wal-mart yesterday and it was on clearance for a $104 we are having a girl and i thought it would be cuite

Was this review helpful? (10) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taken081489
waycross ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-20 of 124 total reviews
1-20 of 124 reviews