Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 149 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

149 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

149 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
93
4 stars
34
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 stars
4
1-20 of 134 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 134 total reviews
1-20 of 134 reviews
Got the wrong stroller with travel system!
11/23/2013

Customer review by MrsVG2013

3.0 stars 11/23/2013 by MrsVG2013
by MrsVG2013

When I saw this travel system, I automatically loved it. So I ordered it and it arrived really fast. The car seat it just as the picture, but once I got to the stroller I knew right away something was different. Once I see the seat, I see it has the seat that would go to the "Graco-Spree Travel System-Priscilla". Really? I'm really disappointed since my baby girl is due in less than a week, but now I have to decide to keep it like that or go through the process of returning it and what not. Overall it does seem durable and is a good deal. Too bad mine had the wrong stroller.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsVG2013
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Beautiful travel system with one cosmetic flaw
4/2/2013

Customer review by MW2013

4.0 stars 4/2/2013 by MW2013
by MW2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My parents bought this travel system for my little girl who is due in July and I absolutely love it. It is relatively light-weight and very easy to use. The stroller glides very smoothly and the handles are tall enough for me (I'm 6' tall and shorter strollers have given me a backache). The car seat attaches very easily both in and out of the car as well as in and out of the stroller, everything clicks in very easily and securely. The basket underneath the stroller is very large and can hold a lot of items. My one complaint though, they partially ruined the look fo this pretty car seat with a BIG, ugly yellow and white warning sticker located on the outer right upper edge of the car seat right next to where the baby's head will sit (which they conveniently do not show in their picture on the website). This sticker is nearly 5" long and 2" high and is screen printed onto the material so you cannot remove it. There is also a small round unremovable sticker on the outer left upper edge too, but it is at least a modest size and I'm able to ignore that one. I'm big on safety and I know they have to have a disclaimer on the seat to not position your baby's car seat in the front of a car with airbags, but could they not have placed this hideous sticker perhaps on the back of the seat where the baby's back or bottom would cover it when they are strapped it? Or why not put it on the plastic handle??? It really cheapens the over-all look of what would be a very beautiful car seat, its a real shame someone at Graco didn't use a little common sense when placing this horrible sticker on the design of the car seat. As an informed parent, I'm well aware of where to place or not place my baby's car seat in my car, so I will be covering this massive, ugly warning label with a patch or piece of material to try and make the seat look better. At least the stroller doesn't have such a hideous addition to it or I would be returning the entire thing. It's a shame that they designed the car seat with this ugly sticker because as a travel system it really is a great product and very good value for money. The stroller glides so smoothly and the whole system really is so easy to use and very convenient. Despite the sticker I would recommend this travel system and I do love it, just wanted to give an honest review as a lot of online pictures don't show these stickers and you're in for an awful surprise if you aren't aware they're on there.

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MW2013
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/3/2013

Customer review by kymom42352

3.0 stars 4/3/2013 by kymom42352
by kymom42352

I am expecting a baby girl very soon, so the travel system was the last on my shopping list to get. I went today and purchased this travel system. I have a 6 yr old little boy and trusted Graco with him, so I decided to go with Graco Again. The Pattern is not bad at all, but the fabric is very feeling and the safety stickers are printed on the front of the car seat fabric over the pattern. To me this is very irritating because of how bold the print is and the white safety stickers just make it a huge eye sore. I love Graco brand, but not thrilled about printing safety info on the material.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kymom42352
ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
affordable graco travel system with pretty design
1/16/2014

Customer review by kalema88

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by kalema88
by kalema88
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I haven't had my baby yet but this travel system looks great. The design is very pretty and colors are vibrant. Seat is soft and stroller. Easy to assemble. Stroller took maybe 10 minutes to put together. The stickers on the seat material do not bother me at all. I had read complaints about them before but it's not that big of a deal. When the canopy is pulled up you don't even see it anyway. Car seat is light weight easy to handle. Clicks in nicely. Stroller rolls smoothly. Seems easy to fold. I'm very pleased. For price can't beat it. I bought a swing that matches this set used and the lady owned the car seat and stroller as well and said her daughter has done great in both with no problems. That made me feel better about buying the set as well. The lady had been using the set over 6 months so that's pretty good start. Stroller also has big space under for things you need to bring along. Cup holders are big and nice. I'm also fairly short at 5'2" but stroller is a nice height for me.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kalema88
lexington,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful stroller and car seat!
5/7/2013

Customer review by Crisp89

4.0 stars 5/7/2013 by Crisp89
by Crisp89

We just got this stroller and car seat for our baby shower. Our baby isn't due until July so that is why I am not giving the stroller and car seat a 5 because I haven't been able to test it out with our baby in it yet. However, I love it nonetheless. The stroller and car seat are lightweight and easy to assemble; only took us about 10-15 min to assemble. The car seat snaps in and out of the base with ease, and it snaps into the stroller with ease as well. It's a smooth ride, and the basket on the bottom is very large. I already tested it out to see if my large diaper bag would fit and it does! This is an excellent stroller and car seat, and I would not pay attention to the reviews complaining about the stupid warning sticker on the inside of the car seat. Sure it's a little annoying, but it's no reason to NOT get this set, and its not at all bothersome to me. The colors and print are beautiful and in no way does this sticker take away from it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crisp89
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very Convinient
12/18/2012

Customer review by nena4045

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by nena4045
by nena4045

For the price this is a great stroller set. I have had it for about a month and taking my daughter out of the car and putting her in the stroller has not been a hassle at all because the car seat clicks right on to the stroller. also the stroller isn't big and bulky and fits into my little trunk with no issues.

Was this review helpful? (24) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nena4045
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Travel System at an Inexpensive Cost!
10/26/2015

Customer review by Ash_H

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by Ash_H
by Ash_H

We have been using the stroller for over 14 months, and retired the infant car seat when son was about 10 months old, he got too tall for it. We are expecting another child and plan on continuing to use this system for our next child. Everything is still working great! We use the stroller often and have no issues with the button to open/close it, brakes work perfectly, the handle on the car seat still goes up/down

Ash_H
3/1/2013

Customer review by MadamMuffin

4.0 stars 3/1/2013 by MadamMuffin
by MadamMuffin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really love the print and design of this and it all functions very well. Simple to put together although I wish the instructions had more words instead of just a picture with the word snap next to it. Although it really does mean snap. The only thing I didn't like about this was that on the car seat there was a GIANT yellow and white warning label that is part of the fabric and you can't take it off. And it irritates me. Yes I know now to drop my kid. So we put Gorilla tape over it. Which actually works without looking redneck.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MadamMuffin
Arlington, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth the money
9/11/2015

Customer review by Melis017

2.0 stars 9/11/2015 by Melis017
by Melis017

I received this as a baby shower present, and it worked great while my son was able to have his car seat put right into the stroller. After he outgrew the car seat-at 11 months due to not being able to adjust the straps any higher or looser, he had to go into the stroller seat. The safety seat belt gets stuck in the stroller while opening and closing, and the plastic piece snapped off and broke. Also stroller no longer opens easily and requires 2 people to open.

Melis017
Pretty & strong, one downside.
12/8/2013

Customer review by Airaaaaa

4.0 stars 12/8/2013 by Airaaaaa
by Airaaaaa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like it, it is very beautiful and useful and it is not heavy and bulky. I would prefer that the material that it is made of would be cloth/fabric instead of whatever it is made of, so it is more comfortable and snuggly for the baby.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Airaaaaa
San Jose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this and so easy to use
9/13/2015

Customer review by Jamiedee58

5.0 stars 9/13/2015 by Jamiedee58
by Jamiedee58

We loved the snug ride with all our grandchildren. Easy to move infant from house to car, to stroller, etc. great that all we needed for extra cars was a base rather than multiple car seats. So sorry when the little guy got to big to use this. It lasted through 4 grandsons over 4 1/2 years.

Jamiedee58
Great product !!!
9/1/2015

Customer review by jamieR

5.0 stars 9/1/2015 by jamieR
by jamieR

I recieved this carseat and stroller combo at my baby shower back in 2011 and they both have stood up well . i've used it now on both of my daughters and will use it for baby number 3 due in jan. love that this carseat has a long expiration date of 7 years and love how durable it is. the stroller works very well still considering we use it about 6 times a month for my 4 yr old and 2 yr old.

jamieR
Loved it
7/22/2015

Customer review by DomAndDavidsMom

4.0 stars 7/22/2015 by DomAndDavidsMom
by DomAndDavidsMom

I decided on this travel system in Signal for my son because of the letters on it. I absolutely loved it. The car seat was perfect for what I needed. I liked the one handed close on the stroller and it was very light and easy to carry. Unfortunately after only three months my son grew out of the car seat (it goes to 22 lbs, I just have a hulk of a little boy lol) so I have now passed the car seat and stroller onto a friend so she can fall in love with it too. Was definitely worth the money I spent.

DomAndDavidsMom
good system for the money
8/8/2015

Customer review by linthacum64425

4.0 stars 8/8/2015 by linthacum64425
by linthacum64425

It is a good system for the money. It's easy to connect the car seat and go. Easy fold up for storage or travel. It doesn't rate as high for sharp turns and off pavement but overall a good solid stroller. Car seat is easy to use and secure. No complaints.

linthacum64425
Good travel system
8/6/2015

Customer review by rajkiran

4.0 stars 8/6/2015 by rajkiran
by rajkiran

Its a great product, for the value of the worth i paid for. Its easy and very comfortable to carry around.

rajkiran
Very Convenient
7/14/2015

Customer review by Markitta

5.0 stars 7/14/2015 by Markitta
by Markitta

My husband & I bought this set in 2012 when we we're expecting our first daughter and we are using it now w/ our second. It is a very durable & long lasting product. It still looks like new and I love the easy folding stroller along with the base for the car seat. Both are an added convenience.

Markitta
Great product!
7/28/2015

Customer review by MeaganH

5.0 stars 7/28/2015 by MeaganH
by MeaganH

This product made going on trips and running errands easy. The snap and go feature made it so convenient!

MeaganH
perfect
7/19/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/19/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

experience with this product as a parent is super easy for me when setting up and down to my daughter and to share with her and it's super easy to get the car seat and the car deploys super easy !!!

An anonymous customer
Love it!
7/17/2015

Customer review by Lauren13

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by Lauren13
by Lauren13

Started using this 2 weeks ago and I couldn't ask for a better product! It is so easy to use and very convienent to bring places. Very easy to open up the stroller and put the car seat in to then be on the move.

Lauren13
loved this travel system for my son
5/7/2015

Customer review by sydneealyse

5.0 stars 5/7/2015 by sydneealyse
by sydneealyse

I received this travel system as a gift at my baby shower, I had registered for it at walmart. The carseat was easy to install and I loved how easy it was to snap it in and out of the base compared to a seat a friend had. It was very easy to snap the carseat onto the stroller. The stroller was also very simple to fold and folded very compact. My son outgrew the carseat by weight at about 4 months old so I passed the whole travel system on to a family member and she's been using it with her daughter for a year. I am expecting again and plan to buy another graco travel system.

sydneealyse
1-20 of 134 total reviews
1-20 of 134 reviews