Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

16 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

16 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-14 of 14 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Super Fast - Super Strong
3/7/2013

Customer review by SweetgumShooter

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by SweetgumShooter
by SweetgumShooter

This is an awesome pellet for the Ben. Trail which I purchased at Walmart. This pellet broke through a 1/8 inch aluminum pot lid where all other pellets just dented it. After hitting the aluminum it bounced out without any changes to its shape & I even re-fired it again! It pierces cans with ease. It is even strong enough to chip a 1/4 inch thick hanging pewter plate target at 25 yards. The price makes it prohibitive for frequent shooting they're about 10 cents each compared to Crosman Hollowpoints which cost .01-.02 cents each. If you own a pellet rifle, you must try this product.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetgumShooter
Matthews
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
You will not believe the performance
4/25/2013

Customer review by ratzgoinggoinggone

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by ratzgoinggoinggone
by ratzgoinggoinggone

Based on use through a nitro piston 800 fps with lead break barrel{benjiman titan .22.} total shots 100. Accuracy is very good. Ive tried a few other lead free pellets but have not seen anything like this before. After a sight in im getting 1-1.5 inch groups at 25-30 meters.From a sand bag rest.Not to shabby compared to other leadless pellets Ive tried.As for penetration? lordy they go in pine very deep. I shot a concrete block{live on farm} and recovered the spent pellet and it did not expand at all. Lord knows where the plastic sabots go. cant find most of them. But If you want a great penetrator pellet With acceptable accuracy this is it! I got 100 left and need another order . they are very cool. If you have a bigger pest or critter this is for you! Uniformity is superb. keep in mind you have to seat the pellet into chamber by hand no biggie. happy hunting!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ratzgoinggoinggone
south mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great pellet
10/5/2013

Customer review by tantheman

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by tantheman
by tantheman

My Walmart order have been really slow at being fulfilled but the item was great!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tantheman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
heavy
11/11/2014

Customer review by thksrms

2.0 stars 11/11/2014 by thksrms
by thksrms

The plastic part of the pellet can separate from the front witch caused the end of my gun to blow off and I had to replace the entire gun.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thksrms
Would recommend to a friend? No
Horrible!!!
5/22/2013

Customer review by whoolio

1.0 stars 5/22/2013 by whoolio
by whoolio

Don't buy these pellets! They are horrible. shot them out of modded 1322. Will not group at 10 yrds! These pellets will scratch your rifling too! Way, way, way too expensive! JSB's don't even cost this much! Stick with lead, it is accurate and expands!

Was this review helpful? (7) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whoolio
Hammond
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Peekaboo
12/30/2013

Customer review by Peekabookaboo

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Peekabookaboo
by Peekabookaboo

I really like these pellets. I bought the Benjamin Trail Np .22cal. I like that they are lead free. Good for rabbits, squirrels. That's what I'm going to use them for. I think those pellets will be the only kind I will use. Very, very happy with them!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peekabookaboo
Chester, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pellets are manufactured properly
2/25/2014

Customer review by Crabdipper

4.0 stars 2/25/2014 by Crabdipper
by Crabdipper

As any shooter knows different cartridges (pelets) perform differently in different guns. I purchased them to see just how they would group at 50 yards. They did not group as tight as the Premeir Domed Hollow Point or the Premier Domed pellets. That is not to say they would not group better in a different gun. Mine is a Discovery PCP. A lot of fun to shoot and to keep in practice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crabdipper
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stick with lead
1/14/2014

Customer review by 67Ragtop

3.0 stars 1/14/2014 by 67Ragtop
by 67Ragtop

I tried these against pointed, destroyers and hollow points firing at a clorox jug full of water. These were the least impressive. I'm gonna try a coffee can full of water. Maybe they will do better there.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
67Ragtop
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
dissapointing for penetration
7/23/2014

Customer review by Luv2Huvr

2.0 stars 7/23/2014 by Luv2Huvr
by Luv2Huvr

I fired these in to a 2x4 to test penetration. Not impressed. I would recommend GAMO PBA The GAMO PBA did much better however they were more expensive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luv2Huvr
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not bad
3/28/2014

Customer review by RJthebest

4.0 stars 3/28/2014 by RJthebest
by RJthebest

Not bad

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RJthebest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Red fire lightening
2/11/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very large but lighter than it appears which makes it very accurate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not what they claim
11/8/2014

Customer review by Cmfb

3.0 stars 11/8/2014 by Cmfb
by Cmfb

More accurate at long distances, but pointed lead pellets penetrate equally if not more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cmfb
Would recommend to a friend? No
speed
11/23/2014

Customer review by cemore

3.0 stars 11/23/2014 by cemore
by cemore

Okay for getting your speed out of your gun, but not much accuracy and hunting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cemore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
loose
11/14/2014

Customer review by spudrick

1.0 stars 11/14/2014 by spudrick
by spudrick

Fit loose in chamber , so not having pressure to fire with the fire power you have

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spudrick
Would recommend to a friend? No