Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

31 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

31 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 25 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Does not work!
10/5/2012

Customer review by kfklasjdfj

1.0 stars 10/5/2012 by kfklasjdfj
by kfklasjdfj

Bought this for my baby girl due on the 15th. Just got the swing set up with new batteries and it will not do anything. Tried another set and still same problem. Will be returning!

Was this review helpful? (18) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kfklasjdfj
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/21/2013

Customer review by l0v3ly

4.0 stars 1/21/2013 by l0v3ly
by l0v3ly

My husband put the swing together and we went to test it out and it didnt do anything. So my husband hit it and it started working we havent had to hit it again since. Its a good swing to get you through the first 6months and its not to expensive either.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
l0v3ly
tulsa,ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/17/2013

Customer review by avtw2011

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by avtw2011
by avtw2011

I also have the pack n play and diaper bag to match the swing and I love everything...no problems so far with the swing...my boyfriend put it together and put the batteries in it and put the baby in it and it works just fine....

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
avtw2011
smyrna, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Guess they think it's disposable.
6/23/2014

Customer review by BabyBlues42174

1.0 stars 6/23/2014 by BabyBlues42174
by BabyBlues42174

I bought this swing for my new niece. It lasted a couple days beyond 2 months and completely quit working. Will try to get it replaced or repaired through Graco since it was bought before the baby shower so is now out of time to be replaced by Walmart. It eats batteries like crazy, anyway. I definitely wouldn't recommend this swing. They sure don't make them like they used to!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyBlues42174
Would recommend to a friend? No
VERY NICE
3/10/2013

Customer review by IRELAND82

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by IRELAND82
by IRELAND82
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

VERY NICE, EAST TO PUT TOGETHER, BIG SEAT FOR GROWING BABY. OVERALL GREAT BUY ONLY DOWNSIDE IS ITS A BIT LOUDER THEN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE BUT NOT TO LOUD TO ANNOY. WOULD RECOMEND

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IRELAND82
WINDSOR CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2ND ONE DOWN THE DRAIN
3/18/2013

Customer review by TAYTAY05

1.0 stars 3/18/2013 by TAYTAY05
by TAYTAY05

FIRST SWING WAS BOUGHT AS A BABY SHOWER GIFT FOR US, OUR BABY GIRL WAS BORN IN LATE JAN 2013 USED FOR A FEW WEEKS HAD TO TAKE BACK MID FEB 2013 DUE TO NOT WORKING APPROPRIATELY, MANAGER AT WALMART WAS KIND ENOUGH TO REPLACE, WE ARE ON OUR SECOND ONE NOW AND HAVING THE EXACT SAME TROUBLES LASTED ABOUT THE SAME AMOUNT OF TIME 3-4 WEEKS, WE WILL NOT BE GETTING A 3RD ONE.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TAYTAY05
LEXINGTON, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
my daughter enjoys this product
10/23/2014

Customer review by creaves5278

4.0 stars 10/23/2014 by creaves5278
by creaves5278
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I daughter enjoys this product but it doesn't seem to swing very well

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
creaves5278
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice swing
1/28/2014

Customer review by Hopeloveandfaith

3.0 stars 1/28/2014 by Hopeloveandfaith
by Hopeloveandfaith
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This swing is all you need if swinging is all you wont it does not do anything else but swing. And it swings slow and sometimes you have to hit it to get it started but I sill would recommend it because it was priced good and its a nice looking swing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hopeloveandfaith
Asheboro,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product, but...
2/2/2014

Customer review by ineedabreakherenthere

4.0 stars 2/2/2014 by ineedabreakherenthere
by ineedabreakherenthere
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great, very helpful, but you have to smack the side for it to work. Not an everytime occurrence, but you notice you have to smack it! I'm guessing the batteries are running low, because it only stays circulating on full speed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ineedabreakherenthere
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hand Me Down
2/11/2014

Customer review by Rissa2830

2.0 stars 2/11/2014 by Rissa2830
by Rissa2830

I got this from a friend that had a baby before me. It didn't move fast enough. My girl would just sit in it and cry. It's pretty but I found better luck with the ones that can move in different directions.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rissa2830
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Fair and cheap
1/2/2014

Customer review by Mskiba79

2.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Mskiba79
by Mskiba79
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This swing is fair for the price. The only issue is that you must smack the side to make it work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mskiba79
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this swing
11/27/2013

Customer review by Tamara829

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Tamara829
by Tamara829
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased as a baby shower gift, good price & great swing

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tamara829
Philadelphia,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty
2/21/2014

Customer review by Entellus

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by Entellus
by Entellus
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Entellus
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby loves it!!
10/15/2012

Customer review by MsCribb

4.0 stars 10/15/2012 by MsCribb
by MsCribb

My little 1 month old loves her swing! She sits i it every night while we eat dinner and by the time we are done with the mean she is sleeping. the only issues I have noticed is it takes a while to get going, it makes a rather loud noise while it is getting started or is put on a low setting, and it eats up batteries like any other product like this. Personally I invested in rechargeable batteries because my daughter loves it so much.

MsCribb
Good basic swing
12/15/2013

Customer review by ankhbear

4.0 stars 12/15/2013 by ankhbear
by ankhbear

My son slept in it until he was two months old and the batteries lasted, even running it through the night.  My only complaint is that it can be a little loud and makes a click sound if the legs are not stretched just right.  Other than that, a good swing without all the music and electronics attached.

ankhbear
Disapointed
3/28/2014

Customer review by Pinkgirl07

3.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Pinkgirl07
by Pinkgirl07

I think that the swing is really cute, but that is where it ends for me its not really padded well so it feels uncomfortable for the baby. I also didn't like that it doesn't come with an option to have it plugged in.

Pinkgirl07
Elegent choice
1/19/2013

Customer review by hussaini

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by hussaini
by hussaini

this swing is very comfortable and soothe baby.when i see it i think,if i were a baby,sleeping in comfy cove swing and relaxing,away from the tensions of the world,in the land of dream.Now baby is comfortable n i am happy.

hussaini
I love it!
5/27/2014

Customer review by Trixie

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Trixie
by Trixie

I recieved this as a gift and I love it, it was really easy to put together & I cannot wait to see my baby swing on it.

Trixie
Super Basic
11/10/2014

Customer review by NikkiSmiley

1.0 stars 11/10/2014 by NikkiSmiley
by NikkiSmiley
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wish I had done more research. For the cost, it just does not match up to the swing I was attempting to replace. It is not very comfy for baby, and does not have a little play tray on it. Uggghhhh! I just want to start over!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NikkiSmiley
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not good At all
1/10/2013

Customer review by pinky636

1.0 stars 1/10/2013 by pinky636
by pinky636

purchase two of this products and in less than five month stop working.

pinky636
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews