Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

24 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

24 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-15 of 15 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Leggings for the price
11/17/2012

Customer review by RuralMom13

3.0 stars 11/17/2012 by RuralMom13
by RuralMom13

I purchased these leggings after the original ones I wanted (the ones with the belly band) were sold out. I am not a fan of wearing my pants under my belly, but these aren't too bad. They do fit in the leg & thigh, though, so that part is pleasing. For the value, you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RuralMom13
Oblong, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Great, But Good Enough
11/29/2012

Customer review by ESmitty1

3.0 stars 11/29/2012 by ESmitty1
by ESmitty1

These were too cheap to pass up. I am normally 125lbs and 5'8", so I decided to go with the medium to make sure they are long enough, thinking they would be pretty tight. The material seems like a decent quality, but the medium tag reads "8-10", and I am definitely not that. They are a bit big in the hip/crotch area, but not horrible- besides, if I were to wear them out of the house, I would wear a tunic style shirt anyway. They will definitely stay up. The length on me is right above my ankle. I wish they were longer and I had ordered a small, but since I am just wearing these around the house, I'm not too worried. I plan to wear them to bed, too. Very comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ESmitty1
Champaign-Urbana, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Regret
1/12/2013

Customer review by AllMommy

1.0 stars 1/12/2013 by AllMommy
by AllMommy

I hate these leggings. They can't be maternity. There is no panel and don't work under the belly either. They won't stay up and when pulled over my belly they pooch out creating a ballooned look that is oh so unflattering. I am constantly pulling them up and I have to deal with having a web of fabric between my legs all day. I ordered a size down thinking they'd give but they're still awful and a smaller size would probably be too tight. I pulled them up yesterday and my pinky went through the leg so now there is a hole. I tried to avoid spending a lot of money on maternity leggings but these were a mistake. I'd rather spend a little more on REAL maternity leggings because I have enough discomfort to deal with being pregnant.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllMommy
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/3/2013

Customer review by Knitter07

1.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Knitter07
by Knitter07

I'm not sure how these leggings could be considered "maternity" leggings. There is no elastic belly band that is common with maternity clothing. The only thing that could possibly be maternity-like is that they're a little longer than regular leggings. They constantly slip down under my belly. I am almost 9 months pregnant, maybe they would fit better for someone who is barely showing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Knitter07
Wautoma, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable
10/4/2012

Customer review by kstolle

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by kstolle
by kstolle

Very comfortable...

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kstolle
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great leggings
11/26/2012

Customer review by tangles85

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by tangles85
by tangles85

I love these leggings. They are long and very comfortable around the house. I also wear them under regular pants when it is very cold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tangles85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these preggy leggings!
12/21/2012

Customer review by MommaPaige

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by MommaPaige
by MommaPaige

I live where it gets very cold, so this two pack is perfect for me to wear a pair during the day under my jeans and I even wear a pair at night under my pj pants. They fit great and are very comfortable. Nice and warm. Great product! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaPaige
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great!
1/12/2013

Customer review by SoCalMM

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by SoCalMM
by SoCalMM

Great thick material and plenty of room for my growing belly! I'm 5'9 and they hit a little above my ankle, will be great for boots. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoCalMM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/20/2012

Customer review by tiffnh

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by tiffnh
by tiffnh

Leggings fit well, great deal for the value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiffnh
North Andover, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Every pregnant woman needs these
12/11/2012

Customer review by ShoppingWithLucy

4.0 stars 12/11/2012 by ShoppingWithLucy
by ShoppingWithLucy

I love these pants. So comfortable you don't feel like you are wearing any. Size was accurate. The only thing not perfect is that since I'm so short (5'3"), they are a little long and tend to slide down, but I'm used to that kind of thing. I still love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingWithLucy
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/14/2012

Customer review by CandP

4.0 stars 12/14/2012 by CandP
by CandP

comfy and fit just great for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CandP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Maternity?
11/30/2012

Customer review by kmattern1

3.0 stars 11/30/2012 by kmattern1
by kmattern1

Not sure what made these leggings maternity ones, as opposed to just regular leggings. I'm 8 months pregnant and still had extra fabric under my belly, but not enough for them to go over. It just kinda bunched up. I looked at the waist and they appeared to be cut straight across, not in the usual lower front cut that you typically see on maternity pants. Still, they fit alright and I wear leggings a ton so the price was right!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmattern1
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfy but cheap
12/27/2012

Customer review by Goofgoofster

3.0 stars 12/27/2012 by Goofgoofster
by Goofgoofster

These leggings are very comfortable, lots of room around the belly. The fabric is a little shear for my liking, would have liked them to be a thicker material. I am only 5 foot 5 inches and these are right above my ankle so if you are taller they might be short depending on where you want them to fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goofgoofster
mom to many, oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sizes are random, don't expect it to fit ...
1/31/2013

Customer review by aimdiscord

2.0 stars 1/31/2013 by aimdiscord
by aimdiscord

I bought size L and it fit. Happy, I bought size XL (for later in the pregnancy) and the pants are six inches shorter, 5 inches smaller on the waist, with thin, pencil-like leg holes. I can't fit size XL, even at two months of pregnancy... but I DID fit size L... WHY?? Just keep in mind, when you buy. The sizes are random, and they make no sense. The pants might be short or long, thin or wide, with ample leg room, or not. Whether S M L XL, these things do not have ANY meaning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aimdiscord
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not good if you are far long in your pregnancy
12/6/2012

Customer review by Mamitadee

2.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Mamitadee
by Mamitadee

I'm 7 mts. pregnant and ordered these. They don't fit they fell down. It was hard to see by picture but there is no maternity band on these at all. These would be good if your a few months into pregnancy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamitadee
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female