Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 36 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Great value for great product
6/17/2013

Customer review by bellG

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by bellG
by bellG

We wanted a crib/changing table combo and out of the different ones, from different stores as well, we went with this one. By picture alone I was disappointed not to get shelves with drawers like other models have. So when it arrived I was very surprised and happy to see that it DOES in fact have three shelves behind the drawers. The drawers are wide and deep so there is plenty of storage if you're tight on space as we are. The color is a true espresso color without being to dark. Definitely need to follow the directions and have 2 people to put it togeher. You'll have extra pieces and screws to later convert it to a toddler and day bed. Having the conversion pieces definitely adds to the value. Most other models you have to buy the conversion kit seperately.

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bellG
Fairfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/13/2012

Customer review by Kcrabtree1990

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by Kcrabtree1990
by Kcrabtree1990

I bought the crib because I wanted the changer built in. I think it's a really good price, especially for the quality. It's built well and very solid. The only thing that I don't like is the changing pad on the changing table, I don't think it is standard size. The mattress is standard size and being only 5'2" I was worried about the fixed side but the highest mattress level shouldn't be a problem at all. The crib looks beautiful, though I wish they had finishing bolts. The instructions weren't too bad if you're good at assembling things. It took my boyfriend just over two hours to get it assembled. So far, im happy and cannot wait to have my baby girl here and sleeping in it!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kcrabtree1990
ormond beach, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/13/2013

Customer review by Lacee123

5.0 stars 9/13/2013 by Lacee123
by Lacee123

The crib arrived earlier than the quoted date and in good condition. It was fairly easy to assemble and took my husband and I two hours from start to finish. The box is quite large but we were able to put it in the back of a minivan without difficulty. The espresso color was a bit darker than what I had planned on but it looks nice. You need two people to put this together. It seems very sturdy and the materials were nice and heavy without any scratches or dents as you sometimes get with "furniture in a box". We have not actually used this yet as our little one isn't here yet but I can't see that we will have any problems with it. The drawers are fairly big and there are three shelves on the side of the changing table. I was able to fit eight boxes of wipes on one shelf so they are fairly large also. Would be nice if you could switch the side of the changing table but you cannot. This crib also comes with the toddler rail and hardware to convert. I am very satisfied with this crib so far.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lacee123
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great purchase!
11/2/2012

Customer review by vandybabe

4.0 stars 11/2/2012 by vandybabe
by vandybabe

Not too hard to put together. Absolutely beautiful piece of furniture - looks super expensive. A bit disappointed that it came to us with a few scratches on it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vandybabe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Satisfied, Great Purchase!
8/21/2013

Customer review by NewParents01

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by NewParents01
by NewParents01

My Parents purchased this crib for a baby shower gift and it was an awesome purhased. My husband put it together in two days(by himself) and said if was very easy once he followed the directions. It also comes with the pieces to convert to a toddler bed and full bed which was an awesome surprise. It looks absolutely beautiful put together and it was a great price! Im a happy mom-to-be!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewParents01
Providence RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
2/22/2014

Customer review by ReynoldsGang

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by ReynoldsGang
by ReynoldsGang

This crib is perfect!! I love the look and the color. It's beautiful!! Directions are kind of hard to understand in the beginning but awesome finished product! Very sturdy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReynoldsGang
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Dresser
2/7/2013

Customer review by graderz

4.0 stars 2/7/2013 by graderz
by graderz

It was a little difficult to put together but once my husband and I got the hang of it we put it together and it looks really nice! A good purchase for your money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
graderz
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great crib, changing table a dissapointment :/
8/23/2013

Customer review by m2be13

4.0 stars 8/23/2013 by m2be13
by m2be13

Space saver & drawers are nice to have supplies readily available & the look of the crib is great! My dislike is the changing table & pad. The pad stained after first use. The table won't usable much longer (too small) & my child is only 3 months!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
m2be13
Port Huron, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Took some time to set up.
3/29/2014

Customer review by DMaestas

4.0 stars 3/29/2014 by DMaestas
by DMaestas

Some parts were very easy to set up. Other parts took some time. Overall good product. :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DMaestas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Crib came with multiple defects
2/9/2014

Customer review by MotherofTwo2014

1.0 stars 2/9/2014 by MotherofTwo2014
by MotherofTwo2014

Our crib came with multiple defects. My husband had to cut a few parts down to correct size to get the parts to all fit. Two of the pieces came damaged, I.e one came cracked and another had a chunk of wood gone. The shelving in the back was loose after construction. This is the second crib we have put together and this one by far was the most difficult and disappointing. At the end do the day this crib will most likely function well, it just won't look as well as I had hoped due to defects that came with the crib. The drawers we will put locks on as your child could easily break them by pulling them open and shut. The changing pad is a smaller area so it won't last the full term of diaper changing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherofTwo2014
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/15/2013

Customer review by laws2293

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by laws2293
by laws2293

Beautiful crib. I chose it because of the attached changer which also features plenty of storage space. Took my fiance a couple of hours to put together, but wasn't too difficult to do so. Overall we love it and can't wait for our daughter to get to use it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laws2293
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Whew! Took forever, but love it.
6/27/2014

Customer review by Mznessly10

4.0 stars 6/27/2014 by Mznessly10
by Mznessly10

Love the outcome, did not like the process. I feel there were too many pieces to put together. This is definitely a product to have the two people assemble. Some parts require extra patience to make sure the screw caught. Overall, the set is beautiful. I just do not look forward to disassembling when it's time to convert or move.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mznessly10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Manufacture defects
12/20/2013

Customer review by MrsT4444

2.0 stars 12/20/2013 by MrsT4444
by MrsT4444

My mother ordered this crib for me as a baby shower gift. The price was good and we were able to set up a date for delivery with the company. Some how I knew that this would be too good to be true. When we finally got the crib my husband and I were sitting there all day trying to figure the construction out. It comes with instructions stating to follow the labels on each piece but nothing was labeled! It took my husband almost 2 hours just to figure out what piece was what. Then as we start to build it he notices that some of the holes are not aligned properly and some pieces do not even have the holes that the instructions says are there! I'm due any day now and we can't wait for a reorder of this crib so he decided to drill the holes were they were supposed to be. I don't think this crib was worth it, if you buy this and start noticing that its not aligned properly then stop and call the manufactures to get a new one. This experience was just so horrible!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsT4444
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it!
3/9/2014

Customer review by BubbyKat

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by BubbyKat
by BubbyKat

Instructions were very easy to follow, and the crib was very easy to put together. finished result looks great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BubbyKat
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A REVIEW FOR BABY CRIB
6/10/2014

Customer review by DORDOR10

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by DORDOR10
by DORDOR10

LOVE IT VERY BEAUTIFUL

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DORDOR10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
looks better in person
3/1/2014

Customer review by satiate

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by satiate
by satiate

Its a very nice and solid crib. The parts weren't labeled but we were able to figure it out. It took us a couple of hours to put it together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
satiate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it~
6/7/2013

Customer review by AlexsMom2009

5.0 stars 6/7/2013 by AlexsMom2009
by AlexsMom2009

Beautiful crib at a great price. Sturdy and good quality. Assembly was a bit difficult, but is there an easy to assemble crib?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlexsMom2009
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very nice!
10/10/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Beautiful in color, perfect size, fair enough space in drawers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Crib Set
6/7/2014

Customer review by JenHa

4.0 stars 6/7/2014 by JenHa
by JenHa

I was so excited to get my new crib.... set up was more complicated than I had anticipated, then a single unit crib. It also had a few scuffs in the finish from shipping and I had to get a touch up furniture marker. Still nice addition to our nursery. It was a very heavy unit while in box, make sure to have some strong fellas around to help get it in your home and unpack the box :).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JenHa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Crib
7/6/2014

Customer review by Chenelle82

4.0 stars 7/6/2014 by Chenelle82
by Chenelle82

Nice crib; my dad didn't seem to have trouble putting it together. It looks good in the baby's room & I can't wait to use it when the baby comes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chenelle82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews