Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice crib!
7/18/2012

Customer review by trasa77

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by trasa77
by trasa77

This is my first baby and therefor first crib, so I really have nothing to compare it to, but I think it's really nice. It took my husband and I about 2 hours to put it together, and it wasn't difficult. The directions were clear and there were photos. I like that it can convert to a day bed, toddler bed, and full size bed. It looks great in the nursery- now we're just waiting patiently for the baby to arrive!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trasa77
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far so good
7/22/2012

Customer review by Trixie33181

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by Trixie33181
by Trixie33181

I purchased a storkcraft crib when I was expecting my son 4 years ago and it held up great, now we are ready for twins and had to buy another crib so we choose the same brand, affordable and looks great. Very easy to put together as well.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trixie33181
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great choice!
6/9/2013

Customer review by Wvladyslipper

5.0 stars 6/9/2013 by Wvladyslipper
by Wvladyslipper

Very pleased with this crib. The ordering and delivering was easy. Crib was packed very well with no damaged pieces. Simple to assemble although it did require two people. The crib looks beautiful and was the exact color we were looking for. The crib also seems very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wvladyslipper
Capon Bridge, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/28/2012

Customer review by Kelle522

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by Kelle522
by Kelle522

This crib was very easy to put together, we had no problems at all! Haven't used it yet but the quality seems nice and I live the look of it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kelle522
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/7/2013

Customer review by abks

5.0 stars 9/7/2013 by abks
by abks

easy to put together, crib is beautiful..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abks
waynesboro,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really nice for the price
1/1/2014

Customer review by Tuskr

4.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Tuskr
by Tuskr

When shopping at the online store, I filtered the beds to show only the oak beds. I should have realized that the wood would not have actually been oak, but an oak finish on another wood. A bit disappointed that it doesn't match the other oak furniture in the room, but that being said, it is a nice bed. Took a bit to get my bearings with the assembly instructions, but had it done in about an hour.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tuskr
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.