Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Sturdy
9/19/2013

Customer review by NEWxDaddy

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by NEWxDaddy
by NEWxDaddy

Me and my expecting girlfriend were walking back to our apartment on a rainy day after work and we noticed this huge box sitting at our front door, it was our crib! and it showed in 2 days even though we went with basic shipping it was a couple days early!, we were so excited! after i got off my second job we decided to put it together. We opened the box and I was amazed to find that it was not made out of that particle board type of wood that only last a few years, the stain and color looked great and it was really sturdy. It took about 25-30 min to put it together allowing my girlfriend to be part of the assembling process. Super easy to read instruction's amazing deal for the price I would definitely recommend this product to others!. Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NEWxDaddy
Lincoln City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/16/2013

Customer review by miniRazz

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by miniRazz
by miniRazz

The crib is beautiful and I can't wait for baby to get here and use it. I heard some people say it took 2 hours to set up but it only took us under a half hour. It comes well packaged so there is no dents or scratches. However when you are setting it up make sure you are careful not to scratch it as it does scratch easily as its wood. This is a very sturdy bed and I don't have any cons about it. Very happy that for the price it comes with the toddler rail as well. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miniRazz
Vancouver, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for the price
12/7/2012

Customer review by joibubble

4.0 stars 12/7/2012 by joibubble
by joibubble

We bought this crib for our first baby, due in March. We had it shipped to our local store and it arrived almost a week before I was expecting it. We brought it home and put it together yesterday and I love it! The color of the wood is beautiful. It was easy to assemble, though a little time consuming. The instructions are pasted to the plywood base so I don't have to worry about losing them. The wood is somewhat soft, so you want to be careful not to bang the pieces into anything while you're working on it, but for the price you really can't beat it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joibubble
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not very good quality
2/5/2015

Customer review by Anne

1.0 stars 2/5/2015 by Anne
by Anne

We put together the crib only to find out that there were scratches and a dent in it. At this point I was not going to take it apart to return but wanted to let others know that you may not want to purchase this crib. Poor workmanship and quality. Dissappointed

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anne
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love the color and quality of wood
5/28/2015

Customer review by Yoyo

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Yoyo
by Yoyo

It is so elegant looking is ideal for boy or girls room

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yoyo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
1/25/2015

Customer review by CookieRatchaban

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by CookieRatchaban
by CookieRatchaban

The shipping was really fast and came in a good shape! My husband was so skeptical about buying cheap furnitures online! But he was surprised when he first saw the crib! It is real wood and seems sturdy! It does not scratched up that easily. The color looks nice. We spent about 1 hour to assemble. We love it. It sits nice and sturdy in our nursery. If you want to buy this crib, we would recomment you buy it at least a month in advance Because you will need quit sometimes to let it air out. It took us about two weeks to get rid of Chemical oder! ( it stunk up our whole room very bad at first).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CookieRatchaban
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this crib!
7/4/2015

Customer review by Juliana

5.0 stars 7/4/2015 by Juliana
by Juliana

We ordered this crib online and received it within a week. It took my husband less than an hour to put together and appeared to be easy to assemble. The crib appears to be very sturdy and looks just as nice as the expensive cribs you can purchase at other retailers. The only thing I noticed is that we ordered ours in expresso and it's not as dark as we expected, still it's a very pretty color!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Juliana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes