Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Obviously cheap
9/7/2013

Customer review by Drew635csi

2.0 stars 9/7/2013 by Drew635csi
by Drew635csi

Pot is way to thin, strainer is most quality piece, burner ok, but mine came with a large whole in it. Regulator is great for safety and keeping an eye on your food. Overall its alright, a pot that doesnt feel like single use and one thats a little larger to submerge a 15 pound or more turkey would have gotten much better reviews.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Drew635csi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grest
12/23/2012

Customer review by BlackKnight52

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by BlackKnight52
by BlackKnight52

This is a great product at a great price. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlackKnight52
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected
11/18/2014

Customer review by LowCountryBoil

2.0 stars 11/18/2014 by LowCountryBoil
by LowCountryBoil

The item arrived dented, even though it was packed in a sturdy box. The pot and lid were lightweight and flimsy - not what I expected. Returned this item and bought something with a more substantial pot for about the same price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LowCountryBoil
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect for summer cooking
4/25/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

product is good quality. comes with every pcs you will need for any type of cooking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's a great product, I have had three previous.
11/19/2013

Customer review by LargeQuartFryDADDY

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by LargeQuartFryDADDY
by LargeQuartFryDADDY

This is my third turkey fryer and I am very happy with its contents and also it's quality. I am very glad I got it before it isn't available online. Good luck all....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LargeQuartFryDADDY
chelsea, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great Price!
5/17/2014

Customer review by luvmyrotties

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by luvmyrotties
by luvmyrotties

Love it! Used twice already in 2 weeks. Has everything, even steaming basket which a lot of them out there don't have. Great price! Quick delivery!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvmyrotties
Conway, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Seems like it will function well!
3/8/2014

Customer review by Roadkill1996

4.0 stars 3/8/2014 by Roadkill1996
by Roadkill1996

Just received it and it had a couple of small dents from shipping but they won't affect the use of product. seems to be sturdy enough and was worth the money spent, the instructions that came with it are pretty vague so you will have to know what you are doing but that is pretty simple. Over all I am happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roadkill1996
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
King Kooker Turkey Fryer
1/29/2014

Customer review by Mousiepoo

4.0 stars 1/29/2014 by Mousiepoo
by Mousiepoo

We had purchased this turkey fryer to process our broiler chickens. It works great. The only things that I didn't like about this product is that the lid was a little dented when we opened it up and that you have to continually press the red button to keep the water boiling. Other than that we are satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mousiepoo
Boerne, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.