Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works exactly as intended
7/30/2012

Customer review by GatorMed

5.0 stars by GatorMed

This product does exactly what it's supposed to do. I get air-tight seals on all the plates I own and can use them to store leftovers or any other food item I want. The grip they have on the plates does not break, you can grab the lid and shake the whole thing and the plate will not fall off. I only acquired it recently so I cannot comment on its longevity but it seems to be holding up fine and I don't see any reason why it wouldn't last. Overall this is great if you want to turn any of your plates into temporary Tupperware with no hassle.

Was this review helpful? (95) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GatorMed
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
7/31/2012

Customer review by Ed27

4.0 stars by Ed27

I got the green ones because I like green and let me tell you because I am lazy these are great for putting food away. They are really hard plastic that seems really durable (I've dropped them a few times and they've been fine) and generally sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (50) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ed27
Westfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love This PlateTopper
7/30/2012

Customer review by wisetrader

4.0 stars by wisetrader

This product is great. I had pizza the other night and used this for the leftover pieces. The next day they were still fresh - very different than if I had left them in the box. The only thing I would recommend is to make a larger size because the suction takes up so much space that you are limited to how much food you can place under it. Otherwise, it is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (57) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wisetrader
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/7/2012

Customer review by Cinderella28

5.0 stars by Cinderella28

I love my plate toppers!! They are great in the microwave to keep the splatters at bay. I use my with leftovers on a plate and put it in the fridge - It's ready to go to work with me the next morning and into the microwave at lunch time. It is so easy to clean!

Was this review helpful? (47) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cinderella28
San Antonio TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/17/2012

Customer review by sharktankfan

2.0 stars by sharktankfan

It doesn't work on the plates I use every day...it only works on round plates that do not have any ridges or grooves or raised boarders because it cannot suction to the plate. It works GREAT on the flat counter though!

Was this review helpful? (27) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sharktankfan
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great idea. Wish I'd thought of it!
11/2/2012

Customer review by Flibbertyjib

5.0 stars by Flibbertyjib

What a super design that works perfectly with most plate sizes including pie plates. It's very durable and dishwasher safe. I've told my friends about it and think it would be a great Xmas gift for foodies like me. It seems to hold up in the microwave as a splatter guard too! Love this product!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Flibbertyjib
Bay Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great product
12/1/2012

Customer review by Pad113

5.0 stars by Pad113

Ordered after I saw this on Shark Tank and I love it! Food stays fresh and you dont have to dirty another container-just zip on the lid and store. Great product. Cant wait til it comes out in other sizes. Hope it holds up for a long time!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pad113
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/24/2012

Customer review by TomTomUser

5.0 stars by TomTomUser

I purchased two of these after seeing it on Shark Tank. They work just as they say it would. Love it that I am not wasting plastic wrap everytime we heat stuff up in the microwave. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TomTomUser
Southington, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days