Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
Great storage for my DVDs
1/15/2014

Customer review by Kimmypoo73

5.0 stars by Kimmypoo73

I'm a huge movie buff and my sizeable DVD collection was taking up a great deal of space. I saw these on Walmart.com and for such a steal I decided to use these to store my DVDs safely and conveniently. I was even able to use the box they shipped them in to store the original DVD cases in the attic so I still have them! Each storage box easily holds about 200 DVDS. I can easily find a DVD when I need it because I also purchased vinyl CD/DVD sleeves from Walmart.com and they have paper inserts for the titles at the top for easy access and filing. I can keep my DVDs neatly organized and accessible in these clear storage boxes while saving a lot of precious space. Our family room no longer looks like a video store but I still have my precious DVDs! With a deal like this, I've had other ideas about organizing some other items as well!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kimmypoo73
Portsmouth, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT IN THE SHOP!
6/9/2013

Customer review by MrOregon1

5.0 stars by MrOregon1

USED THEM IN MY SHOP TO STORE ELECTRIC, PLUMBING, TOOLS SPARE PART AND ECT. SO GOOD I GOT 2 SETS OF THE SMALL ONES AND 1 SET OF LARGE. HOW I CAN FIND THINGS BY LOOKING INTO THE STORAGE BOXS. BEFORE I HAD STUFF IN PAPER BOXS, GLASS JARS AND COFFEE CANS! SO MUCH BETTER! GREAT PRICE TOO!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrOregon1
Gladstone, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better Than Expected!
3/12/2014

Customer review by goldmom2

5.0 stars by goldmom2

Nice color and great price for these storage boxes! They have durable lid latches and stack nicely. Perfect for organizing all sorts of things. I will definitely buy more of these if I need them in the future. I love them!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
goldmom2
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Inspect carefully
6/26/2014

Customer review by Funhouse42

2.0 stars by Funhouse42

I had the item shipped to store. I opened the box at the store and everything looked fine. When I got it home though, I realized that almost all the lids were broken in one way or another. Cracked or broken or chipped in ways and places I didn't see in the store. Inspect fully and carefully.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Funhouse42
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Operation Christmas Child
9/13/2013

Customer review by EdistoOasis

5.0 stars by EdistoOasis

Perfect size box to give me the extra room I need to add a teddy bear to each Operation Christmas Child box.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EdistoOasis
Winchester, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrific Storage Container
12/11/2013

Customer review by yumyummackoy

5.0 stars by yumyummackoy

These containers are solid with secure latch tops. They are perfect for shoes, DVD's, CD's, jewelry, photos, seeds, you name it. I ordered 30 and would like more but they are out of stock at this time. I will watch and reorder as soon as I can.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yumyummackoy
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good containers for the price
7/15/2014

Customer review by Honesty1990

4.0 stars by Honesty1990

i read other reviews and the lids were broken before i even opened the box. i really wished they would pack them better how the lids wouldn't break

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Honesty1990
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
4/23/2013

Customer review by HospiceOfficeMgr

5.0 stars by HospiceOfficeMgr

We purchased several of these to store medications for our patients.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HospiceOfficeMgr
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not helpful
8/16/2014

Customer review by disgruntal9

1.0 stars by disgruntal9

no I was lead to believe that the dimensions were what I wanted , the containers were deep enough but not wider enough for men shoes. storage / the size or dimensions were not clear

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
disgruntal9
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best DVDCD Storage Ever!!!
6/20/2013

Customer review by DejaV00

5.0 stars by DejaV00

I use these to store 200 DVD/CD's per case. I make copies, place in paper envelopes and store by categories;TV or Movies or Music. With subcategories to each case. I have 18 cases full now. Best///cheapest storage for these items in the paper envelopes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DejaV00
Cambridge, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent storage containers
5/11/2014

Customer review by nursdeb97

5.0 stars by nursdeb97

I bought these containers to store my shoes in and I have not been disappointed! They are exactly what I needed. Easy to use, nice looking and they seem very durable. I love them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nursdeb97
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I LUV When a Plan Comes Together!
12/14/2013

Customer review by Mairi

5.0 stars by Mairi

I have a ridiculous *cabinet* behind my tub that is deep, tall, and very skinny. Anything kept in there is subject to disappearance if it gets pushed to the back of the shelves. These containers fit perfectly in the space on those shelves, and now, I can fill the containers, and just *pull them out* for easy access to anything stored on each individual shelf. Finding something that would fit has long been a problem. These are perfect! Couldn't beat the price either.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mairi
Fly Over Country
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
like them alot
10/13/2014

Customer review by angelnglitter1

5.0 stars by angelnglitter1

They are deep enough for 2 pairs of shoes and still snap shut.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
angelnglitter1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the money
12/30/2013

Customer review by Grama78Nana

5.0 stars by Grama78Nana

Great product. Meets expectations

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Grama78Nana
Elyria, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for what I needed them for
10/19/2013

Customer review by OSU2011

5.0 stars by OSU2011

I wanted something stackable to store CDs in once I downloaded the music to iTunes. These are perfect!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OSU2011
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
High Quality Storage Bin
12/6/2014

Customer review by HoneyDewListMan

5.0 stars by HoneyDewListMan

Very good quality bin that won't easily crack or break under normal use. I'm using these in the garage so they need to be a little tougher. The lids are thicker than other types of bins, which is a good thing. I especially like the latches versus a traditional top.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HoneyDewListMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/27/2013

Customer review by Designspace

5.0 stars by Designspace

Purchased the clear/ purple handles - as shown in photo. Received the clear but with dark blue handles. Sturdy storage container and would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Designspace
Milton Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for small storage
1/10/2014

Customer review by RDSPitts

5.0 stars by RDSPitts

Very pleased

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RDSPitts
Salem, Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/3/2013

Customer review by silverjoey

5.0 stars by silverjoey

I use the boxes in my work as a hardwood floor specialist. They are the perfect shape and size to keep my finishing brushes in to keep them fresh.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
silverjoey
Medford. OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for organizing
11/23/2013

Customer review by WorkingMom930

5.0 stars by WorkingMom930

We use these containers for storing various things, including the kids' craft projects. The containers seem sturdy, and I like that they close tightly with the snap-over handles, which makes it easy for little hands to keep their loom rubber band projects safe from the cat. We use the clear ones, and have the next 2 sizes up, though I use those more for storing off-season and next-size clothing. Please Note: The handles on the clear ones are actually dark blue (not the purple color they appear online).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WorkingMom930
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 31 total reviews