Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent bed
4/12/2013

Customer review by Sunnyluv

5.0 stars 4/12/2013 by Sunnyluv
by Sunnyluv

This is my daughters first bed. She is 6 years old and always wants to sleep with mommy. I thought she wouldnt sleep in her bed but when we put it up she loved it so much! I don't even have to place her in her bed at night she goes straight to her bed on her own. I bought the memory foam mattress for it making it even more comfortable. I laid down next to her and I did not want to get up. Its a very durable bed. Its also very beutiful in appearance.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunnyluv
Bronx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/31/2012

Customer review by lpn1981

4.0 stars 7/31/2012 by lpn1981
by lpn1981

Previously reviewed this product.Gave it excellent ratings.Forgot to add and was disappointed with one thing that was not like pictured with the bed.Curtains were not the same as pictured and did not come with the bed.Simple viole white curtains were in the box not the tab ones as pictured!

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lpn1981
Lehighton,Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/15/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/15/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

sturdy. . . easy to put together. . I bought it with the curtains. .take the time to invest in the grommets to hang from the canopy poles so as not to have to take apart the entire top of the bed apart to wash the curtains!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
southwick, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth the money
9/16/2012

Customer review by LivunInParadise

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by LivunInParadise
by LivunInParadise

This product arrived in good condition with no missing parts. Very easy to put together with tool supplied. It can be used without the top part and curtains and still look very nice. In short, this is a really great product for the money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LivunInParadise
LA, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/7/2012

Customer review by Meemommy

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by Meemommy
by Meemommy

It matched my granddaughters bedroom set perfectly. Her words the first night "I'm a princess"!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meemommy
Gonzales, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Canopy Bed
10/28/2012

Customer review by abxlady

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by abxlady
by abxlady

Easy to assemble Strong metal My daughter loves it she makes up her bed everyday now lol I would recommend it

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abxlady
Bronx,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/31/2012

Customer review by lpn1981

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by lpn1981
by lpn1981

Very pleased with this purchase!Very lovely bed!Looked wonderful in my granddaughters room!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lpn1981
Lehighton,Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Bed for a Princess!!
2/23/2014

Customer review by ladysuean

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by ladysuean
by ladysuean

I was so very happy with the quality, and general appearance of this bed. It was worth every penny, and my little princess loves it. This is her first bed, and for the first time I saw her excited for bedtime. I loved the light and airy curtains, and the classy look it gives to the bed. The color is quite beautiful and timeless. Overall great buy!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladysuean
Castries, St. Lucia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day