Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Jeans !!!
7/19/2012

Customer review by Javaqueen59

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by Javaqueen59
by Javaqueen59

The Red Rivet Boot Cut jean is a great jean ! It is not too high or too low at the waist ..sits just below your navel (I am 5'7)..the length is great (approx 32" -32 and a half "), I can wear with a heel if I wanted to ..this is not a jean to get if you're under 5'4 (and wear it with a heel).....the fit , the feel and the look are of a higher priced jean ...I wish I could have these jeans in every color under the rainbow ! I bought the mustard color (which , I think you can wear all year round ...the color is like a deep antique gold ..very pretty), and I also bought the black , and the black jeans are a true solid black jean ..no washed out ares, no whiskering...these are great jeans for gals in my age group ..you can dress these up or down .They wash very nice (wash in cold water and air dry ...just pop in the dryer for a bit to get any wrinkles out) the colors did not run and the jeans did not shrink.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Javaqueen59
Brookly, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great jeans!
9/6/2012

Customer review by Sunsetave

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by Sunsetave
by Sunsetave

I originally bought these jeans in the Burgundy (actually more of a red, which I prefer) and liked them so well that I bought this pair in a beautifully rich Mustard color. The jeans are true to size and the fabric is soft and has a bit of stretch. I'm 5'3" and I had to hem, as I do with most pants. For an easy jean hemming technique, check out this blog - http://www.sew-much-ado.com/2011/06/tutorial-how-to-hem-jeans-and-keep.html

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunsetave
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
please re order these!!!
10/5/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Boot cut are a great alternative to the skinny jeans that make everyone's butt look huge! Ice cream cone shaped bottoms weren't a good idea in the 80's and we should all know better by now! These jeans are a very flattering shape - think.... what not to wear.. AND they're in ready to match colors. RESTOCK please! I want to buy a pair in every color but you're sold out of all but black!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Value for the Price
9/17/2012

Customer review by PantsLover

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by PantsLover
by PantsLover

The pants are the color portrayed. They are stretchy and comfortable, but because of the stretch, they run a size large.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PantsLover
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
11/19/2012

Customer review by KKD2

4.0 stars 11/19/2012 by KKD2
by KKD2

I purchased the gold pair and was pleasantly surprised. The color is what you see in the picture. The pants fit very well and are true to size.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KKD2
Clovis, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great color jeans and fit well, too.
9/12/2012

Customer review by runwayshowsaddict

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by runwayshowsaddict
by runwayshowsaddict

I love this mustard color jeans, very subtle boot cut and fit great. Just right or this fall' fashion.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
runwayshowsaddict
brighton MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not as described
8/11/2012

Customer review by LadyStormWarrior

2.0 stars 8/11/2012 by LadyStormWarrior
by LadyStormWarrior

First of all these pants are NOT mustard the are more like a golden brown. Second the fit is awful the thigh area is sewn too narrow while the waist area is too wide. they fit more like a pair of skinny jeans from the knee up and boot cut from the knee down. This is the first time that I have been disappointed with a Walmart purchase. But I am very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyStormWarrior
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Rivert Jeans
10/26/2012

Customer review by skullgirl

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by skullgirl
by skullgirl

Excellent Product. bought 6 pair. Would prefer waist to be at waist not below navel but fit is really good - as is length. I will buy this brand again and again. VS Levi or Wrangler or Az jeans that tend to be much more expensive and fade when washed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skullgirl
Pomona, Calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smart and comfortable
10/26/2012

Customer review by LadyNuNu

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by LadyNuNu
by LadyNuNu

These jeans are comfortable and stylish, and can be dressed up or down. I would buy these again, but I might go for a smaller size because they stretch as you wear them, so they felt loose after a short time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyNuNu
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Red Rivet Jeans AWESOME
1/15/2013

Customer review by skullTriker

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by skullTriker
by skullTriker

I am 5'10- 33-34" inseam in Jeans. Normally buy mens jeans, but these are totally awesome. Bought one in every color. The price beats Jeans at $30-50 elsewhere that don't fit as well. These jeans are soft immediately, and get softer with ea. washing. Colors don't fade and go with everything i wear. Weather dress-up, work - or just play.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skullTriker
Upland, CALIF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
trendy and low cost
10/16/2012

Customer review by salemkatt

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by salemkatt
by salemkatt

love these. i ordered the mustard and am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
salemkatt
mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Comfort, style & fits!
9/12/2012

Customer review by FindTJ

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by FindTJ
by FindTJ

The quality was better than expected. Not the cheap, thin, quick dyed that most are. Fits great and has a little give (stretch) which explains the comfort. Washed them and lost no color or size. Awesome! I ordered all colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FindTJ
San Francisco Bay Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/1/2012

Customer review by clearancista

2.0 stars 8/1/2012 by clearancista
by clearancista

They were too long even with heals. The fabric was real thick and too hot to wear year round. I returned them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clearancista
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
1/15/2013

Customer review by CEONME

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by CEONME
by CEONME

THESE WERE A PERFECT FIT, TRUE TO SIZE, VERY COMFORTABLE, STYLISH. I LOVE THEM!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CEONME
PITTSBURGH, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/4/2013

Customer review by Babicakesw

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by Babicakesw
by Babicakesw

Excellent buy. Very comfortable fit. Love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babicakesw
Decatur,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Pants
2/3/2013

Customer review by Grand12Mom

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by Grand12Mom
by Grand12Mom

I'm not much of a Jeans person but these jeans are so comfortable to wear. The only problem, I ordered the pants too big and the length is too long as I'm a short, petite person.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grand12Mom
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/9/2012

Customer review by AnonymouslyMe0987

4.0 stars 11/9/2012 by AnonymouslyMe0987
by AnonymouslyMe0987

They were lower rise than I expected, and I had to squeeze to button them, but they are comfortable, and a great length, great pants.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnonymouslyMe0987
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I Love Them...
1/29/2013

Customer review by ww11

4.0 stars 1/29/2013 by ww11
by ww11

These are a good fit. True to size. Good quality for the price. I got the mustard color and the bright blue. Would have gotten the wine color but did not have my size..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ww11
Greensboro, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/24/2012

Customer review by gmapammy

3.0 stars 12/24/2012 by gmapammy
by gmapammy

These jeans are entirely too long. I am 5'5" and I had to cut about 3 in. off the hem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gmapammy
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.