Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

82 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

82 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 stars
15
1-20 of 72 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 72 total reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews
8/2/2012

Customer review by HiThereeeee

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by HiThereeeee
by HiThereeeee

Love this potty! I bought it mainly because of the handle that lets my son "flush" and here the cheer every time he goes. He's starting to get the hang of it more because he likes hearing the sound when he pushes the handle so he wants to go more often. Havent had any problems with leaks from the toilet and I like the soft seat. Definitely a winner.

Was this review helpful? (36) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HiThereeeee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Def NOT for Boys!!
5/18/2013

Customer review by StarrBurrst

1.0 stars 5/18/2013 by StarrBurrst
by StarrBurrst

I loved the potty at first look. My son is big fan of Mickey Mouse. Unfortunately, the minute it was set up and my son sat down, he immediately started to take it apart. When he sat on it for a few minutes and shifted or stood up, the rubber cushion would get stuck to his bottom and come out of place. The opening of the seat is not big enough at all. My son is of normal weight and size. The final straw was the "peepee" cover for boys. It does not protrude high enough to cover ANYTHING! My son's "area" was exposed every time he sat on this potty and there was no way to avoid it. His father hated it. Be prepared to clean up a peepee mess. I had no choice, but to buy a different style potty.

Was this review helpful? (21) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StarrBurrst
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bad product
8/21/2012

Customer review by jjjccchhh

1.0 stars 8/21/2012 by jjjccchhh
by jjjccchhh

this toliet at first view was just what i was looking for, but as soon as my son saw it. it became a puzzle that he could easily take apart personally it should have some type of latchs, the thing even wants to fall apart when you open the lid and the boy lid area could be a little taller aswell

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjjccchhh
mt vernon il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/22/2012

Customer review by Kayerful

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by Kayerful
by Kayerful

This is an excellent product. The cheers when "flushed" are an excellent enhancement to the normal potty chairs. The multifunctional capabilities of step stool and potty are great. Now, if I could just get my granddaughter to use it other than to be entertained by the cheers from the flushing handle we all would be happy!

Was this review helpful? (15) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kayerful
Ripley, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Terrible potty!
7/14/2014

Customer review by debb83

1.0 stars 7/14/2014 by debb83
by debb83

I just got this potty because my son loves Mickey. The seat is really pretty and I love the cushion seat but this is no for my one and a half year old boy. Only a newborn would fit in that seat! This is a toy is not functional at all even the whole where the number 1 and 2 goes is way too small, if he would had go to potty it would have been all over the place but the whole. This a toy do not buy it for a potty. As a step stool works perfect that's it!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debb83
Kennesaw, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
not a good seat for boys
4/1/2014

Customer review by rachma59

1.0 stars 4/1/2014 by rachma59
by rachma59

I bought 2 of these for my boy who is a Mickey Mouse fan. I like the idea but this seat is not designed well for boys. The splash guard is not high enough. I have to take his shoes, pants, and training pants off. Sit him all the back with legs open wide so he is pointed down, then urine doesnt get every where. Needless to say I'm not forced to get new pots that work better for boys. EXTREMELY UPSET.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rachma59
st louis mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
11/13/2012

Customer review by Ruxi

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by Ruxi
by Ruxi

My baby loves this potty!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ruxi
Coral springs, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Leaking
11/6/2014

Customer review by henrietaa

1.0 stars 11/6/2014 by henrietaa
by henrietaa

This potty looks good but has very poor performance. Every time my son does pee in it leaks everywhere. I thought I didn't assembled correctly but that is not the case its just a junk its only for design its really useless and not so cheap either.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
henrietaa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Too many pieces and too small
1/19/2013

Customer review by Mom2EA

2.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Mom2EA
by Mom2EA

We bought this for our son when he turned two. Instead of sitting on it, he just takes it apart because of all of the separate pieces. Plus when he sits on it, the opening is too tiny for his little bottom so he isn't able to aim in the potty...it would just make a mess on the floor. Going to try to find something with less pieces and that will fit him better.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2EA
Champaign, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
3/3/2013

Customer review by treylensmom

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by treylensmom
by treylensmom

Super cute and easy to use! My son loves it :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
treylensmom
tell city, in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/29/2013

Customer review by LAM71

1.0 stars 4/29/2013 by LAM71
by LAM71

This chair although, very cool looking, is very small and my son parts where not covered by the shield. I unfortunately live on a Military base out of the states and will only have trouble returning this item so , I am stuck with it. He loves the chair, mom not so much.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LAM71
South Korea
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good but not as I expected :(
4/7/2014

Customer review by Miashop66

1.0 stars 4/7/2014 by Miashop66
by Miashop66

Nice and colorful but unfortunately its very easy for my three year old toddler disassembled besides its too small but that's what I get for the low price I paid!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miashop66
Wtby CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
2/5/2015

Customer review by jasonjams

5.0 stars 2/5/2015 by jasonjams
by jasonjams

I love this potty and so does my son, but the only thing i would change is the shield for boys. its so small and not enough coverage!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jasonjams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/2/2013

Customer review by Nomongo

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Nomongo
by Nomongo

My son really loves Mickey Mouse so this couldn't have been a better choice. The seat is very soft for comfortability and with the features of being a step stool as well as a toilet attachment is very convenient. Would highly recommend. I don't know what I was really expecting with the flush hand handle, maybe more noise but its a little plain.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nomongo
Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Unsanitary!
2/25/2013

Customer review by ColeTruck

1.0 stars 2/25/2013 by ColeTruck
by ColeTruck

At first glance, this potty was awesome for my now 3 year old. Wonderful bright colors and he loves Mickey. However I found it is not the easiest to keep clean, especially for an 'in-training toddler'. The cushion removes from the actual seat so sometimes urine gets up under the cushion, into the part that holds the actual bucket. I cleaned the potty after each use but it was still a messy job to do... too many parts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColeTruck
Tornado, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute but too small
1/26/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/26/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This potty is really cute and my 18 month old grandson loved to push the handle to hear the music but the removable toilet seat part is very small and the little cup part is not near scooped/big enough for his little private part. He would have peed all over, had I actually gotten him to pee in it! He is kind of small for his age so I can't imagine even a regular sized kid being able to use it. Super cute but the design is not functional.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great help for potty training
2/24/2013

Customer review by ballard60

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by ballard60
by ballard60

Dual feature so helpful for training children to use toilet ...can be used as a stand alone potty -or as training seat for toilet...Disney design is colorful and appealing to a child!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ballard60
Green Valley, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good for a toddler just startingout potty training
1/2/2014

Customer review by tealtea48

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by tealtea48
by tealtea48

I bought this for a Christmas present for my nephew who is just starting his potty training.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tealtea48
avenel ,nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great starter potty
3/18/2014

Customer review by alextrenchman

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by alextrenchman
by alextrenchman

It is a little small and it comes apart easy so your toddler may want to do that. However, i gave it 5 stars because of its effectiveness and how much my son loves it. The first day my son used it 3 times! For the price it is hard to complain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alextrenchman
tampa, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/1/2012

Customer review by iamiam123

3.0 stars 12/1/2012 by iamiam123
by iamiam123

this is a gift for Christmas will tell you more at a later date. colors are wonderful. Hope it was made in the U.S.A. as the chair is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iamiam123
delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 72 total reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews