Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 144 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

144 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

144 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
11
1 stars
32
1-20 of 134 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 134 total reviews
1-20 of 134 reviews
Waste of money
12/2/2016

Customer review by Jder44

1.0 stars 12/2/2016 by Jder44
by Jder44

Bought this potty for my daughter and my mother bought the Minnie Mouse one for her house. Both are awful. Every time she pees it goes under the seat and gets all over the floor. got a different cheap none 3 in 1 and works waaaay better.

Jder44
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
wished I'd seen this earlie for a friend's baby sh
4/2/2015

Customer review by Pat23

5.0 stars 4/2/2015 by Pat23
by Pat23

My great nephew enjoys flushing, just to hear Mickey. He just giggles so much.

Pat23
Nederland, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Potty Seat
12/30/2016

Customer review by AliciaD

4.0 stars 12/30/2016 by AliciaD
by AliciaD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My niece loves her new potty and its cute. Very functional, having the step stool apart of the seat is great. Plus we can take the top seat off and take it with us to family functions. This way she is not afraid to go potty on an adult toilet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AliciaD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrible
2/22/2017

Customer review by Danielle

1.0 stars 2/22/2017 by Danielle
by Danielle

I bought this for my 2 year old son since he loves mickey mouse but this was a waste of money. Every time he pees it goes on the floor and the lid is heavy so if he's not careful it smashes his fingers. Get a cheaper potty they work 10x better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Danielle
Would recommend to a friend? No
frustrating
12/31/2016

Customer review by clairebear

1.0 stars 12/31/2016 by clairebear
by clairebear

got this for my 2 year old daughter. it's has WAY too many nooks and crannies for pee and poop to get stuck in, it has no handles and is kind of heavy so it's awkward to move around, but the most frustrating thing about it is that everything comes apart so easily. when you're potty training a little one it's critical that they are able to sit down quickly and go (there is no time to assemble a darn puzzle while your 2 year old is screaming and crying in your face POOP!! PEE!! MUMMY!!!! POOOP!!!) or for pieces to be getting knocked of as they are trying to sit their clumsy little butt down on it. and the bouncy foam seat is very appealing to my dog, so im sure it's only a matter of time until i find it ripped to shreds somewhere. although this seat is very cute, i'd recommend aiming for something more practical.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clairebear
Would recommend to a friend? No
Save your money
11/15/2016

Customer review by tschlach

1.0 stars 11/15/2016 by tschlach
by tschlach

This potty seat is cute and my Grandson likes it because it is Mickey but that is all it has going for it. Every time he uses this I have to clean under the yellow foam padding because there is pee under there in where the potty part sits. There is pee under the seat on the floor. This may work for a little girl but save yourself the headache if you have a boy and buy something different. If my Grandson wasn't almost ready for the big boy potty this thing would be gone and I would buy something different.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tschlach
Would recommend to a friend? No
Mickey 3 in 1 potty
11/7/2016

Customer review by sln2015

2.0 stars 11/7/2016 by sln2015
by sln2015

The splash guard is not high enough. Every time my son uses the potty he pees all over the floor. The other features are great but until my son learns to control the flow of pee it is worthless.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sln2015
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice
2/17/2017

Customer review by nasus

4.0 stars 2/17/2017 by nasus
by nasus
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson loves his new potty. Just the right motivation with the flushing hand

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nasus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Def NOT for Boys!!
5/18/2013

Customer review by StarrBurrst

1.0 stars 5/18/2013 by StarrBurrst
by StarrBurrst

I loved the potty at first look. My son is big fan of Mickey Mouse. Unfortunately, the minute it was set up and my son sat down, he immediately started to take it apart. When he sat on it for a few minutes and shifted or stood up, the rubber cushion would get stuck to his bottom and come out of place. The opening of the seat is not big enough at all. My son is of normal weight and size. The final straw was the "peepee" cover for boys. It does not protrude high enough to cover ANYTHING! My son's "area" was exposed every time he sat on this potty and there was no way to avoid it. His father hated it. Be prepared to clean up a peepee mess. I had no choice, but to buy a different style potty.

Was this review helpful? (51) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StarrBurrst
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute, but not practical
1/20/2017

Customer review by MissouriMel

2.0 stars 1/20/2017 by MissouriMel
by MissouriMel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This seat comes apart SO easily. It would be nice if it at least snapped into place, but my daughter shifts her booty a little and the whole thing comes off the base. At this point, we have her using a seat and step stool on the toilet because she keeps taking this seat apart. I thought about gorilla gluing it together, but then I couldn't properly clean it once it's used. It's super cute and she loves Mickey, but the flush handle is a HUGE distraction. It might work for an older child who takes direction a bit better, but my daughter is just turning 2 and it's more of a problem than a help.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissouriMel
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mickey Mouse potty
1/30/2017

Customer review by Katt

1.0 stars 1/30/2017 by Katt
by Katt

I purchased this potty for my grandson because he likes Mickey Mouse, it is too small for boys and he will not use it. Not worth the money. Would not recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katt
Would recommend to a friend? No
8/2/2012

Customer review by HiThereeeee

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by HiThereeeee
by HiThereeeee

Love this potty! I bought it mainly because of the handle that lets my son "flush" and here the cheer every time he goes. He's starting to get the hang of it more because he likes hearing the sound when he pushes the handle so he wants to go more often. Havent had any problems with leaks from the toilet and I like the soft seat. Definitely a winner.

Was this review helpful? (51) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HiThereeeee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Potty chair for a boy? NOT!!!
3/25/2016

Customer review by Disappointedmom

1.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Disappointedmom
by Disappointedmom

My son is a big fan of Mickey Mouse so at first look I thought this would be great to continue his Mickey theme. As soon as I put it together my son sat down and immediately I could see a huge problem with the splash guard. I could see all of my son's private area and the hole is soo small there Isn't enough room for him to scoot back and me to show him push his private down into the bowl. And as soon as he stood up the foam seat slid off and he started taking it apart. I definitely put it right back into the box and will be bringing it back to get something better for potty training a boy. Not satisfied with this at all.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disappointedmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Mickey chair
1/17/2017

Customer review by Pnut

4.0 stars 1/17/2017 by Pnut
by Pnut
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson loves this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pnut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
10/23/2016

Customer review by 1726

5.0 stars 10/23/2016 by 1726
by 1726
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love it and my son loves it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1726
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrible potty!
7/14/2014

Customer review by debb83

1.0 stars 7/14/2014 by debb83
by debb83

I just got this potty because my son loves Mickey. The seat is really pretty and I love the cushion seat but this is no for my one and a half year old boy. Only a newborn would fit in that seat! This is a toy is not functional at all even the whole where the number 1 and 2 goes is way too small, if he would had go to potty it would have been all over the place but the whole. This a toy do not buy it for a potty. As a step stool works perfect that's it!

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debb83
Kennesaw, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Mickey Mouse potty system
1/5/2017

Customer review by Crafter

5.0 stars 1/5/2017 by Crafter
by Crafter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased this for my grandson in preparation of beginning potty training. He loves Mickey Mouse and likes the potty chair. It came with batteries already installed in the hand that supplies the sounds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crafter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not a good seat for boys
4/1/2014

Customer review by rachma59

1.0 stars 4/1/2014 by rachma59
by rachma59

I bought 2 of these for my boy who is a Mickey Mouse fan. I like the idea but this seat is not designed well for boys. The splash guard is not high enough. I have to take his shoes, pants, and training pants off. Sit him all the back with legs open wide so he is pointed down, then urine doesnt get every where. Needless to say I'm not forced to get new pots that work better for boys. EXTREMELY UPSET.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rachma59
st louis mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's alright... For a little girl
3/16/2016

Customer review by Sbest924

3.0 stars 3/16/2016 by Sbest924
by Sbest924

Love the look and price ... But the cover for the male anatomy is not high enough you will just be cleaning up pee ... shouldve read the reviews before buying... Silly me. Well son has a new toy now I guess

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sbest924
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not for boys!!
12/24/2016

Customer review by Charly

1.0 stars 12/24/2016 by Charly
by Charly

I bought this because I thought it would be great for traveling since the seats come apart... However, when my toddler sits on it it doesn't stay together and he pees all over it. The deflector needs to be higher. I definitely will not recommend this product to anyone! The only use we see is when the lid closes it makes a nice step stool for brushing teeth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charly
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 134 total reviews
1-20 of 134 reviews