Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 119 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

119 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

119 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

68%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 stars
25
1-20 of 109 total reviews
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews
Mickey Mouse 3-in-1 Celebration Potty System
7/14/2016

Customer review by Unknown

4.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Unknown
by Unknown
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It has fun sounds that our nephew just loves and he used the potty the first day we took it over!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Unknown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't waste your $$$$$
6/24/2016

Customer review by Disappointed

1.0 stars 6/24/2016 by Disappointed
by Disappointed

Complete trash for boys. Splash guard is to small and pee will go everywhere.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No
It's alright... For a little girl
3/16/2016

Customer review by Sbest924

3.0 stars 3/16/2016 by Sbest924
by Sbest924

Love the look and price ... But the cover for the male anatomy is not high enough you will just be cleaning up pee ... shouldve read the reviews before buying... Silly me. Well son has a new toy now I guess

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sbest924
Would recommend to a friend? No
Def NOT for Boys!!
5/18/2013

Customer review by StarrBurrst

1.0 stars 5/18/2013 by StarrBurrst
by StarrBurrst

I loved the potty at first look. My son is big fan of Mickey Mouse. Unfortunately, the minute it was set up and my son sat down, he immediately started to take it apart. When he sat on it for a few minutes and shifted or stood up, the rubber cushion would get stuck to his bottom and come out of place. The opening of the seat is not big enough at all. My son is of normal weight and size. The final straw was the "peepee" cover for boys. It does not protrude high enough to cover ANYTHING! My son's "area" was exposed every time he sat on this potty and there was no way to avoid it. His father hated it. Be prepared to clean up a peepee mess. I had no choice, but to buy a different style potty.

Was this review helpful? (40) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StarrBurrst
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Potty chair for a boy? NOT!!!
3/25/2016

Customer review by Disappointedmom

1.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Disappointedmom
by Disappointedmom

My son is a big fan of Mickey Mouse so at first look I thought this would be great to continue his Mickey theme. As soon as I put it together my son sat down and immediately I could see a huge problem with the splash guard. I could see all of my son's private area and the hole is soo small there Isn't enough room for him to scoot back and me to show him push his private down into the bowl. And as soon as he stood up the foam seat slid off and he started taking it apart. I definitely put it right back into the box and will be bringing it back to get something better for potty training a boy. Not satisfied with this at all.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disappointedmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Don't buy this
4/15/2016

Customer review by MomOf2

1.0 stars 4/15/2016 by MomOf2
by MomOf2

I bought this for my 16 month old son and I have to say it's the worst waste of $25. I don't even see how it could work for a girl. The seat is too small so there's no room to scoot back or foward so it's pretty easy to miss. The red seat that goes on a real toilet is useless as the hole is still too small. And it's pretty hard to put it on so it takes a strong kid to use it. I plan to use it as a stepping stool since giving it away isn't an option because well..it doesn't work.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOf2
Would recommend to a friend? No
8/2/2012

Customer review by HiThereeeee

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by HiThereeeee
by HiThereeeee

Love this potty! I bought it mainly because of the handle that lets my son "flush" and here the cheer every time he goes. He's starting to get the hang of it more because he likes hearing the sound when he pushes the handle so he wants to go more often. Havent had any problems with leaks from the toilet and I like the soft seat. Definitely a winner.

Was this review helpful? (47) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HiThereeeee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
purchased for 2 year old boy
6/24/2016

Customer review by Sally

2.0 stars 6/24/2016 by Sally
by Sally
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not stable. Front cup not big enough for a boy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sally
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrible potty!
7/14/2014

Customer review by debb83

1.0 stars 7/14/2014 by debb83
by debb83

I just got this potty because my son loves Mickey. The seat is really pretty and I love the cushion seat but this is no for my one and a half year old boy. Only a newborn would fit in that seat! This is a toy is not functional at all even the whole where the number 1 and 2 goes is way too small, if he would had go to potty it would have been all over the place but the whole. This a toy do not buy it for a potty. As a step stool works perfect that's it!

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debb83
Kennesaw, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Splash guard to small
5/12/2016

Customer review by Mommysman

2.0 stars 5/12/2016 by Mommysman
by Mommysman

I bought this a few months back because my son likes Mickey Mouse , but I think the splash guard is to small for the private part. My son would rather use it as a stepping stool then sit on it

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommysman
Would recommend to a friend? No
Too small
6/10/2016

Customer review by AMar

2.0 stars 6/10/2016 by AMar
by AMar

I have an 18mo son (about 28-30lbs) and it is too small for him. Would not recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AMar
Would recommend to a friend? No
not a good seat for boys
4/1/2014

Customer review by rachma59

1.0 stars 4/1/2014 by rachma59
by rachma59

I bought 2 of these for my boy who is a Mickey Mouse fan. I like the idea but this seat is not designed well for boys. The splash guard is not high enough. I have to take his shoes, pants, and training pants off. Sit him all the back with legs open wide so he is pointed down, then urine doesnt get every where. Needless to say I'm not forced to get new pots that work better for boys. EXTREMELY UPSET.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rachma59
st louis mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute but too small
1/26/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/26/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This potty is really cute and my 18 month old grandson loved to push the handle to hear the music but the removable toilet seat part is very small and the little cup part is not near scooped/big enough for his little private part. He would have peed all over, had I actually gotten him to pee in it! He is kind of small for his age so I can't imagine even a regular sized kid being able to use it. Super cute but the design is not functional.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
8/22/2012

Customer review by Kayerful

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by Kayerful
by Kayerful

This is an excellent product. The cheers when "flushed" are an excellent enhancement to the normal potty chairs. The multifunctional capabilities of step stool and potty are great. Now, if I could just get my granddaughter to use it other than to be entertained by the cheers from the flushing handle we all would be happy!

Was this review helpful? (19) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kayerful
Ripley, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
11/13/2012

Customer review by Ruxi

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by Ruxi
by Ruxi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My baby loves this potty!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ruxi
Coral springs, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Small seat
9/16/2015

Customer review by JeHa

1.0 stars 9/16/2015 by JeHa
by JeHa

So, I ordered this online without reading the reviews first since my son LOVES mickey and I thought it would be great. Then I started reading the reviews and the ones that said that it had a small seat and a very small pee guard had me concerned, but I thought how bad can it be? Well, it's worse than people lead on. The seat is nice and cushioned, however the hole is EXTREMELY small and you might as well say that there is no pee guard. Maybe if you have a petite girl it would be okay, but if you have a linebacker in training like my 19 mo old this is NOT for you. I would say this is more of a novelty item than an actual training potty. Needless to say I returned it before my son found it since if he had saw it was mickey he would have never let me take it away.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JeHa
Would recommend to a friend? No
disapointing
2/16/2016

Customer review by reese

1.0 stars 2/16/2016 by reese
by reese

This is supposed to be for little boys, well the design is no good the little yellow foam ring -- worthless, it doesn't have much of a Pee guard, and he went right over it. I wouldn't even give it 1 star. Gave it away and I'll get a better one.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reese
Would recommend to a friend? No
bad product
8/21/2012

Customer review by jjjccchhh

1.0 stars 8/21/2012 by jjjccchhh
by jjjccchhh

this toliet at first view was just what i was looking for, but as soon as my son saw it. it became a puzzle that he could easily take apart personally it should have some type of latchs, the thing even wants to fall apart when you open the lid and the boy lid area could be a little taller aswell

Was this review helpful? (18) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jjjccchhh
mt vernon il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Unsanitary!
2/25/2013

Customer review by ColeTruck

1.0 stars 2/25/2013 by ColeTruck
by ColeTruck

At first glance, this potty was awesome for my now 3 year old. Wonderful bright colors and he loves Mickey. However I found it is not the easiest to keep clean, especially for an 'in-training toddler'. The cushion removes from the actual seat so sometimes urine gets up under the cushion, into the part that holds the actual bucket. I cleaned the potty after each use but it was still a messy job to do... too many parts.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColeTruck
Tornado, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too many pieces and too small
1/19/2013

Customer review by Mom2EA

2.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Mom2EA
by Mom2EA

We bought this for our son when he turned two. Instead of sitting on it, he just takes it apart because of all of the separate pieces. Plus when he sits on it, the opening is too tiny for his little bottom so he isn't able to aim in the potty...it would just make a mess on the floor. Going to try to find something with less pieces and that will fit him better.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2EA
Champaign, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews