Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 101 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

101 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

101 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 stars
20
1-20 of 91 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews
Don't get if u have a boy
1/3/2016

Customer review by cheesecakeluva

3.0 stars 1/3/2016 by cheesecakeluva
by cheesecakeluva

Like many others my son loves mickey so we got this potty. Problem one is the splash guard for the privates. It's so small it doesn't cover anything. Problem2 is too many loose pcs. My son is constantly taking it apart..all 3 pcs. Problem 3 is the clapping flusher. It protrudes and is a distraction. My son constantly pushes it while he's on it. I regret getting this potty. Idk if once he's on the actual toilet it will be more useful. Heck it probably won't fit on the seat the way this thing is going.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cheesecakeluva
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not a good product
1/22/2016

Customer review by VBrooks

3.0 stars 1/22/2016 by VBrooks
by VBrooks

The sitting potty is way to small, not very happy with it, will return the item to the store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VBrooks
Would recommend to a friend? No
The-First-Years-Disney-Mickey-3-in-1-Potty-System
1/20/2016

Customer review by Bobbie

3.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Bobbie
by Bobbie

the only problem I had was the foam seat wasn't in the box and had to have them ship it to me before yo could use it. it is a little to light weight, other than that it was okay.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bobbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
mickey mouse potty seat
12/31/2015

Customer review by Carol

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Carol
by Carol

We love it and the baby used it for the first time he loves his chair on the way to being potty trained

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/2/2012

Customer review by HiThereeeee

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by HiThereeeee
by HiThereeeee

Love this potty! I bought it mainly because of the handle that lets my son "flush" and here the cheer every time he goes. He's starting to get the hang of it more because he likes hearing the sound when he pushes the handle so he wants to go more often. Havent had any problems with leaks from the toilet and I like the soft seat. Definitely a winner.

Was this review helpful? (43) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HiThereeeee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Great
1/16/2016

Customer review by Jaydem

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Jaydem
by Jaydem

I like a lot and so does my son.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jaydem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Small seat
9/16/2015

Customer review by JeHa

1.0 stars 9/16/2015 by JeHa
by JeHa

So, I ordered this online without reading the reviews first since my son LOVES mickey and I thought it would be great. Then I started reading the reviews and the ones that said that it had a small seat and a very small pee guard had me concerned, but I thought how bad can it be? Well, it's worse than people lead on. The seat is nice and cushioned, however the hole is EXTREMELY small and you might as well say that there is no pee guard. Maybe if you have a petite girl it would be okay, but if you have a linebacker in training like my 19 mo old this is NOT for you. I would say this is more of a novelty item than an actual training potty. Needless to say I returned it before my son found it since if he had saw it was mickey he would have never let me take it away.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JeHa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Def NOT for Boys!!
5/18/2013

Customer review by StarrBurrst

1.0 stars 5/18/2013 by StarrBurrst
by StarrBurrst

I loved the potty at first look. My son is big fan of Mickey Mouse. Unfortunately, the minute it was set up and my son sat down, he immediately started to take it apart. When he sat on it for a few minutes and shifted or stood up, the rubber cushion would get stuck to his bottom and come out of place. The opening of the seat is not big enough at all. My son is of normal weight and size. The final straw was the "peepee" cover for boys. It does not protrude high enough to cover ANYTHING! My son's "area" was exposed every time he sat on this potty and there was no way to avoid it. His father hated it. Be prepared to clean up a peepee mess. I had no choice, but to buy a different style potty.

Was this review helpful? (32) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StarrBurrst
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
12/31/2015

Customer review by Mickey1

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Mickey1
by Mickey1

Bought for someone else. They loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mickey1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terrible potty!
7/14/2014

Customer review by debb83

1.0 stars 7/14/2014 by debb83
by debb83

I just got this potty because my son loves Mickey. The seat is really pretty and I love the cushion seat but this is no for my one and a half year old boy. Only a newborn would fit in that seat! This is a toy is not functional at all even the whole where the number 1 and 2 goes is way too small, if he would had go to potty it would have been all over the place but the whole. This a toy do not buy it for a potty. As a step stool works perfect that's it!

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debb83
Kennesaw, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Adorable!!
12/14/2015

Customer review by Emma

4.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Emma
by Emma

When the potty arrived at our home, the look on our little guys face was priceless to see he would get to see Mickey Mouse when he needed to potty! he's trying so hard to potty like a big boy now just so he can use his potty! I would certainly recommend this to anyone with small children that like interactive toys...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Potty training
12/13/2015

Customer review by Ange

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Ange
by Ange

Love use it. My grandson break his potty 15 months..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ange
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not a good seat for boys
4/1/2014

Customer review by rachma59

1.0 stars 4/1/2014 by rachma59
by rachma59

I bought 2 of these for my boy who is a Mickey Mouse fan. I like the idea but this seat is not designed well for boys. The splash guard is not high enough. I have to take his shoes, pants, and training pants off. Sit him all the back with legs open wide so he is pointed down, then urine doesnt get every where. Needless to say I'm not forced to get new pots that work better for boys. EXTREMELY UPSET.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rachma59
st louis mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5 stars
12/8/2015

Customer review by Acinplay

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Acinplay
by Acinplay

Just as advertised. Very quick delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Acinplay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So cute but too small
1/26/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/26/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This potty is really cute and my 18 month old grandson loved to push the handle to hear the music but the removable toilet seat part is very small and the little cup part is not near scooped/big enough for his little private part. He would have peed all over, had I actually gotten him to pee in it! He is kind of small for his age so I can't imagine even a regular sized kid being able to use it. Super cute but the design is not functional.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Mickey Mouse Potty
11/24/2015

Customer review by knightcap

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by knightcap
by knightcap

I love the way it looks. I havent tried the potty training yet but I cant wait! My grandson loves the way it looks also he loves mickey mouse!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
knightcap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/22/2012

Customer review by Kayerful

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by Kayerful
by Kayerful

This is an excellent product. The cheers when "flushed" are an excellent enhancement to the normal potty chairs. The multifunctional capabilities of step stool and potty are great. Now, if I could just get my granddaughter to use it other than to be entertained by the cheers from the flushing handle we all would be happy!

Was this review helpful? (19) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kayerful
Ripley, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
He can't wait
11/23/2015

Customer review by Wright85

3.0 stars 11/23/2015 by Wright85
by Wright85

Very cutemy son loves it the bottom does not snap tightly though and my son loves to take stuff apart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wright85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not for boys!
11/7/2015

Customer review by Sara

1.0 stars 11/7/2015 by Sara
by Sara

There is no way a little boy could use this potty without some crazy bending and maneuvering. My son loved the idea of it in the store, so we bought it. When he sits on the seat, he's almost hanging off the front of the yellow cushioned seat. If he scoots back to actually be over the hole, I'd better hope there's no pooping going to happen. And he would have to lay over to even try to get pee to go into the toilet because the splash guard is pretty much non existent. Very frustrated with this purchase!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sara
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome
11/13/2012

Customer review by Ruxi

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by Ruxi
by Ruxi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My baby loves this potty!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ruxi
Coral springs, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews