Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.8out of 5 stars
3.8 out of 5 | 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-8 of 8 reviews
1-8 of 8 reviews
2/19/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Looks like a great product but does not fit in our microwave. If you have a smaller than average microwave, then you should not buy this.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Short lived! Fits only 5 oz. bottles properly.
1/24/2013
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
When I first started using this item, I really liked it. It had been purchased from my registry, so I had this prior to having my daughter, hence started using it with ONLY 5 oz. bottles. However, as my daughter graduated to 8 oz. bottles, I am finding it difficult, if not impossible to fit the larger bottles on tray in a manner in which they would sterilize properly. It is a quick fix for pacifiers, however I always opt to sterilize my items together and all at once, as opposed to having additional apparatus lying around my kitchen. In a nutshell, now that I am in need of a sterilizer for full size bottles, this one is just quite frankly in the way.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Another must have
12/10/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My wife suggested this in the online package I was having shipped to my step-son & his fiancee for their new baby girl. The kids say it is an excellent buy and they use it just about every day for nipples, pacifiers (or nucks if you prefer), even their 6 year old's sippy straws.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Absolutely love it! A must have!!!
6/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Easy to use. Very affordable. The quickest way to sterile bottles!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great sterilizer
9/16/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great product! No more scrubbing bottles and hoping they stay clean as they air dry. Just put them in here and let it do all the work!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Life saver
2/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is so much quicker than the stovetop method and it's perfect for on the go parents
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gets the job done.
3/2/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Gets the job done.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/11/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I thought it was electric...bad choice. i don't have a microwave.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (42)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642876, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-