Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
6/25/2012

Customer review by Gambitx

5.0 stars by Gambitx

I love the quality of these mask. They look cool and are comfortable when being worn. My son loves the mask and as an Adult and huge fan of Marvels this product didn't let me down.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gambitx
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
6/17/2012

Customer review by Cas75

5.0 stars by Cas75

Hours of entertainment for my 5 year old. He loves these masks!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cas75
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Avengers Masks
7/10/2012

Customer review by Ellsbury

3.0 stars by Ellsbury

These Masks were more than what I expected but the kids loved them once they finally received them. I live in Florida and was sending them to Massachusetts for a birthday gift to my nephew, well I figured purchasing them online and having Walmart ship them would be easier and faster. Well, I was wrong! I was told the items would arrive 10 days prior to when they actually did arrive and the gift was late for his birthday! I could of went to the store and shipped them myself and gotten them there faster. I will NEVER use Walmart.com again!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ellsbury
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a dissapointment.
6/29/2012

Customer review by MommyMcGun

2.0 stars by MommyMcGun

My 4 and 5 year old sons saw these masks in the store. They did extra chores around the house to earn these masks, but when we went back to the store to buy them they were out of stock and needed to be ordered online. What a letdown when they got here! First, the Ironman mask had a huge scratch on it. It bothers me, but my kids were so excited to open them, I didn't want to bother with exchanging them. Second, the masks are incomplete. They are designed to have two straps that wrap around the sides of the head and meet in the back; they are also supposed to include a strap over the top of the head that secures the mask from falling down. These masks do NOT have that top strap. Even on the back of the box, on the model wearing the Captain America mask, this strap can CLEARLY be seen. We have already purchased a Thor mask seperately; the Thor mask has the top strap. These masks have the hole where the top strap is supposed to be attached, it just isn't there. I first suspected we had a defective product, but no, there is no place in the packaging to accomodate this top strap. It was left off intentionally. Luckily, I happend to have some spare elastic and was able to create a top strap for one of the masks; the other two will have to wait until I have a chance to get more elastic. I have to wonder who dropped the ball on the design. Did Hasbro cut corners, or did Walmart demand they find a way to lower the price point? Honestly, these things were dirt cheap. I would have GLADLY spent a few more bucks to get something that was complete.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommyMcGun
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Masks for Superhero Fans!
9/28/2012

Customer review by CiniLou526

5.0 stars by CiniLou526

You can't beat this deal for awesome Avengers masks. Better quality than any mask that come as part of a costume, and more cost efficient than buying individually! I have and 8 and 4 your old and both get hours of playtime in them. The adjustable strap even allows for Mommy to step in and be the Hulk without getting a "Face Smash". This is a must have item for any house of Avengers or Super Hero fans!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CiniLou526
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It was exactly what my grandson asked for.
12/20/2012

Customer review by shoppergoer

5.0 stars by shoppergoer

It came in a large box and nothing was damaged.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shoppergoer
Boswell, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift for my 5 year old grandson
12/13/2012

Customer review by TXbarbielady

5.0 stars by TXbarbielady

Every time he would go to the store with his mom, he asked for the mask set. She kept telling him Christmas was coming soon and to put it on his list for Santa. His wish is my command...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TXbarbielady
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/22/2012

Customer review by bearsgirl76

5.0 stars by bearsgirl76

i loved it my son loved it its a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bearsgirl76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More than I expected for the price!
1/4/2013

Customer review by SJAKE

5.0 stars by SJAKE

My 2 Boys love playing with the masks & I am very impressed with the quality for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SJAKE
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son loves these!
1/4/2013

Customer review by JaydenNJaliyahsMommy

5.0 stars by JaydenNJaliyahsMommy

I got these masks for my 4 year old son for Christmas and they are great! I thought that they would be small and cheap but they're not. They are big and they fit everyone and they are durable. It's a great gift!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JaydenNJaliyahsMommy
Rocky Mount, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/1/2012

Customer review by Deliliah37

5.0 stars by Deliliah37

Very sturdy masks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Deliliah37
Pittsburgh,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/2/2012

Customer review by nursey24

5.0 stars by nursey24

I love site to store shopping. I could not find this at my store. I get it when promised, what's not to love about it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nursey24
LaPorte, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Durable Play Masks
12/26/2012

Customer review by Cantizzle

5.0 stars by Cantizzle

These masks are excellent! You can't beat the price for all 3! Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cantizzle
Wylie, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/14/2012

Customer review by BsMommie

5.0 stars by BsMommie

These are amazing! i just thought they'd be flimsy but they are hard plastic my 5 yr old loves them!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BsMommie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Great for Halloween!! Good deal!
10/4/2012

Customer review by Tahnner

5.0 stars by Tahnner

This is a great deal at $22.96! The masks are about $10 individually. My son likes to put on the Hulk first and Captain American Second. It is quite funny! They would be great Halloween masks and not just everyday masks. LOL!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tahnner
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome!!
12/18/2012

Customer review by SMSBrad

5.0 stars by SMSBrad

I sent these as a gift, we have all but the Hulk @ home & my 3 1/2 yr old loves them!! Very very well made & sturdy. The velcro on the back strap is adjustable and fits my son & my husband. These have been popular around my house for a long time & as my husband says, "Super Heroes never get old."

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SMSBrad
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MY 7 YEAR OLD GRANDSON LOVED THIS!
10/7/2012

Customer review by INTHEMIDDLEOFTHEOCEAN

5.0 stars by INTHEMIDDLEOFTHEOCEAN

I HAVE TO SHOP ONLINE FOR BIRTHDAYS AND MY 7 YEAR OLD GRANDSON LOVED LOVED LOVED THESE. IT WAS PERFECT FOR HIS "SUPER HERO'S BD PARTY!". MATCHED HIS SUPER HERO CUPCAKES.....VERY STURDY-WELL MADE MASKS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
INTHEMIDDLEOFTHEOCEAN
Guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality and price
12/12/2012

Customer review by RRosie1978

4.0 stars by RRosie1978

These masks are a good quality! The value is also great since they are usually between $10-15 each if you buy them separately. Just wish they had kept the in the stores longer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RRosie1978
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
looks very user friendly for kids
12/1/2012

Customer review by harryscarry

4.0 stars by harryscarry

my granddaughter had this on her christmas list. she will be happy to get it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
harryscarry
salem, or.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute idea but not built for little faces
12/29/2012

Customer review by ijogi

4.0 stars by ijogi

The masks are very well made and are good quality material. I bought these for my five year old and although the Velcro adjusts to fit, the mask itself is larger than I was expecting. Not as snug a fit as I thought they would be to fit smaller faces. You notice it more with the Captain America mask than the others since it is open at the bottom. But overall I am happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ijogi
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-20 of 21 total reviews