Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

82 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
72
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
My dogs love these treats
8/6/2013

Customer review by taxreturnshopper

5.0 stars by taxreturnshopper

Since trying the Marrobone dog treats my dogs won't eat the bone shaped treats anymore. They do prefer the Marrobone treats.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
taxreturnshopper
san jacinto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dogs are crazy about them.
1/10/2014

Customer review by Lori4443

5.0 stars by Lori4443

It is my dogs favorite dry treat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lori4443
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a good treat for most dogs
1/17/2014

Customer review by froglover1

5.0 stars by froglover1

All three of my dogs love this particular treat. It is crunchy yet soft enough for my older dogs to enjoy. This is probably one of their favorites. I always keep these on hand because my dogs are very important to me and of course they are very spoiled.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
froglover1
Jackson County, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dogs love them!
7/27/2014

Customer review by Angel55

5.0 stars by Angel55

Great for training and treats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Angel55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great size for multiple dogs
3/21/2014

Customer review by lovesdogs62

5.0 stars by lovesdogs62

I have 4 dogs. It's hard to find a treat that they all like, and that Comes with enough for more than 2 days worth. My girls are all different sizes ( 60lbs - 115lbs. ), they all love these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovesdogs62
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
8/15/2014

Customer review by confederate3

5.0 stars by confederate3

Great for the dogs teeth. She likes them too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
confederate3
Largo, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dogs favorite treat
12/28/2013

Customer review by PepperAnn

5.0 stars by PepperAnn

These Marrowbone treats are my two Beagles favorite treats. They look forward to them everyday!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PepperAnn
Lebanon, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Big dog treats
9/7/2014

Customer review by tessvowels

5.0 stars by tessvowels

My Buddy really likes them... I haven't read the ingredients, but beef-flavored & he likes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tessvowels
Belle MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kinda big
7/30/2014

Customer review by Onebeed

5.0 stars by Onebeed

These treats are really made for bigger dogs. They are too big for my little rat terrier and Chihuahua, but they love them anyway. Too many calories in one treat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Onebeed
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Treats
1/23/2014

Customer review by Marlin

5.0 stars by Marlin

My Rottweiler Macayla just loves the marrowbone biscuits. I can give her another brand and she walks away.  She has to have her marrowbones.  I even try mixing them up but she knows.  Keep producing them.  Thank you from my dog 

Marlin
Hopedale, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Treat they love best!
1/23/2014

Customer review by mlsteve

5.0 stars by mlsteve

I have been buying these for years and all of my dogs love them the best (I've done a test with other treats side by side)  When they hear the bag, they come running!

mlsteve
Lawton, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adores the taste
1/24/2014

Customer review by chaoticbliss5150

5.0 stars by chaoticbliss5150

My dogs adore the marrobone treats. They get sooo happy when i get home from the store, they dance and do tricks and speak for them!

chaoticbliss5150
Victorville, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Marrobone
1/24/2014

Customer review by dianne

5.0 stars by dianne

even though I am assuming these treats are extremely high in calories our dogs love them!! and unfortunately our dogs are extremely obese BUT they still get their treats

dianne
Little Falls, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for a small treat and for training
1/24/2014

Customer review by kendra74

5.0 stars by kendra74

I have bought this several times. I use them to coax the dog back into her kennnel. A nice small treat for something quick and she loves them.

kendra74
Fulda.Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Treats
1/23/2014

Customer review by MargieH

5.0 stars by MargieH

I buy your treats for our shelter dogs to have something at adoptions on the weekends, they love them. Price could be better, expensive to buy every weekend in quantity. You should have some kind of unique chew stixs.

MargieH
Atlanta, GA, United States
Dogs love them
1/23/2014

Customer review by Angie

5.0 stars by Angie

I bought these treats for my boys (4 dogs) and they love them. I love them to since they help clean doggie teeth.

Angie
Kokomo, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the pic on the bag
1/23/2014

Customer review by vanne73

5.0 stars by vanne73

I have two dogs and they both love these treats. I buy them on a regular basis.

vanne73
San Pedro, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy
1/23/2014

Customer review by Harr

5.0 stars by Harr

My dog loves these treats. She loves treat time!!!

Harr
Burleson, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Candy loves Marro Bone !
1/23/2014

Customer review by Trixie

5.0 stars by Trixie

Candy get a Marro Bone as her good girl staying home alone treat!

Trixie
Lady Lake, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs really like them
1/23/2014

Customer review by Eddy

5.0 stars by Eddy

I buy it regularly for my dogs as well as Dentistix

Eddy
Globe, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 82 total reviews