Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 97 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

97 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

97 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
83
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 97 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 97 total reviews
1-20 of 97 reviews
BEST TREATS
7/18/2016

Customer review by Tash305

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Tash305
by Tash305

I've been buying these for my poms for the last 8 years and they cant live without these!!! Thanks!!!

Tash305
Miami, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Millymolly2
5/16/2016

Customer review by Peppy

1.0 stars 5/16/2016 by Peppy
by Peppy

I was excited to try these. I pulled not one but two of the treats out and both had a wire in them. Not happy at all but glad I looked at it before giving them to my Yorkies! No rating but it forced me to choose one.

Peppy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent Choice for Health Treats!!
1/18/2016

Customer review by LynnO

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by LynnO
by LynnO

Both of My Miniature Dauchshund Buster and My Miniature Yorkie Harley, Just LOVE these Marrowbones for their Rewards for doing good things. They will even keep coming back to my husband and I just to see if there is another one. And it's Absolutely An Awesome Healthy Treat that we love giving to Our Babys, Their just like a Member of Our Family!!

LynnO
Morgantown, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a good treat for most dogs
1/17/2014

Customer review by froglover1

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by froglover1
by froglover1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

All three of my dogs love this particular treat. It is crunchy yet soft enough for my older dogs to enjoy. This is probably one of their favorites. I always keep these on hand because my dogs are very important to me and of course they are very spoiled.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
froglover1
Jackson County, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dogs love these treats
8/6/2013

Customer review by taxreturnshopper

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by taxreturnshopper
by taxreturnshopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Since trying the Marrobone dog treats my dogs won't eat the bone shaped treats anymore. They do prefer the Marrobone treats.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
taxreturnshopper
san jacinto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dogs are crazy about them.
1/10/2014

Customer review by Lori4443

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by Lori4443
by Lori4443
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is my dogs favorite dry treat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lori4443
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dogs love em!
9/10/2015

Customer review by treasure

3.0 stars 9/10/2015 by treasure
by treasure

Just started giving Marrobones. Dogs go crazy for them. I just wish that Purina would NOT use BHA and BHT as a preservative. Both have shown to cause cancer in laboratory rats. Most dog food dog companies don't use either anymore because of the issues. I'm sure customers would be much happier if Purina took both out of their line of treats and food. I will continue to give them to the dogs but only once in a while.

treasure
BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Our dog love these treats.
2/7/2016

Customer review by RAINY1234

5.0 stars 2/7/2016 by RAINY1234
by RAINY1234

Our dog is very picky about his treats. He loves this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RAINY1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Addictive chemicals
9/13/2015

Customer review by Rider

5.0 stars 9/13/2015 by Rider
by Rider

My dog talks about these treats everyday. He goes to the cupboard where they are kept and talks about them in the morning lunch dinner. Holding one in front of him starts his inner pavlovs dog and he drools everywhere until he gets one. I want to know what addictive chemicals are in this treat. He is hooked

Rider
Oshawa, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tasty Goodness
2/9/2014

Customer review by cmsb901

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by cmsb901
by cmsb901

My pup, Ashley is as finicky as a kitty when it comes to treats - but, she sure does eat these Pedigree Marrobone Treats, and she loves them. There are not many dog treats that she eats, and I have wasted quite a bit of money finding the ones she will eat. She knows when I get home with these treats, and actually begs for more and more. She'll give me those "sad eyes" that say...I Love You, Will You Feed Me Pedigree Marrobones.....and lots of them too.

cmsb901
Englewood, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thank you Pedigree!
2/24/2014

Customer review by mrsmarsee

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by mrsmarsee
by mrsmarsee

I have an eleven month old Labrador Retriever, who can be very picky about her treats. We have tried so many brands and types of treats that she will not touch, but we purchased the MarroBones roughly four months ago and they are her absolute favorite! Plus our vet told us about how beneficial they are for her as well, So that makes both of us happy!  I highly suggest them to others! 

mrsmarsee
Ashland, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love em
1/24/2014

Customer review by xjerseygirl55

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by xjerseygirl55
by xjerseygirl55

i've been giving these to my boys since they were puppies, breaking them into smaller pieces (just as i did with breath busters).    2 of their fabs!  i only give them crunchy treats along with a split up chewer after meals.  they have super clean teeth and their gums look great too.  even the vets says so.  they are over 7 years old and they are long hair chihuahuas (3 brothers).

xjerseygirl55
Evansville, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sandy
12/9/2015

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by Sandy
by Sandy

Dogs love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
crunchy fun
2/11/2014

Customer review by mistybleu

4.0 stars 2/11/2014 by mistybleu
by mistybleu

have gotten these for our dogs in the past and also recently and out dogs still love them, wish you could make a smaller version as we have small breed dogs and their mouths are tiny for them. they love the flavor but we have to break them up so they can eat them, keep up the good work pedigree

mistybleu
Huber Heights, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Please you Need To Make Ones for Tiny Dogs!
8/12/2014

Customer review by Mhv3

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by Mhv3
by Mhv3

Our big lab loves these treats and so do our two small dogs, one is a Yorkey mix the other one is a Shih Tzu. Our Lab and the Yorky have no problem chewing them however I have to cut one up for the Shih Tzu because she has smaller teeth and is hard for her to chew one Up whole.

Mhv3
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bad
3/20/2015

Customer review by Kyle

1.0 stars 3/20/2015 by Kyle
by Kyle

Bought a bag of these and found particles sticking out of the marrow that looks and feels like fishing wire and have had other people find the same thing in these

Kyle
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bosley
1/20/2015

Customer review by Bill549

5.0 stars 1/20/2015 by Bill549
by Bill549

My nine year old Cocker Spaniel is a very finicky eater . One thing he always loves is a marrobone. He loves them and I trust Pedigree, so Bosley gits a bag a week.. Great product.

Bill549
Martinsville, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best treat ever!
1/23/2014

Customer review by Jenny

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Jenny
by Jenny

I used to feed my dogs Milk-Bone dog biscuits but switched to the large dog MarroBone treats a few years ago. My dogs turn their noses up to any treat other them MarroBone! I love the added vitamin content and the health value of these treats.

Jenny
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Treats
1/23/2014

Customer review by Marlin

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Marlin
by Marlin

My Rottweiler Macayla just loves the marrowbone biscuits. I can give her another brand and she walks away.  She has to have her marrowbones.  I even try mixing them up but she knows.  Keep producing them.  Thank you from my dog 

Marlin
Hopedale, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Marabones
11/11/2015

Customer review by rvrgrl1

4.0 stars 11/11/2015 by rvrgrl1
by rvrgrl1

These are a great size for my dogs. They can easily eat them without any problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rvrgrl1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 97 total reviews
1-20 of 97 reviews