Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 6790 reviews
5 stars
4804
4 stars
1208
3 stars
291
2 stars
163
1 stars
324
Sort by: 
1-20 of 6776 reviews
1-20 of 6776 reviews
Wetness Indicator is Awful!
10/15/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased these diapers for my son since he was born. So for the last 9months I've been buying the Huggies Snug and Dry WITHOUT the witness indicator and they are amazing. With that being said, it seems Huggies no longer sell the Snug and Dry without the wetness indicator. These diapers simply do not compare! 1) They are smaller 2) They have 4 layers not 5 (but feel like half the layer, almost like a cloth) 3) They do not last, My son is flying through these - and I'm having to change him twice a night - compared to the same size diapers, without the indicator, I don't have to change him once. IT'S RIDICULOUS!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Upsetting!
10/15/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My son instantly got a severly swollen, red blistering rash on every part of his skin that the diaper made contact with after getting wet. He's in a lot of pain. After bathing, he's walking like he's in lots of pain, still won't sit and is laying down with his blistered butt in the air. After the first diaper change, changing back to little movers, the swelling has gone down but the redness and blistering is still there. I'm so upset that my son is in so much pain and possibly for days!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not good
10/15/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought 2 weeks ago my son got horrible rashes. Leaked everywhere. They changed to red black bit sure if quality is not equally good as previous.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Rashes In Waist and leaked
9/30/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bad diaper ever. I am using size 3 on my kid. It created rashes on waist but still waist bands are loose enough. It made skin dry. When she eliminates it leaked every time from the back. I have to keep an eye on diaper bcz of leaking easily. And I saw diapers releases it’s gel when My kid jumps and sits playing. That white gels clings her private parts. It happens within 2 hrs of change. I afraid that it could go inside. I dint expect this from huggies. I thought it will be good and standard so I stocked 2 extra boxes. I don’t know what to do with them. Because I don’t want to use it anymore.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Snug and dry
10/12/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The snug and dry is horrible! The more older my baby gets the more wet she is especially at night. I've always used this brand but everytime I buy a new box. The type of diaper gets thinner and thinner. I prefer to have the little snugglers which is thicker but more expensive.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No leak detection line in 258ct size
10/4/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought a package of 258ct snug and dry at babyrus and the quality doesn’t seem to be as the smaller qty packages. First of all, these did not come with the leak detection line. The diapers also feel like paper and are so stiff compared to the others as they are so soft. I feel that we lost out on the quality of the diaper we were used to because we were trying to save money on the bulk package size. As parents, we only want the best for our baby and we thought we would get that no matter what package size we buy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Leaky compared to little snugglers
10/11/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought a few packs of the snug and dry's when my local store was out of little snugglers. The legs seem to be cut differently and it causes more leaking. Also I prefer the pattern design on the little snugglers. I probably won't but snug and dry ever again but I still love the little snugglers line.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Live and enjoy
10/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I absolutely love the snug and dry diapers. My kids where size 4 and I appreciate the wet indicator especially at night time because it makes changing my kids so easy. This diaper leaves my kids dry throughout the night.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome for overnight!
10/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I only use these for my daughter for overnight. These don't even feel wet when full! Awesome product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good diaper
10/4/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love using these diapers on my baby! They hold very good and I’ve never had a leak!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed
9/21/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I accidentally ordered a box of Snug and Dry diapers. I've been using Little Snugglers since my baby was a newborn. When they arrived I noticed right away they were different but I figured no big deal, how bad can they be? Well I'm sorry to say but they're terrible! There's nothing snug or dry about them. They fit poorly and day 1 I had 2 leaks and had to change my baby's clothes. Also, as others have mentioned, these diapers have a strong chemical smell. I'll be throwing the rest of these diapers away!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Leaks almost every time
9/26/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Leaks almost everytime!! I just switched to a huggies diaper and I'm having to change his clothes frequently during the day and night! The diaper dried out so much one time it stuck to his skin and I had to peel it off his skin after spraying water into it to avoid hurting his skin. I didn't have any of these issues with the previous brand I was using.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Diaper Doesn’t Stay On
9/30/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We just bought this box of diapers and they keep falling off my girls. They even come off while they were napping. They aren’t secure and don’t like to stay on.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Complete trash
9/26/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought these because the store didn't have the size I needed in the little movers. Worst decision ever! My daughter is leaking through them in a half hour to an hour and her terd fell out of the side. The diapers were always coming lose because the sides were falling down with out the extra velcro. Will not recommend to anyone
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tried 'em
9/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have tried several other brands nut lovw my Huggies
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Snug & Dry...Thats a Joke Right?
11/15/2010
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I tried snug & Dry before when my daughter wore size 1,2 because they were gifts from my baby shower. I hated them, they are very hard and irritated my daughters skin.I bought them not to long ago in a size 5 (because they cost LESS than Little Movers & I was between pay checks so I couldnt afford Little Movers this time.) Well you get what you pay for,if you want to be Cheap you get Cheap quality. They are still Hard and they still irritate my daughters skin, and the worst part is they leak.My daughter is always climbing, walking, crawling, playing, ect and they dont fit like an active childs diaper should. (No child i ever met has a SQAURE bottom and Snug & Dry are square shaped.) She always tosses and turns in her sleep and snug & Dry dont hold up to a nap either. I love Huggies Little Movers, and with a newborn I love Little Snugglers, i love Huggies Sensative & Natural Care wipes...but i HATE & WILL NOT recomend Snug & Dry. Poor quality & undeserving of the Huggies brand name.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Keeps baby dry !
9/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are the only diapers my baby hasn't wet through! Love them!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not to happy
9/18/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought a box of the huggies snug and dry after usually buying little snuggler, but the very first time I put them on both of my kids 11mo and 2 they both peed right through them with in a matter of a no time. I have not had this problem with any of the other diapers just these!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Huggies Snug and Dry
9/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've never used Huggies Diapers until I had my son. The Snug and Dry work great and they fit well. We love Huggies!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Baby diaper review
9/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great for your baby. Definently should be used. You and the baby will be pleased
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642870, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-