Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5668 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

5668 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

5668 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4099
4 stars
974
3 stars
232
2 stars
127
1 stars
236
1-20 of 5654 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 5654 total reviews
1-20 of 5654 reviews
11/16/2012

Customer review by Suezq

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Suezq
by Suezq

grand baby love these, no skin irritation great value for the money!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suezq
50702
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Huggies Snug and Dry diapers
3/27/2013

Customer review by jg216

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by jg216
by jg216

Huggies diapers are able to handle the biggest of jobs; are very absorbant; don't leak and the price is affordable as well as reasonable. Huggies are the best diapers out there by far, wouldn't substitute for any of the others, they just don't hold up like Huggies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jg216
Chandler,Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Leak proof
12/1/2012

Customer review by Candicane83

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Candicane83
by Candicane83

With my first daughter I used pampers and always had leaks. But with my second daughter now 1 1/2 years, I have used huggies. I LOVE them. My daughter loves her sleep and sometimes might be in her diaper for maybe 12 hours and still doesn't leak. She is also a gassy baby and I don't usually smell anything even with #2. I have found that Luvs and pampers make these smells worse, but not huggies. Also love the wipes!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Candicane83
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tough diapers, no leaks
8/6/2014

Customer review by VERYToughCritic

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by VERYToughCritic
by VERYToughCritic

I think these are good quality diapers. We've been using them for about a year and they can withstand a lot:) no leaks! I'd say these are 4/5 for fit, 4/5 for softness of the material and 5/5 for durability :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VERYToughCritic
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/29/2013

Customer review by Shantra7

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Shantra7
by Shantra7

great deal,great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shantra7
los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Never switching again!
7/19/2012

Customer review by achristiansen2009

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by achristiansen2009
by achristiansen2009

My familiy and I tried to be thrifty and save a couple dollars a month by switching to a generic brand of diapers; that was an awful decision. After making it half way through the other brand's box, we quickly decided to go running back to Huggies! We love these diapers. From the extremely gender nuetral decorations to the complete protection against leaks, we LOVE Snug and Dry! :)

achristiansen2009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST DIAPERS
7/19/2012

Customer review by MBAStudent

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by MBAStudent
by MBAStudent

These are the best diapers I have used. I tried other brands and they gave my little guy the worst diaper rash I have ever seen. I love the little snugglers and would highly recommend them to anyone. They are true to size for fit.

MBAStudent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers are my fav!
7/18/2012

Customer review by princessmo2480

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by princessmo2480
by princessmo2480

My little one is now 11 months old and I always use this brand of diapers to keep my baby safe and secure. I honestly can say that these diapers are the best diapers on the market. I have used huggies with all four of my children over the past 10 years and they have always been perfect for my babies! :)

princessmo2480
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/2/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These have been the only diapers that my son hasn't leaked out of at all and have not given him a rash. He wears them all night without being changed too! Love these diapers

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best
8/3/2012

Customer review by pooh2006

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by pooh2006
by pooh2006

i have used these diapers on all my children and they have never let me down then and now.

pooh2006
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
always dry
8/16/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

amazing diaper. the names says it all- snug and dry. best diaper i have tried (and i have tried them all) love huggies they are my favorite

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love huggies!!!
8/17/2012

Customer review by liliana19

5.0 stars 8/17/2012 by liliana19
by liliana19

I love using huggies snug and dry diapers on my 5 month old son.

liliana19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
8/17/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/17/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have used snug and dry on both of my boys and they are great i would tell any of my friends to use these

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Diapers
8/29/2012

Customer review by jess000611

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by jess000611
by jess000611

I love how they protect my daughter from leaking like other diapers.

jess000611
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Diapers in my opinion
8/30/2012

Customer review by spicycoby

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by spicycoby
by spicycoby

I have tried my share of diaper brands and I have come to realize that huggies diapers are the best. The others may be cheaper but they don't hold as good as huggies so you end up using more... Using other diapers is being penny wise, pound foolish :) Try em

spicycoby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
8/29/2012

Customer review by vlafontaine

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by vlafontaine
by vlafontaine

My son is 10 months since day one we've been using huggies. I love them and would recommend anyone/everyone to use it

vlafontaine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these diapers!
8/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These diapers are great! They hold everything so it doesn't end up on my little girl's clothes like with other brands. Also, no matter how wet they get, they don't bunch up like some diapers do.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/30/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Love these diapers, don't have to worrie about them leaking

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these diapers!!!
8/29/2012

Customer review by Agosdin

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Agosdin
by Agosdin

I have 2 children a girl that is 2 and a son that is 1 and its funny but they are in the same size diaper and same brand and we love these!!! We did try some others but both my kids where to sensitive for any other diaper and wipe so Huggies is our brand and we love them! Such a life saver keeps my babies from leaking and keeps them fresh and ready to go! Wouldn't trade it for an other brand!!!!

Agosdin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dry sheets
7/25/2012

Customer review by jazzbaby2011

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by jazzbaby2011
by jazzbaby2011

i love huggies diapers. for the longest i had my son sleep with me and never had a problem with his diaper leaking. i ran out of huggies one night and used a generic brand. woke up and my bed was soaked. now i always make sure i have huggies snug and dry on hand.

jazzbaby2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 5654 total reviews
1-20 of 5654 reviews