Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5810 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

5810 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

5810 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4187
4 stars
995
3 stars
241
2 stars
131
1 stars
256
1-20 of 5796 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 5796 total reviews
1-20 of 5796 reviews
11/16/2012

Customer review by Suezq

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Suezq
by Suezq
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

grand baby love these, no skin irritation great value for the money!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suezq
50702
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Leak proof
12/1/2012

Customer review by Candicane83

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Candicane83
by Candicane83
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

With my first daughter I used pampers and always had leaks. But with my second daughter now 1 1/2 years, I have used huggies. I LOVE them. My daughter loves her sleep and sometimes might be in her diaper for maybe 12 hours and still doesn't leak. She is also a gassy baby and I don't usually smell anything even with #2. I have found that Luvs and pampers make these smells worse, but not huggies. Also love the wipes!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Candicane83
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Huggies
12/5/2013

Customer review by GoddessHeather

3.0 stars 12/5/2013 by GoddessHeather
by GoddessHeather
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Other huggies dont absorb right. The gel inside gets puffed up and comes through, I decided to try these out and they are ok. Not my preferred brand and probably will not purchase again. Also the urine smell is very strong. The part around the legs comes in different cuts each time so its never the same. Its strange.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoddessHeather
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Huggies Snug and Dry diapers
3/27/2013

Customer review by jg216

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by jg216
by jg216
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Huggies diapers are able to handle the biggest of jobs; are very absorbant; don't leak and the price is affordable as well as reasonable. Huggies are the best diapers out there by far, wouldn't substitute for any of the others, they just don't hold up like Huggies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jg216
Chandler,Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tough diapers, no leaks
8/6/2014

Customer review by VERYToughCritic

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by VERYToughCritic
by VERYToughCritic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I think these are good quality diapers. We've been using them for about a year and they can withstand a lot:) no leaks! I'd say these are 4/5 for fit, 4/5 for softness of the material and 5/5 for durability :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VERYToughCritic
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Little Snugglers are awesome
12/8/2014

Customer review by Lilsnugglers

1.0 stars 12/8/2014 by Lilsnugglers
by Lilsnugglers

So convenient and perfect for what our clinics are using them for, incentives for new mothers to have all their prenatal visits.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lilsnugglers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not the best
3/30/2014

Customer review by Walmartaddict28

3.0 stars 3/30/2014 by Walmartaddict28
by Walmartaddict28
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Doesn't retain well. My 9 month old spends a lot of time in his walker. He's changed frequently yet his clothing is always soiled.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walmartaddict28
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The tape on the side did not stick i should of hav
2/13/2014

Customer review by keandra6

1.0 stars 2/13/2014 by keandra6
by keandra6
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got a cheaper brand sorry huggies did not work for me and my baby bottom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
keandra6
Columbus,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/29/2013

Customer review by Shantra7

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Shantra7
by Shantra7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

great deal,great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shantra7
los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
disenigrating over night
2/21/2017

Customer review by HayliS

1.0 stars 2/21/2017 by HayliS
by HayliS

diaper completely falls apart on the morning after a nights sleep. this has happened 2 nights in a row, even after changing diaper immediately before bed. never had this happen with any other diaper, even other types of huggies. child now has terrible rash from it also, and we had to switch immediately. very disappointing.

Comment from - 2/21/2017

Hi HayliS - As our Huggies families are our number one priority, we want every single one of them to be satisfied with the product they've come to trust. What occurred to you is certainly not what we would expect from our Huggies Snug & Dry diapers so we would like to gather more details. The design of our Huggies diapers takes skin health into account this is why our products are evaluated carefully to ensure they're safe for use on babies' delicate skin. Because irritation can happen for a variety of reason, we would also like to learn more about what happened. Please give us a call at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday-Friday 8AM-4PM CT). We hope to hear from you, HailyS.

HayliS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Huggies help him and me sleep better
2/1/2017

Customer review by Momof7

5.0 stars 2/1/2017 by Momof7
by Momof7

There are cheaper diapers out there.... I know, because I have tried them! As a busy mom of 7, and a mom on a mission to save $, diapers are one area that I have come to realize that are worth every penny. I love the nights when I don't have to feel like my new little one is going to wake up wet and uncomfortable. When you are a nursing mama who is sleeping few hours to begin with, putting your baby in a cheaper diaper that saves you a few pennies and costs you precious sleep (for mom and baby) is not worth it! I'm so glad that this time around I don't even have to consider anything besides my Huggies! Rest well little man.... I know I will!

Comment from - 2/1/2017

Sure sounds like you have your hands full with 7 beautiful little ones running around! We are so happy to hear you are a loyal Huggies mom and value giving your little ones the quality diaper and protection they need. Thanks for being a fan! :)

Momof7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rating
2/16/2017

Customer review by Rajiraji

4.0 stars 2/16/2017 by Rajiraji
by Rajiraji

It's worthy enough.but process can be improved and made good.

Comment from - 2/16/2017

Thanks for choosing Huggies!

Rajiraji
Would recommend to a friend? No
All time favorite
12/28/2016

Customer review by Berriesb

5.0 stars 12/28/2016 by Berriesb
by Berriesb

This is both a review and a question. I am a first time mum who has heard of Huggies from my elder sis and a few friends, and since i had my baby 15 weeks ago, I've used different types of the huggies brand. I finally fell in love with snug & dry, my little one is now on size 3, this works so well for us. Does everything the feature says. After we exhausted the few we got for try out, we went back to get a carton, sadly, on the carton it says snug and dry size 3 count 184, unfortunately upon opening it, we found snug and dry size 2+ count 152. I intend to return it first thing in the morning but meanwhile, i want to know if you do actually make snug and dry in plus sizes? Because I've browsed through your website too many times and i only know of snug & dry and snug & dry ultra. Please kindly reply as soon as possible. Thank you

Comment from - 12/29/2016

We appreciate the review and the question! We’re bummed to hear about the diaper mix-up in your box. Kindly take a moment to connect with our Consumer Care team online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday - Friday, 8 am – 4 pm CST) so we can help. We also want to confirm that we do not make a plus size diaper – you’ll simply want to move up to the next size diaper when it’s time. We look forward to working with you and congratulations on your recent addition to your family.

Berriesb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Huggies are the best!
2/9/2017

Customer review by jennielk2002@yahoo.com

5.0 stars 2/9/2017 by jennielk2002@yahoo.com
by jennielk2002@yahoo.com

Don't waste you time with other brands! Huggies never disappoint. I have 2 kids and have tried all the brands of diapers under the sun but I always go back to huggies. I have never had any leaks, rashes, or other issues with this product! I appreciate a good product when I see one!

Comment from - 2/9/2017

We love hearing experiences like yours! Thanks for being a fan!

jennielk2002@yahoo.com
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Huggies
2/8/2017

Customer review by Queenofsorrow07@gmail.com

5.0 stars 2/8/2017 by Queenofsorrow07@gmail.com
by Queenofsorrow07@gmail.com

I love these for my baby boy they are more comfortable and hold a lot !

Comment from - 2/9/2017

All babies need to be comfortable to sleep through the night. Thanks for choosing Huggies Snug & Dry diapers for your baby boy.

Queenofsorrow07@gmail.com
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Snug & Dry...Thats a Joke Right?
11/15/2010

Customer review by 3rdGenerationHuggiesUser

1.0 stars 11/15/2010 by 3rdGenerationHuggiesUser
by 3rdGenerationHuggiesUser

I tried snug & Dry before when my daughter wore size 1,2 because they were gifts from my baby shower. I hated them, they are very hard and irritated my daughters skin.I bought them not to long ago in a size 5 (because they cost LESS than Little Movers & I was between pay checks so I couldnt afford Little Movers this time.) Well you get what you pay for,if you want to be Cheap you get Cheap quality. They are still Hard and they still irritate my daughters skin, and the worst part is they leak.My daughter is always climbing, walking, crawling, playing, ect and they dont fit like an active childs diaper should. (No child i ever met has a SQAURE bottom and Snug & Dry are square shaped.) She always tosses and turns in her sleep and snug & Dry dont hold up to a nap either. I love Huggies Little Movers, and with a newborn I love Little Snugglers, i love Huggies Sensative & Natural Care wipes...but i HATE & WILL NOT recomend Snug & Dry. Poor quality & undeserving of the Huggies brand name.

3rdGenerationHuggiesUser
Would recommend to a friend? No
Stops leaks!
2/1/2017

Customer review by Mildred

5.0 stars 2/1/2017 by Mildred
by Mildred

My daughter seems to leak through most diapers. They fill extremely fast compared to Huggies Snug & Dry. From fit to protection they get an A+!

Comment from - 2/1/2017

Thanks for putting your trust in Huggies!

Mildred
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THEM!!
1/30/2017

Customer review by rjacobson1020

5.0 stars 1/30/2017 by rjacobson1020
by rjacobson1020

These are the beat thing I could ever purchase! My 1 year old is allergic to all the other diapers. We went to Huggies when she started peeing through diapers and haven't had a problem since!! Thank you Huggies for being a life saver!!

Comment from - 1/30/2017

We are happy to learn our Huggies diapers keep your little one dry, comfy and happy! Thanks for being a fan! :)

rjacobson1020
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I loved, but now change and not work for me
4/26/2013

Customer review by abisai

1.0 stars 4/26/2013 by abisai
by abisai

Since my son was born I used this brand and the truth was very happy, I always worked until the weekend to buy a big box as always and oh desepcion to open it I found a big change, I did not judge until the probe, as my son peed detached ugly smell, and I had to change because it was more bulky ugly very quickly before you change sleep and waking in the morning my poor baby was wet, that's never happened to me the previous design, I thought it was because I had taken a lot of liquid but this has been repeated since I put the new design (one week) and keep doing the same routine before bed, the only thing that has changed is the diaper. During the day I have to change more often because he wet his pants in the front if I leave it longer. Hopefully back to the old, that if it lasted 12 hours which promises now. Now I have a lot Diapers and not to do, I'll have to finish it and find another option. I would not switch brands, in two months I will have another baby and I do not know what I'll use diaper.

abisai
Would recommend to a friend? No
Disappointed
1/17/2017

Customer review by Sam

1.0 stars 1/17/2017 by Sam
by Sam

I know babies all have different bottoms, and skin. I used Huggins with my other two children when they were young and loved them. However my newborn baby can't use them. I have bought several different packs but they keep giving him the worst rash and they leak. I'm so disappointed that he can't use them. I loved them before.

Comment from - 1/18/2017

Hi Sam - We can understand your love for our Huggies diapers, but like you mentioned, each baby is different and may have different sensitivities. It is important to have babies wake up dry for a great start to the morning, but most importantly, that your baby's feeling better. Because your satisfaction as a loyal Huggies fan and the quality of our products are of high importance to us, our Consumer Care team would like to learn more information about your experience to help. When you have a moment, we ask that you kindly reach out to a member of our team by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). Additionally, we provide different diaper styles, and we want to provide a suggestion for your newborn. As our best skin care, our Huggies Little Snugglers diapers provide a cushiony layer of protection, a wetness indicator, and breathable outer cover to help keep your baby comfortable. Feel free to visit our website to learn more about them! While we hope you can give our Huggies Little Snugglers diapers a chance, we look forward to working with you, Sam. Thank you.

Sam
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 5796 total reviews
1-20 of 5796 reviews