Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6031 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6031 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6031 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4326
4 stars
1041
3 stars
259
2 stars
137
1 stars
268
1-20 of 6017 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 6017 total reviews
1-20 of 6017 reviews
5/23/2017

Customer review by maryg

5.0 stars 5/23/2017 by maryg
by maryg

As a mom of twins, I go through diapers like crazy and I was so pleased to experience how great these Huggies Snug and dry are! They were completely leak proof over night, which to me is huge! Huggies claims that the snug and dry have up to 12 hours of leak protection and although I didn't test to the 12hr mark, I would agree with them being very absorbent! The elastic didn't pinch my babies legs but stayed in place as they crawled around. I've already purchased a 2nd box and will continue to use. I received my first pack of diapers from Influenster for honest review but my opinions are my own. I would recommend these Huggies diapers to any parent looking for a great quality absorbent diaper for their little ones. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/23/2017

Thanks for the review, maryg. We're love providing comfortable, leak-free diapers to hug your little one!

maryg
Received free product:Yes
5/22/2017

Customer review by elizabetha1

3.0 stars 5/22/2017 by elizabetha1
by elizabetha1

I received Huggies Snug & Dry diapers free for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. I love Huggies, they fit my son much better than other brands. One critique for the pack I received had a design flaw on the leg elastic. It was folded strangely so I had to manual correct the left side for each diaper change. The purple tabs sections that the tabs closed on would catch part of the diaper where it shouldn't & I had to fix that too. While I like the wetness indicator, I don't think it's necessary only the size 3 diapers I received. But it's not a negative. feature, by any means. The [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/22/2017

We appreciate your review, and we'll be sure to pass your comments to our team. Feel free to call us at 1-877-648-2484 (weekdays, 7:30 a.m. to 7 p.m. CST) should you wish to discuss your experience further. Thank you!

elizabetha1
Received free product:Yes
4/15/2017

Customer review by christinac3

5.0 stars 4/15/2017 by christinac3
by christinac3

I have been using the Huggies brand exclusively, I love it. When I received the Snug and Dry, I was anxious to try it. I regularly use Little Movers. Honestly, I love this diaper product. The diaper itself is not bulky, yet super absorbent. My toddler was comfortable without complaint. No leakage, even overnight. The diaper fit comfortably around her thigh, even though she is super active and always on the go. She wets her diaper a lot, I mean she goes through a lot of diapers...so I was pleasantly pleased. I can't say I am surprised, Huggies diapers are the best. While I still love the Little Movers type, as she is growing and moving a lot and given its thinness, I may switch to the Snug and Dry. Note: Although i was provided Huggies diapers complimentary to try, as always, all thoughts and opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 4/15/2017

We appreciate your kind words. Thanks so much for being a fan!

christinac3
Received free product:Yes
Great Quality, Great Price
4/15/2017

Customer review by TwinsMama2015

5.0 stars 4/15/2017 by TwinsMama2015
by TwinsMama2015

Having a baby is pricey. Having multiples can break the bank, so finding a product that meets all of our needs is very important. We've tried every brand available in our area and Huggies has never let me down. My son has buns of steel. He's taken a personal vendetta towards diapers and fully intends to soak and destroy every diaper I put on him. My daughter has delicate skin from head to toe, and of course everywhere in between. She's wild and independent , and frankly doesn't have time for diaper changes. Snug & Dry Diapers are affordable and dependable. They last all through the night, are kind to our most sensitive bottoms, and are durable when little ones are less than patient. I'm always pleased with the reliability of the Huggies brand of products. Thank you for taking some of the worry out of Motherhood.

TwinsMama2015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/23/2017

Customer review by samanthaj3

4.0 stars 5/23/2017 by samanthaj3
by samanthaj3

For being the price they are, these cause a lot of irritation on my son. These are awesome for wet babies and overnight diapers, but I'm going to have to stick to 100% plant-based and chemical free. My son's little parts dry out quite a bit with these. Great company, just not for me.

Comment from - 5/24/2017

Thank you for your review. Comfort and wetness protection are important for your little one, and we understand that irritation can result from a number of factors. We take pride in the fact that all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to ensure they are safe for use on baby’s delicate skin. If you'd like to speak with us further regarding our diapers, please call us here: 1-877-648-2484 (weekdays, 7:30 am – 7 pm CT).

samanthaj3
5/24/2017

Customer review by marissac1

1.0 stars 5/24/2017 by marissac1
by marissac1

I will never use these on a child again. Both my son and my niece broke out horrendously after wearing one of these diapers. 10/10 will never recommend huggies products

Comment from - 5/25/2017

Our goal is to hug your child with a comfortable diaper that provides great wetness protection, and we know you want the best for your little one, too. That's why all our products and materials are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to ensure they are gentle for baby’s delicate skin. We know that skin irritation can occur from a number of factors, and we'd like to talk with you further about your experience to see how we can help change your mind about Huggies diapers. Give us a call here when you get a chance: 1-877-648-2484 (weekdays, 7:30 am – 7 pm CT). Thank you!

marissac1
5/19/2017

Customer review by amandad6

4.0 stars 5/19/2017 by amandad6
by amandad6

Disclamer: I have recieved huggies snug and dry in return for my honest review. This review is the opinion of my own. I enjoy huggies snug and dry for my son. It a hard to find diapers that fit with his body shape and do not give him terrible diaper rashes. They did not leak during my trial with the diapers. I would definitely recommend this product to other parents. Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/20/2017

Thank you for testing our Huggies Snug & Dry diapers! We're so happy to have kept your baby dry and cozy!

amandad6
Received free product:Yes
5/22/2017

Customer review by kellic

5.0 stars 5/22/2017 by kellic
by kellic

I absolutely love these diapers! They lasted over night unlike other diapers and are a good value for the quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/22/2017

That's great to hear! Thanks for the review!

kellic
Received free product:Yes
4/18/2017

Customer review by blupassion06

5.0 stars 4/18/2017 by blupassion06
by blupassion06

I have a 6 wk old baby and received the size 1 diapers complimentary from Influenster to test and review. One thing that I loved about these diapers was that it contained the smell of a poopy diaper extremely well compared to other Huggies diapers and other brands. It would've been nice to have a 'wet indicator' line on these diapers because sometimes its easier to look at the line to determine if there was urine output..especially if you have to keep track of wet diapers. Also, the packaging claims to provide up to 12 hour protection. Unless in extreme cases I don't think anyone will leave their baby in a diaper for 12 hours..plus explosions and leaks happen (in my opinion) no matter which brand you are using. I experienced only one leaky diaper out of the 44, and it was within 3 hours of having put on a new diaper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 4/18/2017

We have good news for you! Our Huggies Snug & Dry diapers, sizes 3-6, now feature the wetness indicator you know and love. So as your baby grows you will have this diaper as an option for the protection they need! :)

blupassion06
Received free product:Yes
Terrible!
5/8/2017

Customer review by Lindsey93

2.0 stars 5/8/2017 by Lindsey93
by Lindsey93

12 hours protection? My daughter woke after 6 hours and her diaper, outfit and bed were SOAKED. I had changed her not even 20 minutes before laying her down!! I don't have this problem with other brands. Also I HATE how they smell after she pees even once. I don't know what it is but it's god awful. I don't understand because I've used another version of Huggies (the little snugglers) and I loved them. But these snug and dry are terrible. I literally threw away my opened bag and opened a different one. I would not at all suggest this specific kind from huggies.

Comment from - 5/8/2017

Thank you for taking time to review our Huggies Snug & Dry diapers, Lindsey93. We certainly understand your frustration having to deal with a diaper leak during the night. All children are unique with regards to size, weight, and even sleeping position, and sometimes one diaper style or a different size diaper is the solution to leakage issues. It sounds like you're happy with our Huggies Little Snugglers diapers and we're pleased to hear that. We would like to learn more about your experience, however, in particular your comment about the disagreeable odor you experienced. Please call us when you get a chance: 1-877-648-2484 (weekdays, 7:30 am – 7 pm CT). Thanks!

Lindsey93
Would recommend to a friend? No
5/22/2017

Customer review by lauramcvicar

4.0 stars 5/22/2017 by lauramcvicar
by lauramcvicar

I received this product complimentary to test and/or review. We have always found Huggies to be an excellent diaper. Other companies add scents and we appreciate Huggies not doing this. The price of this product is always reasonable and we will buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/22/2017

Thank you for reviewing our Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers!

lauramcvicar
Received free product:Yes
4/8/2017

Customer review by juliec1

3.0 stars 4/8/2017 by juliec1
by juliec1

I have tried Huggies on various periods for all of children. 14 years ago I used them on my son. However I feel like they aren't the same as they once were so I was cautious when I got the campaign for them. To be fair I gave them more then enough of a trial before making this review. The diapers themselves feel nice and cozy and they are cute. They work just fine in terms of regular diaper use. Where they go wrong is at night. My child is a heavy wetter and even with a nightly diaper change or two, she still wets through these. She is changed right before bead and right away in the morning. I wish Huggies would step up there game as this was the same issue I had with them with my last child. There is no way that I could let her go all night without a change as there are times wen she would sleep all night. Regardless, there is always a dampness left on her clothing an bedding. It saddens me that this review isn't more positive. I can however say that the diapers are probably ok to be used on a child who has an average amount of wetting. Heavy wetter shouldn't use this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 4/8/2017

Thanks for giving our Huggies Snug and Dry diapers a chance for your little lady. It's good to hear your child stayed comfortable and dry during the day but we know how pesky nighttime leaks can be. We do have a specific diaper, our Huggies OverNites diapers, that are designed with sleep in mind. They are our most absorbent diaper and could be a solution for your heavy wetter. We hope you check them out on our Huggies website. Thank you!

juliec1
Received free product:Yes
4/12/2017

Customer review by cindyo

3.0 stars 4/12/2017 by cindyo
by cindyo

Recieved these new Huggies Snug&Dry diapers from Influester's box box free/complimentary. My daughter is a size 5 in diapers and these are very true to size. At the frirst look of the diaper I thought they were super cute. My daughter agreed. She loves Disney's Mickey and Minnie mouse so she was ecstatic to see these and automatically wanted to change into these diapers. They seemed very comfortable for her to wear. The cuffs around her legs and waist were very flexible and she didn't feel constricted. However they are very light weighted therefore did not have a lot of obsorbtion power. I noticed as soon as she had peed that it was inflate and sag. ( my daughter drinks a lot of fluids). I've also noticed that the diaper did not conceal any smells, even urine. Being near her the smell of urine would seep through even her pants. For some maybe people think this is a plus to know when to change their diaper, but I find this a downside. I don't think I would repurchase, but I will finish them by using during the day since she is potty training she won't actually pee much unless she forgets to use the toilet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 4/12/2017

Thanks for your honest comments, Cindyo. We are happy to hear your daughter stayed comfortable and that she was able to play and move freely in our Huggies Snug and Dry diapers! We don't add any scents or fragrances to our diapers, but we would not hope for a very strong urine smell as your child wears the diapers and we certainly don't want her dealing with any sag. We'd be happy to chat further should you like to tell us more and we hope you reach out to us at online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday - Friday, 8 am – 4 pm CST). We can gather more details and tell you more about our Huggies Little Movers diapers that have a great, active fit! Thanks.

cindyo
Received free product:Yes
5/28/2017

Customer review by shinele

4.0 stars 5/28/2017 by shinele
by shinele

I love the fit. I love he extra hold it gives. Its super long lasting and very absorbent. My daughter loves them and I'm very glad i got these complimentary from #Influenster to try. I was already in love with the huggies wipes. Ut now I've found the perfect pair of diapers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/29/2017

Sounds like you've found the perfect diaper-and-wipes combo! Thank you for choosing Huggies!

shinele
Received free product:Yes
5/11/2017

Customer review by fannye

5.0 stars 5/11/2017 by fannye
by fannye

our favorite brand for diapers. super comfortable and when our girl fills the diaper it doesn't overflow like some other brands. #huggies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/12/2017

We're glad that we can keep your little lady comfy and dry! No leaks means more time for hugs! Thanks for choosing Huggies!

fannye
Received free product:Yes
Very disappointed.
5/23/2017

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 5/23/2017 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am very disappointed with this diaper. Every single time he crawls the strap of the diaper comes off. He has pooped all over himself with these. More then once. I have made sure that these diapers are the right size. Any other diaper I use it doesn't happen. But this diaper it happens every single diaper. It's very aggravating. I can't return them because they are open. I will never buy this brand again. Ugh.

Comment from - 5/23/2017

We appreciate your review of our Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers, and we can understand your frustration. Our diapers are designed to provide the wetness protection that you and your little one deserve, and what you've described is not what is expected from these diapers. You mentioned making sure that the diapers are the correct size, but since children differ with regards to size, weight, and shape, it may mean moving up a diaper size in these. We are here to help by gathering more information from you about your experience. Please call us here: 1-877-648-2484 (weekdays, 7:30 am – 7 pm CT). And be sure to check out our Huggies website for other Huggies diaper styles that may be a better fit for your child. Thanks!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/28/2017

Customer review by tamiknepper

4.0 stars 4/28/2017 by tamiknepper
by tamiknepper

I have been using Huggies' Little Movers since my LO started crawling -- so I was very excited to receive a free trial of the Snug & Dry diapers from Influenster in exchange for my review! I did some serious side by side testing of the two varieties. Size and fit are the same and they seem to hold the same amount of liquid. To the touch, the Snug & Dry are slimmer/not as puffy as the Movers. We had zero accidents or blowouts however. The one thing I will say is that the Snug & Dry seem to sag a lot quicker than the Movers. I know it's hard to measure, but when I take his saggy diaper off, it's not as full as I have come to expect. Either way, I would not be deterred from purchasing Huggies Snug & Dry in the future. It's proved to be a brand our family can trust. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 4/28/2017

We appreciate your thoughtful review of our Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers here and we're happy to hear that you liked how they performed.

tamiknepper
Received free product:Yes
I love them
5/27/2017

Customer review by Allison

5.0 stars 5/27/2017 by Allison
by Allison

Snug and dry diapers hold everything for hours! Perfect at nighttime.

Comment from - 5/27/2017

Glad to hear you're all getting a little more sleep - thank you!

Allison
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/7/2017

Customer review by katherinec2

4.0 stars 5/7/2017 by katherinec2
by katherinec2

esta marca es buena!!! me funciono muchisimo con mi bebe!!! no se le pasa el pis ni lo irrita se las recomiendo

Comment from - 5/8/2017

Gracias por elegir Huggies para tu familia. ;)

katherinec2
5/18/2017

Customer review by brandyr

5.0 stars 5/18/2017 by brandyr
by brandyr

Hands down my favorite diapers. I currently have two boys in diapers and have tried several different brands, as they can be expensive. However, this is the best bang for our buck. I have yet to have an issue with leaking and they hold so much! With other brands we experienced problems with the tabs on the side coming off and leaking after one pee. No issues at all with these. You couldn't pay me to switch brands at this point

Comment from - 5/18/2017

We appreciate your loyalty to our Huggies diapers! Thanks for taking time to review.

brandyr
1-20 of 6017 total reviews
1-20 of 6017 reviews